Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 336 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Close to the main road

By

July 19, 2017

club

Comfortable stay in terms of quiet sleep. Bathroom toilet was running water constantly. Shower drain was clogged and would fill up so I was showering in about 3 inches of water each time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 16, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had a nice stay and will definitely come back in the future because we come to Hocking Hills quite often.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

Our reservation was not entered in system but found later - multiple CC charged wrong price and we were art of group that spent thousands of $$$ over 4 day stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

July 07, 2017

club

The room was nice and the service was good, but I felt it a little over priced for the area. I have paid less for the same quality ocean front room. P

Read More
Read Less

Very memorable trip

By

July 02, 2017

club

Very memorable trip,
The whole staff was very accommodating and the room was very comfortable and Clean what more can I say it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Lancaster

By

June 29, 2017

The breakfast was by far the best we have ever had and seen. The staff was kind and professional. The room was way bigger then what I expected which we loved.

Read More
Read Less

bed/food

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

sunk into center of mattress; pillows were too large but comfortable; no blanket on or near by; tables not dried after wiping off; seasoning lacking but selection good; attendant working well and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfy

By

June 24, 2017

Hotel was a little over priced for the appearance and age of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great beds, friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Beds are amazing!
Pool area is humid but if you prop open the 2 outside doors with chairs, you get a cross breeze and it cools down. Kids loved the pool, towels provided, no pool toys.
Staff is friendly, very accommodating. Kids wanted a snack and the front desk attendant gladly gave us some fruit and granola bars. I saw a guy get milk for his baby's nighttime bottle. Many hotels say, "sorry, kitchen is closed." Not here!
They have a Keurig in the room! The carry limited choices but if you are a Keurig lover, you can bring your own.
They have a great breakfast! Coffee is REALLY GOOD too! Even the decaf, and I'm a coffee snob.
One thing I'd suggest is all Holiday Inns and affiliates get an AED (Automated External Defibrillator). Our small church has one, but a large hotel doesn't?

Read More
Read Less

servives great

By

June 15, 2017

club

Tammy at the front desk great. Relaxed at the pool side with music and other guest. Excised in workout room. Relaxing sleep and quite time and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good mattress!

By

June 14, 2017

club

This hotel was as expected, adequate overall, which was a relief. The mattress was really comfortable though, so that was a nice surprise! I don't think I've ever slept so well in a hotel as I did in that bed. Breakfast was good - pancakes, eggs, sausage, cinnamon rolls, bagels, muffins, yogurt, instant oatmeal, cold cereal, etc. Enjoyed the water infused with citrus fruits in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

June 10, 2017

club

Staff was exceptional. Breakfast was great. Our room was on the first floor and had a musty smell to it. Friends whose rooms were on the top floors did not have the smell. I would also suggest new sheets. The ones on our beds were "pilled" and felt like polyester! The beds and pillows themselves were comfortable and the room was spacious. Loved the Microwave and fridge in the room!

Read More
Read Less