Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kodak East-Sevierville

3526 Outdoor World Drive , Kodak, Tennessee 37764

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1802 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1802opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1384
  • 4 Estrellas
    261
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Out dated, needs to be deep cleaned and repairs need to be made

By

18 diciembre 2020

The bed frame was broken on one side, multiple hairs on shower wall and one on the pillow. The carpets looked very dirty and the wall paper was coming off the walls through out the whole hotel. Tried to call the front desk in the morning for over an hour and no answer to get a late check out. They gave us till 11:30 for a late check out. Over all it wasn't a bad stay, but for the same price I could have stayed at a more updated and clean hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

14 diciembre 2020

Good hotel, and a good location. We stayed there before going to Gatlinburg. Price was kind of high but it was available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be better. Covid is part of some of the problems.

By

14 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

put in a month in advanced to be on the first floor because bad knees and was told ok. When we got there all room were booked because of contractor use. We stayed 5 nights and contractors took the whole first floor. Guess I need to change motel brands. I’m also a platinum member. What a JOKE!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

teresa

By

08 diciembre 2020

club

Excellent stay. Will revisit probably next year The grandkids had a ball

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean but comfortable bed

By

08 diciembre 2020

The sheets had been slept on by prior guest and we found hair and dirt in sheets. Very upset with our discovery

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 diciembre 2020

Hotel was in a perfect location to everything. Overall great stay and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome as always

By

05 diciembre 2020

club

Awesome location and professional as ever !! Great location and great staff. We stay here every year on our way to Gatlinburg to see family for Thanksgiving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Minute Stay

By

04 diciembre 2020

I arrived around 10:30pm after having driven for about 10 hours. The staff were very helpful in getting me checked in without having a reservation. The room was clean and comfortable. The only downside was the thin walls and being able to hear the people in the rooms on both sides of mine in the morning. But that is more the fault of those people being loud than the hotel so overall a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could not ask for more!

By

02 diciembre 2020

Had stayed in other hotels along way, not satisfied. This hotel was excellent. Bed very comfortable, shower perfect for handicapped, lots of room, excellent service. Will never stay anywhere else!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Motel

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

I have stayed in many motels in many places this one is at the top of the list in all things you expect. Will return soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

02 diciembre 2020

Great rooms that are clean and very nice. Hotel has a great location and is secure and safe. Plenty of parking for whatever the need. Friendly staff and very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Out of the way but Excellent

By

30 noviembre 2020

I loved this hotel. It was clean, the rooms were large and the service was outstanding. It was a bit out of the way for our trip to Gatlinburg, but we didn't mind the drive too much at all. Breakfast was very good and the indoor pool was a pleasant surprise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información