Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne

3101 West Cabot Boulevard , Langhorne, PENSILVANIA 19047

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 952 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

952opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    568
  • 4 Estrellas
    200
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

great option for Cairn visit

By

11 noviembre 2019

club

Found this hotel while searching for accommodations while my senior was visiting Cairn U. Was very happy with the cleanliness, modern vibe, friendly staff, hot breakfast and closeness to the school. Two thumbs up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Earlier check in time

By

09 noviembre 2019

club

When I arrived an hour early, I was turned away due to a room not being ready. It was my fault, I didnt realize what the check in time was, but could have been told a little polite. I even believe the clerk was the owner!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, clean rooms

By

02 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

Good clean room at affordable rate. Easy check in and out. Close to lots of restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not ever again

By

29 octubre 2019

When your first impression get ruined the rest of your stay goes wrong. Need to get reservations correct before you have people wanting to stay in your hotel and if you admit an error correct it immediately not tell them to wait till next business day and contact manager

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and updated

By

26 octubre 2019

club

The hotel was centrally located for my business trip, with nearby access to a variety of restaurants. The staff was first rate. The room looked like it had a recent update. The warm cookie and access to tea, coffee and hot cocoa were a nice touch. Breakfast in the morning was plentiful and there seemed to be something to suit just about everyone's tastes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing.

By

23 octubre 2019

We booked the Holiday Inn Express months in advance because we know hotels in the area get booked during the weekend we are in town. Despite never staying there and never paying attention to its location exactly, based on online reviews we booked our stay because our small family of 3 was headed to Sesame Place for the weekend. Upon entering the premises after dark, we noticed nothing is lit around the hotel, solely lights on the building. There is no clear indication of where the main entrance is either. The lobby is small for multiple guests to line up at trying to check in. Upon entering our room we immediately noticed how dirty the carpet is. We booked a queen room (due to availability) with a pull out couch for my husband, myself, and my 6 year old daughter. The pull out couch wasn’t ready anticipating our arrival. I had to call down to the front desk for sheets. The telephone was grimy. The pull out couch was dirty. Upon pulling it out, the mattress was stained. I did not mention these things during our stay because the hotel was booked and so were other hotels in the area. Upon checking out we waited 20 minutes due to a discrepancy of the guest in front of us and the front desk being short handed. Upon arriving home I emailed the hotel thru booking.com and included my personal phone number and email as well as photos and never heard anything. Overall a very disappointing experience that concludes with never wanting to return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Propre et bonne endroit pour la famille

By

23 octubre 2019

Le déjeuner inclus est excellent, il y as du choix et la qualité est au rendez-vous. Belle chambre , bien meublée et propre. Personnel souriants et aimables. Manque un peu de divertissement sur place mais est située à proximité de plusieurs commerce, restaurant et même une salle de jeux pour enfants et un parc d'attraction ( sesame place) . Un bel endroit pour un cour séjour en famille.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loyal IHG Member

By

20 octubre 2019

club

This place isn't worth time nor money. Its filthy, old, and unsafe. I have never stayed in any IHG hotel like this before. As soon as I went to my room, I wished I could have left immediately. The room was unclean and now I know why they have a sink at the front door. The towels are nasty and discolored. The mattress was horrible and felt like a rock. Also the mattress had terrible springs in it. The channels on tv didn't all work. The remote control had a sticky residue. Tub was unclean and old. The drain in the tub was clogged. Toilet ran all night. The light switches are old and broken. The cabinet door on fridge was broken. The key cards had to be replaced several times because it would stop working. The shower curtain had mold on it and was too short for the shower. There was no place to put anything while you showered and no vent in the bathroom. The chaise had a nasty stain on it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly maintained room

By

17 octubre 2019

club

Our room was poorly maintained which was evident by the large obvious stains on the couch which was the first thing I noticed. Then I noticed the cover to the heating/ac unit was falling off or not attached properly. The bathroom sink is outside the bathroom, which is very limiting when you’re trying to be quite with a sleeping 2 year old in the room. This is not an ideal set up in my opinion. Our bed was not on the frame properly, being that the foot of the bed was elevated higher than the head because it was not actually in the frame but sitting on top of it. Additionally there were holes or damage to part of the curtains which mostly just added to the poor aesthetic of the space given the other problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

15 octubre 2019

club

Convenient to Sesame place. Great shuttle to the park and the breakfast here is better than breakfast at the park. Rooms were very clean. We had an issue with our room. The water would not turn off in the shower and it was stuck on HOT. My kids couldn’t get a bath because of this and there was no maintenance person on duty when we let the front desk know of our water problem. I’m not sure when it was resolved since we checked out that morning. Our room phone also would not work, so we had to let them know in person.
Overall we would stay again! The staff is so friendly here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible customer service

By

14 octubre 2019

club

This property offers late checkout, which was the only reason I chose to book a room. At every opportunity during my stay the staff made it perfectly clear that they do not honor late checkout. I was made to feel like an unwelcome burden rather than a valued paying customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No towels and no ones knows anything about the services they offer

By

12 octubre 2019

club

There were never any clean towels until night time (which reading other reviews, this seems to be a major on-going issue). We asked two different desk staff about their shuttle service to Sesame Place (the whole reason we chose this hotel), the first one told us that sesame wasn’t even open (imagine our anxiety as we had just driven 5.5 hours to get there! Alas, and thankfully, they were wrong and they were indeed open!), the second staff member told us that their shuttle service only ran on the weekend so we were out of luck. So we drove over and paid for parking. Imagine our surprise when we turned around to see the hotel shuttle dropping off another family!!! Thankfully the young man that was at the front desk when we returned was awesome and took our complaint seriously (as well as made sure we were compensated for the amount we paid to park there), but I can’t help but still he super annoyed by it! If you don’t know an answer, you look it up or talk to your boss, you don’t just tel your patrons “no”. On top of that, the rooms are TINY! We were on top of each other the whole time we were there and tried to spend as little time as possible in the hotel. The pool was closed despite the fact that it was 95 degrees outside. The whole floor WREAKED of pot to the point that it gave me a headache. Was never offered to switch floors. We did have an awesome maid who went above and beyond for us and made my sons day, so that was a positive. But overall, I would not recommend this place to anyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información