Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kodak East-Sevierville

3526 Outdoor World Drive , Kodak, Tennessee 37764

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2017 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2017Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1479
  • 4 Sterne
    306
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Great place

By

21. September 2021

Wonderful staff near lots of things. Easy to get to from the highway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Izzy travel

By

20. September 2021

Your staff was wonderful! It will be nice when the remodel is complete. OVERALL ALL GREAT!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travel

By

19. September 2021

The front desk clerk did not acknowledge my rewards club status, granted this could have been since I was using points for the room. The room we had needs new carpeting and the shower curtain was smelly and hung inside out with no liner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

19. September 2021

Excellent, large room to accommodate my need to work online that evening. I wish we would've had time to use the indoor pool which seemed to have a more pleasant water temperature than many other hotels. Good location, next to Outdoor World, convenient to restaurants and a short distance to local attractions. The staff came to our room to help us with the tv and had us on and viewing in a few minutes.

IHG Hotels continue to offer the cleanest facilities we've stayed in since COVID started.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall

By

16. September 2021

club

From the time we arrived to the time we left the STAFF was wonderful .
Coffee was made by 0530 on Friday and by 0630 on weekend they allowed us to fill our big cups up to take back to the room to enjoy .
Front desk gave us our clean towels when we asked with out any questions . They also printed off coupons for a pizza place they recommended .
Overall very pleased with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. September 2021

Just an overnight stay and back on road breakfast was great. Very Clean hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

13. September 2021

Front desk great Comfortable. Close to dining. Easy access to expressway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to rest after baseball!!

By

12. September 2021

My husband and I attended a Tennessee Smokies game the night we arrived. The hotel staff were very helpful, affording us a room on the ground floor. The breakfast buffet was very good, though a little more variety and return to self service would be better. Could also use a guide to the television as to how to use it and program listings. Other than that, we had a ball. As long as Smokies Stadium stands, we will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice for any reason you need a place to rest!

By

12. September 2021

club

This hotel was amazing from the time we placed a call to reserve a room until the moment we left to go our separate ways. The staff was super friendly and accommodating to all our needs. The breakfast was more than we expected and the room was comfortable and very adequate to meet our standards. We typically don’t use this chain while traveling, but after this encounter we will give it consideration next time we travel. It was a great experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms............................... . ................

By

08. September 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable. ......................................... ...........

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. September 2021

Very clean. Quick drive to Pigeon Forge but away from the crazy traffic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and bed.

By

04. September 2021

We stayed here because it was close to the airport. The check in was fast and easy. We were given free cold bottled water. We felt very at home for this visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen