Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster

1861 River Way Drive , Lancaster, Ohio 43130

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 654 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

654Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    454
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Clean Room

By

13. März 2020

club

Room was clean and staff was friendly. Loved the cookies in the lobby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was great!

By

29. Februar 2020

club

I was able to relax and I slept well. Having a choice of pillows that are not down filled would be nice. The temp of the breakfast items (eggs) could have been a bit warmer. The pool was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

28. Februar 2020

club

Loved the pool, clean, comfortable beds, decent breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and clean!

By

15. Februar 2020

club

The bed is comfortable. It is clean and quiet. Staff was helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms

By

09. Februar 2020

Front desk staff wasn’t very friendly but the rooms are nice and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

03. Februar 2020

club

Great service and a fantastic stay really enjoyed it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

03. Februar 2020

platinumelite

The front desk people including the manager were really helpful and intuitive about the surrounding areas for dining

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Beds comfy rooms

By

29. Januar 2020

club

Sleep quality was excellent. Mattress and pillows. I requested top floor and it was nice and quiet. Toiletries in shower are a nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Staff!

By

27. Januar 2020

I always stay here when I come to town for business. The staff here is great! Very friendly, helpful, and just a pleasure to work with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location.

By

24. Januar 2020

Good location for a business trip. Close to restaurants. But, more expensive than the Hampton across the road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Lancaster

By

22. Januar 2020

club

Overall, this hotel is a good stay at a reasonable value. Property was clean and well taken care of. Staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. Januar 2020

club

Pleasantly surprised at this property. Everything was what we wanted. Clean, well managed and had all the amenities you could ask for. Special shout out to Krista who worked a shift for someone else on NYE. 5 Star service which is hard to find these days! Definitely will recommend this property to anyone in the Lancaster area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen