Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 403 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice

By

March 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel overall. Clean rooms but showing signs of wear in areas, bathrooms, etc. Comfy beds and pillows. There is a train in the area you might hear if awake past 2am. Otherwise, not an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, great service and clean room!

By

March 17, 2017

The staff was very professional and friendly. Breakfast was well-prepared and offered a good variety. The entire facility was very clean. The only complaint I have, there was construction on a nearby road which caused a lot of noise, but that was not the fault of this hotel. I will certainly be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
We love feedback like this from our guest. Even though we can't make the construction workers stop their project we do apologize for the noise. Hopefully they are done when you comeback for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 16, 2017

club

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was probably the friendliest group I have encountered in a long time. The only downfall of the hotel I have seen and experienced was there is only one washer and dryer in the hotel for guess to use. If they added at least 2 more of each. This will cut the wait time down extremely.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds, great propert

By

March 14, 2017

The beds were so great I had to lift the sheets and see what brand they were! Property is away from the run down area of downtown but still very close to our destination. Nice property! Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thanks so much for the positive feedback Heather! We love receiving input from our guest. And yes our beds are extremely comfy. Hope to have you here again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk help needs help

By

March 13, 2017

The front desk personnel were not terribly friendly. They made my check in more difficult than it needed to be. Even after I confirmed that I was there on official government business, they didn't enter me that way, so my receipt was incorrect upon check out. It took over a week, including being given the incorrect email address to request the corrected receipt, before finally it straightened out. The also did not give me the Welcome IHG points typically awarded upon check in.
The following day, my keys didn't work and I had to get them re-coded.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff! Location was weird but everything else was perfect!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to have you here again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations.

By

March 12, 2017

From the moment I walked through the doors, the interior design is fabulous. Front desk was so friendly and welcoming. WiFi worked without an issue. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room. The kurig machine was a nice touch and made you feel comfortable. Had a great relaxing night watching the large tv. Fell asleep soundly. Woke went down and had a scrumptious breakfast. Perfect start to a Family reunion cruise. Thank you for your great service!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We absolutely love feedback like this from our guest! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope that you and your family enjoy your cruise!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

We stayed at this holiday inn because we were going on a carnival cruise that leaves from Jacksonville port. I left my car in the jetway parking lot that is offered by holiday inn. It was very convienet, and staff was very helpful. The guy at front desk suggested where to have dinner that evening and was very informative about the cruise. Our room was clean and bed was so comfy!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We love feedback like this from our guest. Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us. We hope you enjoy your cruise!
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 09, 2017

club

Travelled to the area and needed stay. Best choice around.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We love feedback from our guest! Hope to have you here again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 07, 2017

Consistently great stay. Kierra is always warm and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We love feedback from our guest especially when they recognize one of our top front desk attendants. Kierra and the rest of the team hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

March 07, 2017

I was traveling to Jacksonville to attend my cousin's funeral service and it was refreshing to be served by such a warm, compassionate, yet professional desk clerk. The appearance of the room was very appealing and clean. I also like the location because it is very near the exit. This would always be the hotel for me when I am traveling to Jacksonville.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We love getting feedback like from our guest especially reviews like this! We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Before a cruise

By

March 04, 2017

club

Great place to stay before a cruise Great location and value.

Read More
Read Less