Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 294 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

294opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Nice hotel, slightly expensive

By

26 marzo 2017

club

You could tell the hotel was nice and new. The rooms were spacious. I appreciated have the coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave in our room. The breakfast was average-about what one would expect. The wifi was easy to connect to, however, I thought it was slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The complimentary breakfast was hot and plentiful

By

22 marzo 2017

Considering the aforementioned problems with ants in the room, the breakfast room and staff there was excellent. While all staff were fine the problem just was not addressed to my satisfaction. I was never offered any compensation or a call back after initial complaint. There was absolutely nothing said to me at any time concerning how my stay was after the initial contact initiated by me concerning ants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that your satisfaction is important to us and these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Teresa B General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and clean. close to restaurants and shops

By

19 marzo 2017

club

clerk at desk was very helpful when I asked how to get to Meijers store. All of staff I encountered were friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 marzo 2017

club

The breakfast was great the people working the front desk were a great help to giving me advice on local restaurants and you better set your alarm because the bed is so comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

08 marzo 2017

club

This was a good stay and a nice, clean hotel. The bed was comfortable and everything was as expected or better. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 marzo 2017

Although the pool was not satisfactory for the kids - the Chlorine was WAY too strong and the water was very cold - the rest of the stay was good. Beds were very comfy and pillows were great. Rooms were warm, had to turn on AC. Staff was great. Lady in kitchen area was awesome. Was nice to see a sign with my name as a VIP guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and clean

By

28 febrero 2017

club

The room was nicely setup and very clean. The beds were really comfortable even the pull out. I liked the variety of changes and ease of using the tv and connecting to the wifi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

26 febrero 2017

Staff was very welcoming and polite. Knowledge of the area and made a great dinner recommendation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helfe

By

23 febrero 2017

Great%20place%2C%20great%20personel%20
Price was high compared to previous Holiday Inn Express stays this year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay in southern Ohio

By

22 febrero 2017

We found this hotel to be clean and friendly during our stay. We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location , Clean , Nice Rooms

By

22 febrero 2017

Just a overall great stay at a clean , well groomed and nice place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and great people

By

16 febrero 2017

Being retired military we have stayed in many hotels so take it from me when I say this one was one of the best you can believe it. The room was fresh and clean, there was no odors and the bed was nice and fresh. It didn't look or smell like the bed clothes had been there for a year. Employees were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and selection was outstanding. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Good job people, thanks for a delightful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa B General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información