Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 438 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Hotel, great location

By

23 mayo 2017

Great hotel, easy access to JAX and beaches from here. Close to the highway and businesses.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 mayo 2017

club

This is a great location and clean hotel. The lobby was clean and check in was fast and smooth. Also the breakfast options were plentiful and very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great In Every Way

By

10 mayo 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and very pleasant. The facility was clean. It was very easy to get to and convenient to the interstate. The breakfast provided was good. We enjoyed our stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Offfer the welcome points to IHG members. Othet than that everithibg else was great like always. .............

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JAX - Great staff, the rooms need some upgrades

By

07 mayo 2017

I found - for my purposes - the location was ideal, although there isn't much around there except for a Wendy's and a gas station. It is right off of the highway which is convenient .
Some things I didn't like (room 330):
The TV is by today's standards quite small and it took 5+ seconds when switching channels for the new one to appear.
There were no pens/paper in the room - not a huge deal but it was surprising.
The sink had been seriously cracked sometime in the past and was repaired with some clear silicon sealant. Probably looked good when they fixed it but now the cracked area (probably 12" or more) was black and probably getting moldy.
One day I stayed in the room until 12:30 PM - I should have told them - but when I came back that evening they hadn't serviced it.
I guess I should have pointed these things out to them when I was there but frankly I was too busy and couldn't be bothered with changing rooms or having to explain all of this.
I'm a Spire Elite member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude front desk and dirty bathroom

By

07 mayo 2017

Called front desk to notify them that I was not checking in until after midnight. Lady did not care or ask for my information. Upon arrival, she did not mention my Spire status and I had to tell her that I wanted the amenity points, which to this day, have not been added to my account. The bathroom was not clean. Shower was dirty, hair on toilet seat and urine stain on seat, extremely disgusting. Will now stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 mayo 2017

Everything went well for a last minute stay. Almost all rooms in the area were booked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and rooms were great,beds were comfortable and had awesome service.

By

03 mayo 2017

My family had a great time and will definitely stay here again, it is located very convenient to the cruise port.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jacksonville

By

02 mayo 2017

Pretty good, good proximity to the Ports, Zoo, etc. close to interstate and easy to access

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen servicio al cliente

By

26 abril 2017

El servicio al cliente es excelente. Lo único que no me gusto q el primer día el revoltillo se podía exprimir del agua q absorbió y el último día ocurrió lo mismo. El primer día una de las toallas no estaba completamente limpia tenía residuos como si fuera micos. Además en la entrada hay un banquillo en donde las personas se sientan a fumar y es muy desagradable llegar al hotel y que te caiga una nube de humo en la cara. Por lo demás es un hotel confortable y con un servicio al cliente excelente.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay for leisure or business

By

22 abril 2017

The rooms were big and clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was the air condition in our room was not working so they switched us to a different room. The ac worked good in the new room until day 2 it started to get a bit warm too but it was good enough. The shower head was a little weak spraying and could probably use an update but did the job.

Staff was helpful when needed. The decor was nice throughout the hotel. They had keurig coffee makers which was nice. tv was big but no channel guide if that bothers you. Breakfast was good. Pool and hot tub were great. I would stay there again and would recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price for the location

By

19 abril 2017

club

It's a good hotel overall,I like the brand when I road trip to pit stop. I'm always make sure they have breakfast and parking .
although it could be in little be less expensive according to the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información