Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 740 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent Stay!

By

March 24, 2017

After a stressful vacation to St. Louis, it was nice to stop at a beautiful hotel. I appreciate that you accepted the travel coupon. I worked in the hotel business for 8 years. I have high expectations whenever I stay somewhere. You met every expectation. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Limited elevator access

By

March 22, 2017

club

There was only one elevator available to guests and it was small and in a tight space to get luggage in and out.

Read More
Read Less

LA. TO NY.

By

March 22, 2017

Good Location. Near the Bass Pro Shop. Staff very nice and accommodating. Went extra mile to get my IHG number. Room are spotless and very comfortable bed. Breakfast decent for a quick bite. close to many shops and restaurants. I will back this way in may with family and plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Our calm after the storm

By

March 21, 2017

It was a relaxing evening after a very stressful day.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to West Point

By

March 21, 2017

club

Was driving my son from LA. To West Point. We stay at Holiday Inn Express when available and in our price range. Hotel close to exit. Surrounded by quaint shops,Bass PRO and eateries. Price a little pricey at this location. But this chain is consistent in quality and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the staff was great. The room was noisy at night due to interstate traffic and the pool felt as though you were walking on gravel. Overall it was good for the price just get a room on the back side away from interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis trip

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great price, comfortable stay! Staff was so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in all ways!

By

March 18, 2017

Great Staff, facility, amenities, breakfast, and location!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 16, 2017

Clean and fresh; clean, fresh, clean, fresh, get more electrical outlets and mirrors.

Read More
Read Less

First negative review of Holiday Inn Express

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I became Reward members of Holiday Inn after our daughter told us how great their reward program was. We had stayed upon her recommendation and agreed. When we travel, we stay exclusively at Holiday Inn. I have never been disappointed until our visit at Kodak. My bed was a flat top, plastic covered mattress. I hardly slept. Every time I moved, there was a crackle of plastic. I was simply angry to find the other bed was the normal pillow top mattress that is excellent.
My son said his bed was comfortable and he slept great.
I needed hot coffee. The coffee maker in the room was not working properly. Downstairs in the breakfast room, there were three coffee selections, none warmer than bath water. No microwave oven. I had to take my cup to the front desk and have them heat it.

There was a Handicap Accessible plate beside our door. Is this plastic covered mattress standard for a room of that preference?

I didn't leave HI feeling very positive about my selection.

Read More
Read Less

Smoky Mountain pass through

By

March 08, 2017

My husband and I are on vacation and stopped at the Sevierville Holiday Inn and Suites. The desk clerk was awesome! She greeted us with enthusiasm when we walked through the door. The hotel was clean and we enjoyed our stay. I definitely would recommend this Holiday Inn to those who are traveling to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Love HIE

By

March 08, 2017

club

Easy to fine, everywhere we go. Great prices. Good rewards. Wonderful Staff.

Read More
Read Less