Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne

3101 West Cabot Boulevard , Langhorne, PENSILVANIA 19047

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1067 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1067opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    637
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Breakfast was horrible

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

During the covid the breakfast area was togo only..they only offered jimmy dean biscuits and cereal..the biscuits were microwaved so much that they were so hard you couldn't bite into them..they could have offered some fruits or sweet rolls or donuts..they ran out of coffee and I was told to make coffee in my room. Masks were required for all guests however many guests did not adhere to the policy and the staff members did not enforce the policy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy rooms

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Rooms where great. Just wish they would change the bed sheets or towels. I understand that covid is going on but just say hey you need freshening up in your room. Ill be more then happy to go out for an hour or so

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

15 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience at this location. Every staff member we encountered were delightful and eager to help! This was on the top of the list of best stays/experiences ever. Laura was very hospitable and always there for every need of ours. Everything was great at this hotel.. amazing staff and makes customers feel welcome. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

I find this hotel relaxing in a ideal location with local resturants and gas stations. Rooms always smell clean and fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor breakfast choices

By

10 noviembre 2020

TV channel selections need to be improved front desk receptionist never acknowledged IHG member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent bed and pillows, very clean room!

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

Highly recommended! Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was cozy but pillows were way to soft for my liking.

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

We had a problem with booking but when I called the hotel I spoke with Laura she was outstanding she did everything to help us and she did i went with my husband, kids

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice motel

By

02 noviembre 2020

I didn't spend much time there -- I got in rather late -- but the receptionist was very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable.

Overall, I had a great experience and I'd be happy to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

29 octubre 2020

club

The room was very comfortable and all conveniences needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wouldn’t go here

By

28 octubre 2020

When we arrived I tried to book directly with the property. The operator hung up on me after I told him I would like military discount and I could find the room on booking. We were then charged an extra 250 bucks which we weren’t told about. And it took over a week to get the funds released. Even corporate didn’t know they did this. We stayed three nights because we my husbands parents died sixteen hours apart and on the second day as the maid was in the hallway I asked her if I could have towels. Mind you she had a cart full and she told me no I had to go downstairs to get fresh towels. The bed was hard as a rock. The front desk staff and breakfast attendant were amazing and so very kind and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Everything was great except the hot breakfast items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

15 octubre 2020

Front Desk Staff (Doris) did a great job managing a large crowd and kept everyone calm and relaxed with a great personality. Excellent JOB!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información