Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kodak East-Sevierville

3526 Outdoor World Drive , Kodak, Tennessee 37764

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2090 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2090opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1531
  • 4 Estrellas
    318
  • 3 Estrellas
    110
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

I shall return!

By

28 junio 2022

I definitely recommend this Holiday Express in Servierville. The building itself was bright and very clean. The staff was friendly and answered my questions expertly. The room itself was attractive with extremely comfortable beds. The air quality was perfect with the ability to change the temperature with a thermostat located on the wall instead of on the conditioner itself. The breakfast area was kept very neat and the food was good with several types of breakfasts available. I just hope with such high reviews, I will be able to find a vacancy there when I come through Sevierville next summer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gatlinburg Stay!!

By

27 junio 2022

Room was very nice!!! Bed was very comfortable!! Shower had Power!! Breakfast had a lot of choices!! Cinnamon Rolls were Good!! Check in was a little long!! Both workers were helping another guest!!! Waited 15 minutes to check in!! Besides that would stay there again!!

Hotel is going through a Renovation. 4th floor was being done. I was on 3rd!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 junio 2022

The staff at this establishment is outstanding. The breakfast was one of the best my family and I have ever had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Holiday Express stay ever!

By

26 junio 2022

platinumelite

Wonderful 3 day stay close to Pigeon Forge! Relaxing topped with wonderful, helpful staff! front desk with Lily and Mandy, breakfast with Kathy in charge!! Couldn't have been better! Kudos to all.....Keep up the good work!! Definitely will book this one again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shower too dirty to use

By

19 junio 2022

platinumelite

Our disabled veteran son and wife used the room for a traveling to a friends' wedding.. They shared that the shower appeared moldy and refused to use it. They had to have the walk in shower by being handicapped. My husband and I have stayed here several times and were pleased but they were not. Sorry to have to tell you.but thought you needed to know.
Eunice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

18 junio 2022

Staff was fairly friendly and that's all. Bed was completely uncomfortable and the bathroom not clean. Floor of shower not clean and Not enough towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed.

By

12 junio 2022

platinumelite

Overall, the hotel was good. My biggest complaint was the view. Our view was that of the canopy wall. There was no light to speak of. If we weren't the only room that had this view, I wouldn't say anything, however, we were. We stayed on points. I mentioned this issue to the front desk and was offered to be moved. It would have been too difficult because we weren't going to be in the room all day. We are a member of IHG and had to use 35,000 points for the one night. I called IHG to inquire how many points we had available because we were going to be traveling and staying at another hotel. I mentioned this problem. We were given back 15,000 points which is appreciated. Someone should check the room and see what the view is and is it worth that many points. If you need a picture I can send one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs new mattresses!

By

12 junio 2022

Everything was great except for the bed. Mattress needs to be replaced!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality and quality rooms!

By

07 junio 2022

We were greeted at the front desk by Nora, whose sparkling fairy hair was so amazing-- we just knew it was going to be a great stay! She happily assisted us with all of our needs and was so friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable with great bedding, good water pressure in the shower, and all that we needed. It was a very pleasant and above-average experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

29 mayo 2022

Staff was friendly and efficient and the room was perfectlly clean and comfortable making our stay a very pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop off on road trip

By

19 mayo 2022

platinumelite

Our stay was a quick stop off on a recent road trip. The staff was friendly and pleasant, the room and bed were comfortable and everything was very clean. Breakfast was as expected. However, we were a bit frustrated that we were not informed that the hotel was being renovated until we were checking in at 11:00 PM! The jackhammering that started at 8:00 AM in the room above ours was ridiculous! I understand updates need to be made from time to time, but perhaps the rooms affected by such renovation should not be booked. Or at the very least, we should have been made aware of this situation upon booking so we could decide if we wanted to deal with that. Fortunately, we were already awake and getting ready to depart when the noise started. We would have been much more irritated had we been trying to get more rest later into the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will definitely stay here again!

By

17 mayo 2022

The staff was lovely and the bed comfortable. The hotel is being renovated but noise wasn’t an issue and I will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información