Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 272 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Family visit

By

January 14, 2017

club

Everything was nice and staff was really nice. The heated did not work properly but other than that it was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

January 13, 2017

Love the beds and pillows! Typically a clean and friendly place to stay - love the parking (I can park on a side lot close to my room door).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 11, 2017

club

Loved the room but prefer the top floor, didn't like the view from the window. We had to wait for someone at the front desk when we arrived, breakfast was average, would like more options for the cost of the stay. Ice machine on bottom floor is out of order.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and professional

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. I stay exclusively at Holiday Inn Express hotels. They are the best value for your dollars. You can expect a standard that other hotels may or may not meet. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express hotels for business or pleasure. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

January 05, 2017

The hotel staff was wonderful in setting up this stay where we housed two families of our 5 children coming to visit for the Christmas holidays. They were especially kind to let us use the breakfast room for a full family gathering one of the evenings. My daughters and families were very happy with the rooms which were clean, comfortable (especially the beds), and the staff had given them rooms across the hall from each other. The breakfast was okay, especially when they had bacon with the hot eggs and great cinnamon rolls, and the pancake machine made good HOT pancakes; but the orange juice was watered down, and the fresh fruit was not so fresh (apples were mushy and bruised). The only real disappointment was with the swimming pool. It was very highly chlorinated and irritated my grandchildren's skin, and set off my asthma just breathing the air in the pool area, so we only used it once--yet that was one of the major reasons for our choosing this hotel. Oh well, it was still a good stay and very positive otherwise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Bracken General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair and friendly

By

December 31, 2016

club

Hotel staff is great and everything else is as one would expect at a Holiday Inn Express. We will be staying there during all our business trips to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Lancaster, OH

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great place. Extremely clean with a courteous staff. Definitely on the list of keepers for future travel

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as I expected

By

December 23, 2016

club

The first thing I found in the room was a dead roach. There was only 1 towel in bathroom. No blackout curtains (I was told there was one). I was also told the room was right off the elevator and instead it was the last room down the hall. (I have a walking problem and it was a very big deal).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Teresa Bracken General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stop

By

December 21, 2016

great hotel after a long day on the road. good area with a lot of amenities close by. ie shopping, restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

December 16, 2016

club

Overall, my experience at the Holiday Inn Lancaster was good. The comfort of the room and attentiveness of the staff was impressive.

My only issue is the fitness room. The age, quality and amount of equipment is notably less than what I'd expect from a Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 10, 2016

I stayed at this hotel because it's proximity to what I needed to do. The staff was very polite and courteous and in fact I was the guest of the day what a surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable business trip experience

By

December 08, 2016

club

I had a great experience at this particular holiday. I do recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less