Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster

1861 River Way Drive , Lancaster, Огайо 43130

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 782 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

782отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    529
  • 4 Звезды
    147
  • 3 Звезды
    60
  • 2 Звезды
    32
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Pat

By

сентября 23, 2021

Best place to stay in Lancaster. We’re stayed here a few times already. Will come back again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

As Expected

By

сентября 18, 2021

platinumelite

I generally search out a Holiday Inn express wherever I travel as I have become a custom to their cleanliness, friendly service and overall care in what they do.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service and Comfortable Bed

By

сентября 14, 2021

Very nice hotel and excellent staff. We enjoyed staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant Stay in Lancaster, Ohio

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

We came in to Lancaster for a relaxing visit to our previous hometown. Checkin to HI was fast and efficient. The staff was extremely friendly. Water was always available. Breakfast contained a variety of choices. There is an workout facility and vending room with ice. Our room had a refrigerator, microwave, and coffeemaker.

The only negative thing was that our carpet was always damp.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome Breakfast

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

Me and my husband was there with our 2 grandkids
and we all thoroughly enjoyed it.
My grandkids enjoyed the heated pool, and the breakfast was absolutely amazing even for picky eater. Awesome job.
Thank you so much for an enjoyable time.
Only thing I wished I couldve booked Hotel through Hotel
itself instead of paying Such HIGH fees.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No respect for covid

By

сентября 11, 2021

club

None of staff wore a mask.
They did not seem to have any concern for covid protections.
They may have been vaccinations but they were not concerned with whether I was immune compromised. They were oblivious to the guests health level. Maybe they should be trained that it is not just about whether they are protected.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Hotel in Lancaster

By

августа 26, 2021

club

I visited Lancaster for my 1975 Lancaster High School Class reunion. We had a combined reunion with the class of 1976 and it was a great time!

My visit was enhanced by my choosing the Lancaster Holiday Inn Express. It was my home away from home. I will be a repeat visitor as now that I am retired, I will be visiting Lancaster more often

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick Trip

By

августа 25, 2021

We scheduled a last minute trip to Ohio for business and to see some family members. Rooms that accepted pets were hard to find for the weekend as there were competing events in the local area.
The room and breakfast offerings were standard fare but met our needs. We were satisfied with the cleanliness of the room although it may be time for updates in furnishings and bathroom fixtures. All of the personnel were friendly and helpful which always leaves a good impression on guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, convenient location

By

августа 24, 2021

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Pull out mattress was quite dated and should be replaced, but other than that---we enjoyed out stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice overall

By

августа 19, 2021

nice clean room w fridge and microwave, clean comfy beds, kiddo liked pool, good breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent on all

By

августа 18, 2021

club

The room was outstanding and the bed was very comfortable love the shower. Everyone was polite and very friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Usually good but just ok

By

августа 18, 2021

club

On checking in, we used the luggage cart/wagon. Got it loaded up only to discover the tires were very low making it extremely difficult to navigate. The desk clerk was outside having a smoke - was amazed that the tires were flat - never once asked us if we needed help or if she could get the other cart for us. My hubby has rheumatoid arthritis and I had a broken wrist so we were struggling a little. Maybe it wasn’t her job but she could have made an effort. Oh well…

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию