Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hunt Valley

11200 York Road , Hunt Valley, Maryland 21030

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 905 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    38

Ok stay

By

December 24, 2020

club

Room was a bit dated. The beds were very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

By

December 19, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was good and served its purpose as a safe place to sleep during a winter snowstorm in which I couldn't travel home. The staff was friendly and they took extra precautions during Covid-19. The room was a basic hotel room with a king bed and sofa. My only complaint was that the fixtures in the bathroom were a little dated and the valve in the shower was loose and hard to keep in a set position. Other than that this is a clean, comfortable and secure hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, and easy access

By

December 15, 2020

Perfect couple days, of peace and quiet, easy access, close to where i had some work to do. CLEAN, and CLEAN again...well run place, Quiet, and easy to keep sleeping

Read More
Read Less

Grits in the Valley

By

December 13, 2020

club

My stay here was awesome. No matter what state I’m in, it’s always pleasant and clean. I definitely recommend this one and any other Holiday Inn Express to all who will listen.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean and comfortable hotel. Very courteous and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel at fair price in convenient location. Desk clerk was extremely helpful. Stay was pleasant even in COVID conditions. Sure it would have been better breakfast if COVID restrictions were not in place. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 01, 2020

Friendly and attentive front desk staff. The room was well stocked and cleaned while we are away. I feel safe and secure staying here during the pandemic. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and nearby restaurants and stores

By

November 25, 2020

This hotel was a nice choice to be nearby to restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for youth sports, needs some repair

By

November 19, 2020

club

Overall the hotel is nice and the staff is friendly.
The room had some maintenance issues, wallpaper falling off in bathroom, touch up paint slopped onto mirror, headboards damaged.
The breakfast was very minimal, only hot thing was DYI pancake. I think the hotel could make more of an effort to provide more for breakfast, and still keep everyone safe.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

November 18, 2020

When we walked in the desk receptionist was very rude and made us feel very uncomfortable! It was not a welcome sight for us at all

Read More
Read Less

Good service Bed and pillow were comfortable.

By

November 13, 2020

The room need needed to have a few issues fixed. Burned out light bulb. Small damage to the walls. Just needs a little care and maintenance down to the room I stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 04, 2020

This hotel is in a great location as it is very close to anything you may need. Rooms are very clean. Staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less