Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 286 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Helfe

By

February 23, 2017

Great%20place%2C%20great%20personel%20
Price was high compared to previous Holiday Inn Express stays this year

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in southern Ohio

By

February 22, 2017

We found this hotel to be clean and friendly during our stay. We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Location , Clean , Nice Rooms

By

February 22, 2017

Just a overall great stay at a clean , well groomed and nice place

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great people

By

February 16, 2017

Being retired military we have stayed in many hotels so take it from me when I say this one was one of the best you can believe it. The room was fresh and clean, there was no odors and the bed was nice and fresh. It didn't look or smell like the bed clothes had been there for a year. Employees were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and selection was outstanding. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Good job people, thanks for a delightful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillows wonderful service.

By

February 14, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Lancaster, OH is a very nice hotel..It is quiet, clean, comfortable and has a great staff. Best mattress ever at a hotel. The breakfast had lots of choices and was very good. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My stay.

By

February 11, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and convienent. Mattress needs replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you experienced during your stay due to the bed conditions. Rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Teresa B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 05, 2017

club

My only negative input would be quality level of toilet paper.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

February 01, 2017

club

The staff was awesome! Beds were great! Was the best experience I've had in a while at a hotel. I will always stay here now when coming in to visit family!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value and clean rooms

By

January 31, 2017

staff friendly and rooms clean. Only negative is bathrooms are dated with poorly working tub/shower fixtures...loud water whistle while showering. If traveling to Lancaster, best hotel choice (I have stayed at them all).

Read More
Read Less

Reliable and Dependable

By

January 30, 2017

The staff at this hotel is fantastic, they are kind, helpful, and very pleasant to work with.

This facility is clean, well lit, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than the other options

By

January 25, 2017

club

Our stay was very comfortable. We had friends that stayed in a nearby hotel for the same price and they were very unhappy with their space. The breakfast was awesome and the person working that area was friendly, attentive and helpful. We didn't get a chance to use the pool or fitness area but they were clean and very inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

January 25, 2017

Stayed for a hunting trip so we didn't have the breakfast. When it came to cleaning out room it was never restocked with coffee or cups. Hotel guest services never swept the floor the entire stay. We seen hair on the floor all weekend. Besides all that stay was okay. Near our 88 acre hunting land so that was a plus. General Motors discount was disappointing. We didn't get the normal one. Because of the ownership which made no sense so we may not stay again.

Read More
Read Less