Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 331 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

331opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    225
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

great service

By

08 agosto 2016

club

great service and friendly staff trying to write a nice review not a book hotel was fine for my business needs

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to board cruise ship

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Excellent hotel with a great location, close to cruise terminal. I would recommend this Holiday Inn. This hotel has a friendly and helpful staff and provides a comfortable place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

30 julio 2016

club

All of the Staff were very friendly and helpful. Probably one of the nicest staffs I have encountered in my stays. The only problem that I had was with the pool area, the water was almost murky looking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and good breakfast

By

20 julio 2016

club

Hotel is just east of the Zoo, and far enough out of the city to have some peace and quite. Hotel staff are friendly and helpfull.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

The service at this facility was exceptional in all areas, i.e. reception (front desk), housekeeping, breakfast, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly ,Helpful Staff and Impressive Lobby

By

17 julio 2016

club

After traveling over 4 states, it was quite refreshing and rewarding to be greeted by such a pleasant cheerful, helpful staff, a beautiful lobby and most of all a comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

08 julio 2016

club

Nice, clean comfortable hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Had the chance to meet the young alligator near the property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating

By

07 julio 2016

We stayed with a large group of 12 - 10 year old baseball players and their families for 4 days. The rooms were clean, beds extremely comfortable, enough towels, very nice pool area and large eat in area for breakfast. The management allowed us to use the breakfast area throughout the day and evening for meals brought in. The pool area was large enough to accommodate us and was a fun space for the boys after their games in the hot sun. They even played wiffle ball in the parking lot. It was very quiet - never heard anything from our room. Only negative was that there was only one washer and dryer and only on the second floor. We managed but had all the uniforms to wash and dry every evening. The location was easy to find off 295 and only an easy 15 minutes from the fields of FT. Caroline. The boys enjoyed going over the bridge and viewing all the container ships and cruise lines in port. Location was great for us but not sure what other restaurants were close without going over the bridge except for Wendy's - which also was nice to be next too for ice cream.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience for our champion baseball team!

By

05 julio 2016

club

We were a group of 15 rooms and were greeted with amazing service, great hotel experience and friendly staff. Will recommend this hotel again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice and Very Popular

By

01 julio 2016

club

This hotel is very convenient for many Jacksonville things. The rooms are very nice and the free breakfasts are good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Inadequate for Stay

By

30 junio 2016

I had booked a room with two beds, however, was given a room with one bed when I arrived. Staff said that they couldn't do anything. There was 5 people in my party in which I even requested a roll away bed while booking my room. When I arrived at the hotel, I was told they did not have roll away beds either. While at the front desk, another family was advising the front desk of the air conditioning not working in their room. So while making the best of a bad experience with this hotel, we arrived into our room to find the bathroom used with a towel obviously used, and the soap not wrapped. The front desk said that was the only room and that we could not swap rooms to accommodate the obvious mix-up to one bed. While Holiday Inn is usually a reliable hotel to book anywhere, THIS Holiday Inn is obviously NOT "up to par" as they know many will book their stay close to the Jacksonville cruise port (as we did). Corporate Manager needs to know what is going on at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gerald Mandosia General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wet

By

30 junio 2016

club

Travel a lot, mostly business, worst experience in a few years

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Gerald M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información