Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 681 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent Hotel

By

November 27, 2016

club

This hotel is an excellent hotel to stay at because it is clean, the staff is courteous, good fitness center, good breakfast. Easy walking distance to stores and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed our fitness center. We have just added several things to it. We love getting feedback from our guests. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

November 16, 2016

club

This is a great place to stop, right off of 81/40. It sits up on a hill away from the road so its quiet but has easy access back down to all of the shopping and tourist areas nearby. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable. I have stayed here a few times in the last 5 years most recently a week ago, never had any issues. It can be a little confusing where to turn the first time you have to find it since its not sitting right on the side of the road so check your GPS or aim for the Bass Pro Shop (it shares the parking lot with it)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy that we are your choice when in the area. As always we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

November 16, 2016

We have stayed at this location several times and have always been very pleased. However, this time our bed was very uncomfortable. We got hot tried to turn on the air conditioner during the night and it was very loud.
Coffee is always available but a water cooler would be nice.
In the past I would have given them a five star but this time I gave a two star.
I would recommend this hotel mainly because the staff is very friendly and willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
We are so very sorry that your stay here with us this time around wasn't enjoyable. We definitely do not like hearing that. I will bring all of these concerns up with our engineering department to make sure these issue are fixed. We hope your next stay with us is more comfortable and enjoyable. We would like to thank you for letting us know of these issues so that we can get it taken care of. We always enjoy hearing back from our guests good or bad. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Our water cooler is located in our fitness center.
Read More
Read Less

excellent breakfast.

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

We loved the location off I40. It was so convenient to everything we wanted to do in that area.

I did not think it worth the IHG points that they charged.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for staying here with us. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

Next to Bass Pro Shop. Clean and neat. Great staff. Convenient to Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for staying here with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, wonderful service

By

November 13, 2016

This hotel is our stopping off location as we travel back and forth from Indiana to Savannah, GA. Everything about this hotel is first rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very happy that you have chosen us as your stop over point. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

November 08, 2016

club

If in the area, this is a must stay at hotel. Very friendly staff, clean quite rooms with comfortable beds. Good breakfast bar. Overall a great place to stay and you won't be sorry for staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy that you chose to stay here and are looking forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to rest up and eat up before moving on...

By

November 06, 2016

club

The hotel and staff were very nice for our family. We rented two rooms and had a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for staying here with us. We truly appreciate feedback from our guests. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

November 04, 2016

club

I liked the friendliness of the ladies at the front desk , especially a girl named Jessika . I had accidentally booked at the wrong Holiday Inn Express in Dandridge and I needed to switch the reservation to Kodak Location and Ms. Jessika handled it all for me with a smile . Also the ladies who take care of the breakfast bar were very sweet and made me feel right at home .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy that Jessika was able to handle switching your reservation and we are so glad that you chose us as your destination. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

HEI - cant go wrong

By

October 31, 2016

club

Cant go wrong picking this name or brand for a hotel stay. Again, did not disappoint. Would stay here again. Location is perfect right off highway and accessibility of shops and everything you might need for an overnite stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words. You said it very well. We are so happy that you were not disappointed with your stay here with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

October 30, 2016

I always recommend Holiday Inn Express. No matter where you are in the country, I found the HolidayInn Express the best place to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you so much for staying here with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Nice and clean rooms.

By

October 25, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Kodak. We were in town for the Harvest Celebration and had a wonderful time. The hotel staff is always very helpful and friendly. We had a room on the 4th floor, with King bed. Very comfortable, and nice and clean. Good nights sleep and quiet hallways. Breakfast every morning was delicious. The ladies working the breakfast did an excellent job keeping everything full and even came around to pick up plates we were finished with. We have stayed at other hotels in the area, but Holiday Inn Express in Kodak is our favorite!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We absolutely love hearing feedback from our guests and are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less