Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Hunt Valley

11200 York Road , Hunt Valley, Maryland 21030

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 866 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

866ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    518
  • 4 Bintang
    204
  • 3 Bintang
    62
  • 2 Bintang
    46
  • 1 Bintang
    36

The Good and The Not So Good

By

Juli 04, 2020

club

Property was clean and staff wore masks while on site. My 1st room was clean; however, our air conditioning was an older unit with no wall thermostat. The second night, our air was not working and on the third morning we had to move to another room. This was annoying as I had completely sanitized the first room upon our arrival and felt we were safe from COVID 19. So I then had to sanitize the 2nd room. The staff did not offer any assistance or discount for this inconvenience, and I was quite surprised that all I got was, here's the room key to your new room. I did ask the hotel personnel to check to make sure the new room's air conditioner was working before lugging all our stuff there. This was a family celebration for high school graduation, and I had not intended to spend time having to rearrange my accommodations for my party.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience for my first time visiting

By

Juli 01, 2020

club

Loved the experience very home like feel. Clean everything.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service

By

Juni 22, 2020

Excellent place and extremely friendly staff and great customer service definitely clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Comfortable

By

Juni 22, 2020

club

I had a very good stay The bed was comfortable for was good
The Shower was Great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

1 star

By

Juni 07, 2020

Not coming back 1 star wish I didn't have to give one because I wouldn't

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service, clean and comfortable

By

Juni 06, 2020

Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Easy access from Interstate. Close to many restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay!

By

Juni 01, 2020

club

Everything I would have expected and more! Clean, quiet, safe, friendly staff, helpful. Coming based on reviews. All reviews were true. Glad I took the chance! Will stay at other Holiday Inn Express hotels in the future when I travel. You should as well!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Down South Vistor

By

April 20, 2020

Best sleep and good breakfast I had to look for apartment while up in Maryland had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Expresd

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Technician

By

April 11, 2020

This is great I checked in in the motel real fast convenient datastaff they are great excellent I have a lot of parking for my cars and trucks

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great stay

By

April 09, 2020

club

The stay was great and breakfest was great. Staff was very helpful when we went to eat dinner.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

April 04, 2020

club

Clean Rooms and friendly service. Good hotel for the price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A great choice!

By

Maret 26, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and everything in my room worked (not true for other hotels where I stayed). I purchased something small (energy drink) in the lobby, and the price was very reasonable. They had other things I would need if I didn’t pack for a trip. Checkout was the quickest I ever seen!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit