Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 318 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great hotel

By

May 23, 2017

Hotel very clean pool was great clean bed was comfortable the room was very clean staffing was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and affordable

By

May 20, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and staff was friendly. Location was convenient and breakfast was what you would expect.

Read More
Read Less

To internet or not to internet

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

This review is for most Holiday Inn Express if your are going to offer free internet please make sure you have the equipment to handle the amount of guest that will be using the service. I had to use my phone internet service because at night when all were logged on it was pretty much a worthless service. Your hotels are wonderful but you do have a big problem at most properties with TV and Internet. I rely on the internet because I mostly travel for business and need it to stay connected to work along with some leisured time mixed in to my internet usage. It does not get much better than IHG facilities get that internet problem worked out and you would be tops all round.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean rooms

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great location lots of shopping and restaurants around

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice motel and close to Resturant and shopping, staff was very friendly and rooms clean.

Read More
Read Less

Call in from the road for an additional night

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

We were on the road coming in for a wedding. We meet SC a,day earlier without securing a reservation because we planned to stop over 4hours away bit decided to continue to Lancaster. We called to see if we could extend our stay since we had reservations for 3 nights estblished.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

May 07, 2017

club

all the staff that we encountered were friendly with quite a few asking if we were enjoying our stay with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Curtains allow too much light during the night

By

May 03, 2017

club

I like the hotel but won't stay there again unless they install thick drapes that block at least some of the light from other sources outside during the night. I need darkness to sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay !!

By

April 25, 2017

Great service !! Comfortable bed !' Great staff ! Quiet and clean rooms !!

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Lancaster, Ohio is an excellent hotel. The accommodations are extremely comfortable, especially the bed. The breakfast was delicious also.

Read More
Read Less

Felt welcome

By

April 24, 2017

club

Gentleman at check in was so helpful. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Pet friendly was a big plus for us! Will definitely stay in Lancaster again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 23, 2017

club

They gave a special rate to me for going to a Antique show in the area. Ended up giving me a suite and it was wonderful with lots of room! We enjoyed our stay in every way!

Read More
Read Less