Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster

1861 River Way Drive , Lancaster, Ohio 43130

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 637 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Wonderful staff and clean room

By

11 December 2019

The staff was amazing and very polite. they helped with my early check in and they were very thoughtful with my little dog. the room was very clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Lancaster

Read More
Read Less

Overall general service

By

05 December 2019

club

We have stayed here numerous times and will continue to do so when we visit the area. it's close to a relatives house and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Work.............

By

27 November 2019

Work. Staff was nice helpful and ontime. I always now what im getting anywhere in the world when staying at a holiday inn. I like the consistency.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the whole experience!

By

21 November 2019

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved the breakfast...was expecting a continental and surprised with a wonderful variety of delicious food.

I LOVED the pillows!! Tried to buy two from them, and was told they would get me the information, but never received it.

Read More
Read Less

Incompetent staff - unacceptable

By

20 November 2019

club

I attempted to book a room here recently for a friend's wedding. First, we received our invitation shortly after the wedding block had ended due to the bride and groom using an incorrect address. We missed the deadline by only 1 or 2 days so I immediately called and was told by the staff person on the phone that the rate could be manually overridden, and that she would do that, booking a room for me at the special rate. When I went to check in I was charged the normal rate and told that "when the rooms in a reserved block fill up, we just give you a regular room at normal rates." That was NOT communicated to me when I was told the wedding block rate could be honored! We had other lodging options at our disposal and if we couldn't get the more competitive rate, we would have stayed elsewhere. We explained this to the front desk staff who gave us a discount on the normal rate, which was an improvement but I am still upset on principle to have not received the rate I was quoted. Also, I made the reservation on my credit card to secure the booking, but at check-in my husband gave them a new card to use for the room, as he has a much more lucrative travel rewards card. They swiped his card before completing check-in, yet both of our cards were charged upon check-out on 11/17. Conveniently, the paper receipt does not have the last 4 digits of the card on it so there is no proof. The charges were showing as pending for several days and as of today, 11/20 the charge posted to my account and disappeared from his, but we will be vigilantly checking. If no one has to dispute a duplicate charge I'll be happy but they definitively made a mistake on who should bear the charge.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

20 November 2019

club

Staff ensured our stay was wonderful.Thank you! We will most definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

18 November 2019

club

We had a very nice stay here. Friendly staff, nice room and facilities, good hot breakfast. We would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

08 November 2019

It was easy to get in. I didn't have to wait to be waited on. And everytime I passed the front desk the attendant spoke to me and asked how everything was. I really liked that I have stayed in placed where the front desk attendant only spoke to me when I checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

06 November 2019

club

Great hotel, nice staff. The breakfast was not the best. I have had better free continental breakfasts at other hotels. Not a deal breaker though. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay was nice

By

01 November 2019

club

We were greeted by very friendly staff. Our room had everything we could need and was very clean. Although the hotel is showing a little age, like me, our room smelled a little musty, unlike me :)

Read More
Read Less

An overnight stay on a longer trip

By

31 October 2019

platinumelite

A restful and pleasant place to stay while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

26 October 2019

club

The room was clean and the staff were kind and helpful

Read More
Read Less