Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne

3101 West Cabot Boulevard , Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1067 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1067Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    637
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    75
  • 1 Sterne
    64

Breakfast was horrible

By

19. November 2020

club

During the covid the breakfast area was togo only..they only offered jimmy dean biscuits and cereal..the biscuits were microwaved so much that they were so hard you couldn't bite into them..they could have offered some fruits or sweet rolls or donuts..they ran out of coffee and I was told to make coffee in my room. Masks were required for all guests however many guests did not adhere to the policy and the staff members did not enforce the policy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy rooms

By

17. November 2020

club

Rooms where great. Just wish they would change the bed sheets or towels. I understand that covid is going on but just say hey you need freshening up in your room. Ill be more then happy to go out for an hour or so

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

15. November 2020

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience at this location. Every staff member we encountered were delightful and eager to help! This was on the top of the list of best stays/experiences ever. Laura was very hospitable and always there for every need of ours. Everything was great at this hotel.. amazing staff and makes customers feel welcome. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

14. November 2020

club

I find this hotel relaxing in a ideal location with local resturants and gas stations. Rooms always smell clean and fresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor breakfast choices

By

10. November 2020

TV channel selections need to be improved front desk receptionist never acknowledged IHG member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent bed and pillows, very clean room!

By

09. November 2020

club

Highly recommended! Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed was cozy but pillows were way to soft for my liking.

By

04. November 2020

club

We had a problem with booking but when I called the hotel I spoke with Laura she was outstanding she did everything to help us and she did i went with my husband, kids

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice motel

By

02. November 2020

I didn't spend much time there -- I got in rather late -- but the receptionist was very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable.

Overall, I had a great experience and I'd be happy to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

The room was very comfortable and all conveniences needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wouldn’t go here

By

28. Oktober 2020

When we arrived I tried to book directly with the property. The operator hung up on me after I told him I would like military discount and I could find the room on booking. We were then charged an extra 250 bucks which we weren’t told about. And it took over a week to get the funds released. Even corporate didn’t know they did this. We stayed three nights because we my husbands parents died sixteen hours apart and on the second day as the maid was in the hallway I asked her if I could have towels. Mind you she had a cart full and she told me no I had to go downstairs to get fresh towels. The bed was hard as a rock. The front desk staff and breakfast attendant were amazing and so very kind and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Everything was great except the hot breakfast items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

15. Oktober 2020

Front Desk Staff (Doris) did a great job managing a large crowd and kept everyone calm and relaxed with a great personality. Excellent JOB!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen