Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hunt Valley

11200 York Road , Hunt Valley, Maryland 21030

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 842 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

very good stay, would repeat

By

February 24, 2020

club

As good as you hope when business traveling. Breakfast could be better than the prefabricated stuff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

February 18, 2020

Staff was very professional and friendly. They when out of the way to make you comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My overall experience

By

February 16, 2020

This is a great hotel and great staffs and service.
Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Clean and neat!

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

If you need to stay in this area, as we did, it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Great Price

By

February 15, 2020

club

This hotel was close to where I was attending a conference and at a much lower price then the hosting hotel it was a clear winner. Room was clean, building was nice and continental breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Timonium Holliday Inn Express

By

February 12, 2020

Facility location convince to Timonium fair grounds. Clean comfortable with relaxing environment. Management team makes special breakfast accomodations for train show breakfast on Saturday. Staff is warm and friendly and very easy to deal with.
The rooms are clean and fresh with a computer work desk and large TV. The bathrooms are clean with plenty of hot water and rack of shampoo, condition er and shower gel in addition to bar soap. Hand cream and moth wash. Forgot something just ask desk. Enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Beds Suck

By

February 12, 2020

club

Everything was Great except the Beds the mattress on both need replaced .They made our backs hurt

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 10, 2020

Good location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast variety.

Read More
Read Less

Baker

By

February 10, 2020

club

Comfortable bed great service. Nice to have compliment breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Travel with a two year old

By

February 04, 2020

We found the hotel very helpfull while checking in with our two year old. Snacks available for a reasonable price in the loby made for an easy late night snack without having to leave and come back. Hotel room and bathroom very clean.
Staff are the stars and really made the stay pleasent instead of a grind.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 04, 2020

I always enjoy staying here. The staff is friendly and the hotel is always clean.

Read More
Read Less

VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

February 04, 2020

platinumelite

1) My family and I always enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn when we visit this area. Usually, when we stayed before we really never had any complaints. However, this time, management must have changed hands again. We were never greeted as a IHG Platinum member or was never awarded the 500 points. The next day, I ask a different staff member about it so he added the points to my rewards. After checking in, getting to our very comfortable room the pass-code for the Wi Fi was incorrect. Had to get that corrected. Everything went well from there.

2). The next morning, we went downstairs for breakfast, only to find many items (eggs, sausage gravy, biscuits,etc) were completely out. The staff that was in charged of the breakfast was over by the front desk laughing and telling jokes. I had to go over and said something to her about the food. One of the guest said he was waiting over 20 mins for them to come back out and take care of the food. The next day there were no napkins or plastic ware but at least the food was there.

Will I stay here again?? Yes, but only based on my previous visits to this hotel. The next time, if not better, I will not stay there again. I hope IHG really screens the people that wants to work or own one of their franchises.

Read More
Read Less