Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 469 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

469opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    317
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Clean rooms and great service

By

24 junio 2017

Rooms were very clean and the staff was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute respite

By

21 junio 2017

club

Wanted to get away to a cool place for the night as we hade a power outage. it was extremely hot!!

Believe it or not, we experienced a power outage while at the hotel, go figure. The outage didn't last long, and it was NOT the fault of the hotel. The staff was really nice and reassuring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Inn

By

20 junio 2017

Comfortable Inn. Very easy access to Carnival Cruses Line Terminal. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mildewed

By

20 junio 2017

club

Mildew, dirty carpet I am allegic and the room was so musty smelling I had trouble all night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through on a business trip

By

19 junio 2017

Met my expectations for an Holiday inn Express. Beds are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and convenient location to the Jacksonville Port.

By

18 junio 2017

platinumelite

Our family enjoyed our stay with the Holiday Inn Express Hotel. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful with setting up our reservation and stay. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone visiting Jacksonville, Florida or departing on a Carnival Cruise line out of the Jacksonville Port Authority.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice next to Jaxport Cruise Terminal

By

18 junio 2017

club

This was a very nice hotel. It was very clean, had a nice pool and spa. I received the cruise package for our cruise, the parking for the cruise was alittle less then be desired. More of a large gated sand bar. There was someone there at all times, that made us feel better. Not a problem with anything other then the parking looked. Was shuttled to Jaxport, easy pease! I would so stay here again of using Jaxport Cruise Terminal. The price for the hotel for a night was a little higher then I would have liked, but you get what you pay for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, great location, great staff, beds and service.

By

17 junio 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was great! Just don't expect much from the breakfast. The hotel is clean, comfortable, and looks great. Has a nice pool with a lift in it for the disabled. The staff was helpful, made me laugh and took great care of us. I will stay here again anytime I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blount Island/JAXPORT

By

17 junio 2017

Good location (only hotel near Jaxport terminal. HI has really good breakfasts, great variety. Nice to have a keurig in the room. Fast wifi, clean rooms, helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

17 junio 2017

club

I will be. Holliday inn customer for life it is a great value for the money the rooms are excellent staff is great the amenities are top notch it's like being home away from home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

15 junio 2017

club

Overall average hotel, employees were nice. Rooms could be cleaner. There was hair all over the bathroom and soda cans left from the previous guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cruise from Jacksonville

By

13 junio 2017

Great trip. Room was very comfortable and spacious. We had 28 friends and family and no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información