Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville - Blount Island

10148 New Berlin Rd , Jacksonville, Florida 32226

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 959 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

959reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great stay for business trip!

By

March 31, 2020

club

Clean rooms with affordable pricing per night. I stayed here for a week long business trip and was pleased with my overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

March 17, 2020

Convenient to Blount Island Jacksonville FL. Comfortable bed and great housekeeping!

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable

By

March 16, 2020

club

Even though the hotel lobby was being painted they made it welcoming. The room was wonderful. Clean . Bed was great.
It was as comfortable as the high priced resort I stayed at In. Very helpful people. Can’t say enough about it. I will always look for Holiday Inn Express from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise stay

By

March 10, 2020

club

Great staff, great nights sleep. We were staying for a cruise that departed the next morning

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer Service

By

March 10, 2020

club

The outside attracted us but the customer service from the front desk representatives was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 08, 2020

Best location available for the Blount Island area.
Most improved hotel in the area. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 04, 2020

Front desk was very helpful, from directions to some great food to some interesting check in conversation (Tony is a great guy) to a good value on the room. Check out was painless.

Read More
Read Less

WKH

By

March 02, 2020

platinumelite

Every thing was very good and convenient to where i needed to be. I think the maids were cleaning my room way to late in the PM.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel near Jacksonville Cruise Port

By

February 26, 2020

Overall this hotel is in great condition except for a stairwell which needs some work. The breakfast was like other Holiday Inn Express, and had a few extra items I enjoyed. A few members of the staff were very friendly, a few others were indifferent. It seems management has a policy against anyone getting a late checkout (regardless of your IHG status), so plan ahead for that.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Location

By

February 26, 2020

club

Great stay and reasonable price. Friendly staff and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

February 25, 2020

club

Good area and overall good stay. Young children should be put on the bottom floor though. Not the top floor

Read More
Read Less

Stayed the night before our cruise

By

February 25, 2020

club

Glad I stayed so close to the ship! I could see the top of it from our hotel room. Nice place to stay and not have to worry about making it to the ship on time.

Read More
Read Less