Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster

1861 River Way Drive , Lancaster, Ohio 43130

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 745 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Lancaster

By

April 20, 2021

Good proximity to location I visited. Easy access to main thoroughfares and not too far from airport. Pillows were nice and got a peaceful sleep both nights I was there. Plenty of choices for food, breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Mandated masks not worn by employees

By

April 08, 2021

club

How is that an employee is allowed to check in people and not be wearing a mask? It is state mandate as well mandated by your company. In addition it appeared she wasn’t wearing an undergarment

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 08, 2021

club

We were very disappointed in disclosure of pool not working. We had no sheets for the pull out sofa. The price for a night was too much for the services. We would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

April 07, 2021

club

Bed was comfortable and food service good under the times we are now living in.
Pool was down for service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

All was good! The rooms were clean and the hotel easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

MB trip

By

March 24, 2021

We couldn’t have been more pleased with our stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

March 22, 2021

Always sleep well. This is the only place We stay when in Lancaster

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

March 20, 2021

club

I forgot to ask about my reward points when I checked in it would be helpful if it was automatically checked when checking in

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

March 09, 2021

club

Awesome staff, comfortable room, nice pool! My daughter absolutely LOVED her birthday weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Room

By

March 07, 2021

I was there waiting for my husband to get out of the hospital. I slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 06, 2021

Great stay. No issues happened. And we all had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

March 04, 2021

club

my husband and i were in town for a funeral . The room was very nice and clean and we had a very rest full stay.

Read More
Read Less