Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 237 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

237opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    167
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Comfy Stay

By

10 agosto 2016

The hotel was conveniently located, clean, and comfortable. I would stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jackie in the breakfast area was great!

By

08 agosto 2016

Jackie who works in the breakfast area was great. She greeted us every morning with a smile and a welcome. Everything was kept well stocked and she went out of her way to make sure that everyones's needs were met. She even refilled coffee and cleaned tables while people were visiting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

04 agosto 2016

club

I really loved how comfortable the bed was. I almost did not want to get out of it. I loved having a refrigerator and microwave in the room as well. I also like the bath and body works toiletries that are available. I will definitely return if I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service

By

01 agosto 2016

The primary purpose of my trip was business but my husband was with me and I needed an early check-in upon arrival at approximately 10L30 a.m. Amber at the front desk was extremely accommodating and found a room for us. She was friendly and could not do enough to provide outstanding guest service. The stay was problem free and all of the staff was friendly and eager to help. I would definitely stay at this hotel again should I be in the Lancaster area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you jessmiss for an awesome review! We are glad your stay was problem free and very accommodating. That's what we like to hear! We can't wait for you to stay again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

28 julio 2016

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Stayed for work. Would Recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Dear LBJ9999, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Lancaster

By

26 julio 2016

Very friendly staff, especially when I arrived late in the evening. The rooms were clean, I felt safe in the area. It was a good stay overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you MikeyB Pasadena for your kind feedback! It was a pleasure having you as a guest and hope that you come back to visit us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not be staying here again

By

30 junio 2016

The hotel is looking worn. Considering the small size of Lancaster, the rates were unbelievably high, and you don't get much for the money. The WiFi service was awful. Why I paid twice the rate the guy in the room next to me paid is beyond me. Never even got my welcome bonus points. Great way to treat a Spire Elite member. Thanks for not really caring. I won't be back.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 julio 2016
Dear OH traveler, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the condition of our hotel, our rates, and our WiFi connection. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast / great in-room coffee makers

By

27 junio 2016

club

No reclining chairs in the room. They did provide me with an armless chair and a short comfortable chair, but it did not recline.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear jsmith I am glad that the staff tried to accommodate your wishes during your stay. I am, however, sorry we could not provide you with a recliner. We look forward to serve you during your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!!

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites is always our preferred hotel while staying in Lancaster because of the value and quality and consistency.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Wolfeman YES!!!!! It is always nice to hear we are doing it right. Thank you so much for the feedback and we look forward to serve you again as a valued guest during your next stay in Lancaster.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

13 junio 2016

club

I was in Lancaster for a business conference. This was a nice Hotel for that purpose. It was close to shopping, and a variety of restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a Bad Deal

By

01 junio 2016

club

Good Stay, Friendly staff.
Bed and pillows are comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear KDM3 Thank you so much for the review. Hope you had the best nights sleep. We look forward to seeing you during your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely clean, great staff, very pretty hotel

By

26 mayo 2016

club

One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in for a long time. It smelled fresh and clean. We had no concerns with the bedding. Very nice staff. This staff obviously takes pride in running the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Satisfied, We do take a lot of pride in our hotel. It is fabulous when our valued guests can tell. Thank yo so much for the review. We look forward to seeing yo during your next visit to Lancaster.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información