Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster

1861 River Way Drive , Lancaster, Ohio 43130

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 715 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

715opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    484
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great room, abysmal breakfast, unhelpful staff

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

The room was fantastic - clean, fully stocked, super quiet, perfect temperature. However, during these COVID times, and considering the price was still the standard rate, I would expect that housekeeping was required, not that I would have to request it. Who is put at risk during the housekeeping duties? No one. The excuse for the absolutely terrible breakfast was COVID. If I can go to a buffet restaurant, the hotel should be able to provide a PLENTIFUL continental breakfast. The sausage was not edible at all, the biscuit was hard, and there were no other options besides a yogurt and some fruit. Absolutely disgusting. The staff reprimanded my guest every time he walked from the elevator to the front door without a mask, even though THEY were never wearing masks, AND even though no other guests were wearing masks and no other guests were reprimanded. Either require them and stick to the rule, or don't. At check in, the clerk barely spoke to me, and at check out, it was the same. While outside smoking, I witnessed the clerk be unnecessarily rude to a guest. Overall, not at all impressed with the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable room, but shower floor was slippery

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

We stayed overnight for a wedding. The staff noticed we had booked a room with a sleeper sofa and requested bedding for it. They called us not long before we checked in to ask if we wanted to switch to a room with two queen beds, which I think was so thoughtful of them. Our room was clean and comfortable. My only concern was with our shower floor being quite slippery. I almost fell while showering, but thankfully was able to regain my balance with the grab bar. Otherwise, everything was great. We would recommend this location to others, and we would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Johnson Family

By

03 noviembre 2020

Clean and conveniently located with easy access to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Not Cleaned During Stay

By

31 octubre 2020

The staff does not inform you but they do not clean your room unless you request it. How would you know to request it? They did not tell me that when I checked in nor provide any information in the key packet. Returned to my room late in the evening to dirty room. In most hotels you see people cleaning surfaces, elevators, counters, etc. Never saw a single person attending to anything in this hotel. On a good note, they did serve a hot breakfast which most hotels are not doing these days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Everyone on staff was great very helpful the room was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

19 octubre 2020

club

No complaints. Was in town for a wedding, no hassles at all they were great to deal with

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel for the area

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Lancaster Ohio is one of the better options in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waste of Time and Money

By

13 octubre 2020

club

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to my worst enemy. I spent half of my trip at the front desk, being blamed by the manager for an issue in their system. Our two night stay was hands down the biggest waste of a weekend. The manager was very difficult and rude to customers. He tried telling us our cards wouldn’t work because we were from out of state. We are not from out of state. We tried FOUR different credit cards, that were all used over the weekend in the area. They forced us to go to an ATM and withdrawal cash, even though they told us they do not accept cash. Don’t waste your time here, you’re better off staying at a motel.

There was trash left in the room from the last person. The room was not cleaned in between people. The bathroom floor was extremely sticky. The shower walls had grime on them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facility in every way!

By

11 octubre 2020

club

We were looking for a pet friendly accommodation on our way to Florida from Michigan. The Holiday Inn Express in Lancaster is the absolute BEST we have experienced in many years of travel. The staff (interacted most with Josh at front desk) were all friendly, smiling (you could tell even behind the masks), professional and extremely helpful. Unlike so many places that accommodate pets but have almost NO pet walking areas, this facility had several large grassy areas to walk pets, as well as doggy stations with bags available if you forgot yours. Excellent stay in every way!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOT BREAKFAST offered during illegal government shutdown!

By

06 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express always does an excellent job and offers colorful and comfortable surroundings.

But to get a GREAT HOT BREAKFAST during this time of illegal government controls and shutdowns was a super bonus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

06 octubre 2020

club

We only stayed one night, the overall experience was good.
The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG always clean

By

02 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great stay great property great value excellent staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información