Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Buat PIN
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Jika Anda bergabung dengan IHG® Rewards Club di sebuah hotel, maka Anda harus membuat PIN 4 angka agar dapat mengakses akun IHG® Rewards Club Anda.
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Nomor 4 digit yang dimasukkan harus sesuai.
Lupa PIN?
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Tidak punya alamat email di profil Anda?

Hubungi Layanan Pelanggan IHG® Rewards Club setempat untuk memperoleh PIN dan memperbarui profil dengan alamat email Anda. Saat menerima PIN, Anda juga dapat memperbarui alamat email melalui www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster

1861 River Way Drive , Lancaster, Ohio 43130

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 638 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

638ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    441
  • 4 Bintang
    115
  • 3 Bintang
    51
  • 2 Bintang
    20
  • 1 Bintang
    11

Received a great welcome.by.valerie.from Lancaster Ohio. Holiday inn

By

Desember 14, 2019

club

The bed was awesome.im a father of .wild children and we all got to sleep in the same bed . comfortable with my family. For once. While my wife. Was soaking in the spacious tub. Thanks for helping me out with this
Because my house was getting renovations from irresponsible homeowners it was nice to have responsible owners at a place that has this thank you Holiday inn and your management team was awesome but the girl at the front desk really made our stay pleasant made his kind of feel like we was at home.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful staff and clean room

By

Desember 11, 2019

The staff was amazing and very polite. they helped with my early check in and they were very thoughtful with my little dog. the room was very clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Lancaster

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall general service

By

Desember 05, 2019

club

We have stayed here numerous times and will continue to do so when we visit the area. it's close to a relatives house and easy to find.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Work.............

By

November 27, 2019

Work. Staff was nice helpful and ontime. I always now what im getting anywhere in the world when staying at a holiday inn. I like the consistency.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved the whole experience!

By

November 21, 2019

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved the breakfast...was expecting a continental and surprised with a wonderful variety of delicious food.

I LOVED the pillows!! Tried to buy two from them, and was told they would get me the information, but never received it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Incompetent staff - unacceptable

By

November 20, 2019

club

I attempted to book a room here recently for a friend's wedding. First, we received our invitation shortly after the wedding block had ended due to the bride and groom using an incorrect address. We missed the deadline by only 1 or 2 days so I immediately called and was told by the staff person on the phone that the rate could be manually overridden, and that she would do that, booking a room for me at the special rate. When I went to check in I was charged the normal rate and told that "when the rooms in a reserved block fill up, we just give you a regular room at normal rates." That was NOT communicated to me when I was told the wedding block rate could be honored! We had other lodging options at our disposal and if we couldn't get the more competitive rate, we would have stayed elsewhere. We explained this to the front desk staff who gave us a discount on the normal rate, which was an improvement but I am still upset on principle to have not received the rate I was quoted. Also, I made the reservation on my credit card to secure the booking, but at check-in my husband gave them a new card to use for the room, as he has a much more lucrative travel rewards card. They swiped his card before completing check-in, yet both of our cards were charged upon check-out on 11/17. Conveniently, the paper receipt does not have the last 4 digits of the card on it so there is no proof. The charges were showing as pending for several days and as of today, 11/20 the charge posted to my account and disappeared from his, but we will be vigilantly checking. If no one has to dispute a duplicate charge I'll be happy but they definitively made a mistake on who should bear the charge.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend stay

By

November 20, 2019

club

Staff ensured our stay was wonderful.Thank you! We will most definitely return.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

November 18, 2019

club

We had a very nice stay here. Friendly staff, nice room and facilities, good hot breakfast. We would stay here again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place

By

November 08, 2019

It was easy to get in. I didn't have to wait to be waited on. And everytime I passed the front desk the attendant spoke to me and asked how everything was. I really liked that I have stayed in placed where the front desk attendant only spoke to me when I checked in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

November 06, 2019

club

Great hotel, nice staff. The breakfast was not the best. I have had better free continental breakfasts at other hotels. Not a deal breaker though. I would stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Our stay was nice

By

November 01, 2019

club

We were greeted by very friendly staff. Our room had everything we could need and was very clean. Although the hotel is showing a little age, like me, our room smelled a little musty, unlike me :)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

An overnight stay on a longer trip

By

Oktober 31, 2019

platinumelite

A restful and pleasant place to stay while traveling.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit