Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster

1861 River Way Drive , Lancaster, Ohio 43130

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 755 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

755Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    510
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Best Comfort in Town

By

19. Juni 2021

easily accessible to all major roads and close to downtown Lancaster. SUPER clean rooms only matched by superior friendliness. Always well staffed and flexible with the various guests at the hotel. Have recommended to other colleagues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay.

By

17. Juni 2021

Great place, great staff. It wants me to write more stuff, but I don't see a need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

16. Juni 2021

club

Large suite and comfortable bed. Food was not up to par was cold and not enough selections. Also the coffee did not taste good. Other than that everything else was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lancaster Ohio

By

10. Juni 2021

club

The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was mediocre, but mostly due to Covid restrictions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great.

By

08. Juni 2021

Pool was closed. No warning beforehand and it had been down several weeks according to host. We came in town for our only overnight softball tournament and the pool was one of the main reasons we chose this hotel as this is part of the excitement of being overnight for our 8U year old team to experience.

Lobby was nice. Breakfast was standard. Hosts and staff were friendly.

We stayed in room 121, the room felt damp/humid and smelled as though animals had stayed in previously. Not the fresh smell you would expect. Hotel was sold out, so no possibility of switching rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel

By

03. Juni 2021

club

We had a wonderful family getaway and stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. Upon arriving we had an issue with our room that the manager took care of immediately. The rooms were clean and comfortable, although the walls a little thin, at least for us. We could hear the others coming and going. Breakfast was hot and delicious. The servers were always happy and accommodating. The pool was unfortunately not open, but the gym was. The hotel was close to the main highway depending on where you needed to get to. We did a lot of hiking at Hocking Hills. This was about 30-40 minutes away depending on your destination. The hotel is located near many restaurants and stores. Would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy attitude

By

25. Mai 2021

club

Did not care for the snotty attitude of the gal serving breakfast. Not friendly,not courteous not at all a positive asset for your hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Staff Working together for great Guest Experience

By

24. Mai 2021

This hotel really lives up to the promise of providing True Hospitality for everyone, as the team here truly works together to deliver superior hospitality. Vivian leads a great team, and Joshua was exceptional to work through the details of our long term stay, super accommodating and flexible we communicated and worked through obstacles to find win win solutions!

Tiffany seems like she is always here and helping us in so many roles, amazing breakfast from Ashley who works hard to flex to different guests and training great new staff like Tammy, and we are so taken care of at the front desk always by Julie and Riley. Richard and Taryn even make us coffee at 330AM for some early starts!

Babette and the Clean Team have world class services so clean in the rooms and hotel, makes you feel safe as a guest and comfortable.

They even have a grill we use to get a break from the fantastic local restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Stay

By

06. Mai 2021

Friendly and accommodating staff, especially, Tiffany, the manager, who goes above and beyond; delicious and safe breakfast; very clean rooms and facility

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place to stay

By

04. Mai 2021

club

Mens golf weekend, location is a little ways from the main downtown area, and Uber, Lyft, or Taxi service was nonexistent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lancaster

By

20. April 2021

Good proximity to location I visited. Easy access to main thoroughfares and not too far from airport. Pillows were nice and got a peaceful sleep both nights I was there. Plenty of choices for food, breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mandated masks not worn by employees

By

08. April 2021

club

How is that an employee is allowed to check in people and not be wearing a mask? It is state mandate as well mandated by your company. In addition it appeared she wasn’t wearing an undergarment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen