Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 506 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice location

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel near shopping and restaurants. Breakfast was very good; biscuits and gravy!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great very comfortable clean bedding and pillows, happy with it

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 18, 2017

club

The bed was quite comfortable. Room was a bit tight, not much space for moving around. Bathroom was also very small and had an awkward layout. Staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Bargain

By

October 16, 2017

Great stay, good sleep and charming Staff , Location convenient to major thruways, Traffic light ensures easy In and Out

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

October 15, 2017

Everything was excellent . We thought the staff was excellent and the room was very comfortable. The location was ideal for our visit. The parking was good.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 15, 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express Hotels previously and were satisfied with our stays. This HIE was not particularly clean and was very much in need of renovation. The bed was comfortable and the staff were courteous and helpful. We thought the cost was high for the quality of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

easy to make reservation friendly people at check in easy check out comfortable bed had a very good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service.

By

October 11, 2017

club

We were in Hunt Valley for our daughter's wedding and the Holiday Inn Express was conveniently located for all of the weekend's activities located in and around Hunt Valley. The hotel was most accommodating in all aspects of service and assistance; and all of the hotel staff were friendly, courteous, and professional. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

October 10, 2017

club

Great all around everything. I really enjoyed the breakfast. The pancakes are great. What a nice machine.
The room was extra clean and nice. Having more than I needed with all of towels already in the room was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Man from Richmond

By

October 10, 2017

This hotel displayed great customer service skills from all that I came into contact with from the Clerks at the desk to the General Manager Mark. Great stay, great comfort. They get it. Outstanding!!

Read More
Read Less

Good enough for Buisness travel but wouldn't stay with family

By

October 08, 2017

club

Definitly not the top of my list for Holiday Inn expresses i have stayed at. Only reason I stay is because its out prfeffered hotel for our company.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place and nice view

By

October 06, 2017

club

Quiet place and accessible to the mall and stores. Nice neighborhood and peaceful. Very close to the freeway and main street. Very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less