Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 703 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice people

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in a suite with our 2 adult daughters. Lots of room , comfortable bed and friendly staff. I would recommend this location if you need a place to stay outside knoxville travelling I40.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy that you chose to stay with us and that we were able to meet your needs. We certainly hope that you will stop back in to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

January 18, 2017

We were looking for a nice place to spend our last night in Tennessee without spending a fortune for it. This place was great, staff very friendly, room very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We are so glad that you chose us as your stop for the night. If ever in the area again we would love to have you again.
Read More
Read Less

Jan.6

By

January 17, 2017

club

My room was clean,the bed was comfortable and the service was great. The only issue I had was in the morning in the breakfast room,the coffee was cold,but I left before 6am so I was assuming that they didn't have time to make it fresh yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the kind words and staying here with us. I am so sorry that the coffee wasn't hot. I will make sure to address this with my front desk crew to make sure it is always fresh. Thank you so much for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Durrance

By

January 16, 2017

Good hotel, I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express' for work over the years and this one is up there with the best of them. Would stay here again given the chance. Clean rooms and friendly stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us and are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great staff. Great food within walking distance. Clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words and for staying here with us.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great; wifi horrible

By

January 09, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here. The room was nice and beds comfortable. The staff was friendly. Only 2 complaints: the first is the wifi was horrible (we connected but was unable to do anything, just a continual scrolling-searching never actually loading a page) and the second is the height of bathroom sink. I traveled with my 6 y/o and he couldnt reach the sink to wash his hands so i had to lift him up after each use and sit him on the cabinet to brush his teeth. I asked for a step-stool but they didn't have anything like that. Other than that, would definitely recommend staying. Great location also; shares a parking lot with Bass Pro Shop.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We have are so sorry that you were unable to connect to the internet. We have contacted our technician to have that checked out. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Spotless rooms, very friendly staff, GREAT breakfast

By

January 08, 2017

Spotless rooms, very friendly staff, GREAT breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at the Holiday Inn Express, Kodak, TN. Our housekeeping team works hard to provide a clean and comfortable room for our guests with a gracious smile. We appreciate your business. We hope you stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

A great, relaxing stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

The room was very clean, although it could have used more drawer space. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful! The continental breakfast was nice. I definitely would recommend this hotel and would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

loved our staty

By

January 05, 2017

club

We had a very nice quiet stay while traveling to Florida. We had an easy check in and quiet night to get some rest. We loved the view from the hotel. We was checked in fast and the breakfast attendant was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
The team is pleased to know you had a quiet and comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Kodak, TN. Our team works hard to provide above and beyond customer service with a smile. Thank you again for choosing our hotel while traveling to Florida. We hope you stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

We found this facility to meet all of our expectations and then some. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The breakfast offered a variety of foods and drinks to suit our large family. I wish we could have stayed longer. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for staying. We are so happy that we met and exceeded your expectations. We have a great staff here that works very hard to provide the best service to all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

January 03, 2017

I would recommend this hotel for its cleanliness and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for staying here with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property,

By

January 03, 2017

Our four day stay at this Holiday Inn Express was very pleasant. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and kind and the breakfasts are much better than any other I have had at hotels offering free breakfast. There is one very minor issue and I'm sure it could not be avoided. Because of the configuration of the property the interstate is parallel to one side of the building. Traffic noise was not a big problem for us however others may be better served by requesting a room on the parking lot side.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words and staying with us. We love to hear when guests have great experiences with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less