Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 472 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Holiday Inn Express Hunt Valley

By

August 18, 2017

My stay was perfect and I was very pleased from check in to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Ok with all

By

August 15, 2017

club

None enjoyed everything. Would stay againear. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

August 15, 2017

We encountered many of the staff during our stay...even the late night crew was extremely friendly and helpful to us. Everyone from the desk clerks, cleaning crew and the continental breakfast server made us feel welcome and valued. Very pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

scottm

By

August 13, 2017

this is a great hotel as I find all holiday inns. the staff was great the hotel is clean and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Good place for the price. Friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel for patrons in the Hunt Valley area.

Read More
Read Less

Williams/Carr Wedding

By

August 10, 2017

club

It was amazing just would have preferred the whole floor to us but an amazing experience

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 10, 2017

club

Nice hotel\Comfortable and well kept room

Excellent breakfast.

Street noise very loud in rrom

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great nights sleep!

By

August 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. It was better than expected and the staff were friendly and courteous. Beautiful modern décor.

Read More
Read Less

LAST MINUTE STAY

By

August 06, 2017

I NEEDED AN IMMEDIATE LOCATION TO STAY IN FOR THE AREA I WAS TO WORK AND REMEMBERED THIS MODERN, CLEAN LOOKING HOTEL SITTING ALONG YORK ROAD IN HUNT VALLEY. I CALLED THE HOTEL AND THEY HAD AN OPENING AND WERE MOST EFFICIENT IN HANDLING THE RESERVATION. DUE TO THE NATURE OF MY WORK I ARRIVED EARLY AND TO THEIR CREDIT I WAS CHECKED IN IMMEDIATELY AND PROFESSIONALLY. WITHIN MINUTES I WAS IN MY ROOM, ABLE TO DROP THINGS OFF IN THE ROOM, AND ABLE TO ATTENDING MY MEETING IN BALTIMORE ON TIME. ACCESS TO THE HOTEL AND PARKING WERE FINE. THE MORNING DEPARTING MEAL WAS OF LARGE VARIETY AND VERY GOOD FOR HOTEL FOOD. I WAS MOST PLEASED WITH THE HOTEL FRONT DESK PERSONNEL.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 02, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this Holiday Express when I come into town to visit family

Read More
Read Less

Older HEI Property

By

July 19, 2017

This hotel has not been renovated yet so expect the old decor and general run down conditions. Room options are limited to either a king bed or two double beds which do not work well for a family. No pool on the premise. Breakfast was your standard HEI breakfast choices, it's quick and easy. Returned to room at 3pm and room was not services. That was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Quiet

By

July 19, 2017

The room was very clean and comfortable and amazingly quiet considering we faced York Road. However, there were three of us in the room and the next time I will definitely request queen beds. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was a real plus. Thank you. We will definitely consider this hotel when visiting family nearby.

Read More
Read Less