Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1077 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1077reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    49

Don't stay here

By

July 29, 2021

Not a place I would send anyone to. This hotel was not up to IHG standards, When I went to check out, I was informed by the dining room staff that the person would return around 6:30 (It was 5:55AM when I was departing the property).

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 24, 2021

club

Room was cold and beds are comfortable pool was nice also

Read More
Read Less

OK for business travel, would be terrible for leisure

By

July 18, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was very close to where I need to go, so location was great for me. Upon arrival, you can tell the hotel is dated. I arrived early evening, and there was no one at reception desk, no bell to ring either. I waited for a minute or so, and a staff walked out from the back to help me. The check-in process was a breeze. When I stepped in to the room, it was very roomy (I had a King suite). The decor was again dated, the AC was loud, but I can survive with that. The room was very clean. The towel and bedding you can tell it's not in great condition, but again I can live with that. The biggest disappointment was breakfast. I stayed there for 4 nights, and the breakfast was exactly the same everyday. Sausage link, sausage patty, precooked omelette, biscuit and gravy. I didn't expect this to be a high end breakfast buffet, but having the same items 4 days straight it's just a little bit too much. On my check-out day I tried to use the phone in the room requesting for late check out and only found out the phone didn't work. Oh well since I didn't use the phone much I didn't care either, just pointing out. Overall this is a business trip so I didn't expect much, but I know I will be extremely disappointed if I use this hotel for my leisure stay.

Read More
Read Less

Have a little patience

By

July 14, 2021

club

Stay patient with the other guests. Keep your expectations to be limited.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Renovations

By

July 13, 2021

club

The Lobby is clean and Staff is friendly, but then you get to the rooms carpets heavily worn and stained furniture and bed old and heavily used. Same with the bathroom the shower head had caked on calcium all over it and curtain gross.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 08, 2021

club

Will stay again, because it’s a very nice and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Worst attitude from staff

By

July 05, 2021

club

Used soap bar found behind soap/shampoo dispenser. The lady checking me in had worst attitude, and acted as if she completely hated her job. You dared not ask any questions or she snapped at you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place near Jax Beach

By

July 03, 2021

club

We spent the night to rest for the next leg of our trip to Tampa. Very nice place. My rooms door was not closed when I arrived and it was hard to close and lock. The breakfast was poor at best. There was no selection at all. I did not expect much but there was not much to Start.
If you need a quick over night stop near the beaches this is your place.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 02, 2021

club

Staff was very nice. Breakfast staff was nice and helpful during Covid. I appreciate all the efforts to keep us safe.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Getaway

By

June 30, 2021

club

Nice room, comfortable, worth the money, where its located its in a quiet area to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Won't stay again

By

June 26, 2021

club

Hotel seemed musty in most areas. The chaise in my room had a huge stain of unknown origin. The wallpaper in the restroom was wilting and stained. Some of the pillows smelled of cigarette smoke. I won't be staying here again. The price was not on par with the facility. I feel I was extremely overcharged.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel!!

By

June 21, 2021

club

The hotel was nice and convenient to many locations. The rooms were clean and comfortable. However, the breakfast choices were horrible! One of the staff members was Monitoring us very closely during breakfast hours and made us uncomfortable!! Every move we made in the breakfast area was a problem! Then she asks was there a problem, I told her yes. I explained to her how uncomfortable we felt due to her service and that she needs to do that to everyone, not just us! I explain as an IHG club member we should not have been harassed. Before we left the breakfast area, she apologized and tried to change her service toward us, but once it's done it is out there. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and probably would stay again.

Read More
Read Less