Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 271 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

As expected

By

August 11, 2016

club

the room was clean, staff was friendly, shuttle was convenient, freee breakfast a plus. Food options were plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Just a great place overall

By

August 08, 2016

club

For the cost of the hotel one receives quality, courteous service, clean, comfortable accommodations, in an excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Modern room and lighting layout

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

No problems whatsoever. The room layout is different than I've seen in other Holiday Inn Expresses. The furniture has convenient USB charging ports and lots of power outlets. And, the lighting is integrated into the furniture in a very effective way with convenient switch locations.

Read More
Read Less

Sesame Place trip

By

August 03, 2016

We chose this hotel as it an official Sesame Place hotel. It was clean and considerably quiet given the number of families. There were a lot of breakfast options. The shuttle to the park was quick.

Read More
Read Less

Will surely back again!

By

August 03, 2016

The place was good, clean and staff were accomodating!

Read More
Read Less

morning meal free and poor quality

By

August 01, 2016

club

they have a pancake machine but the cheap plastic forks will not cut a pancake

Read More
Read Less

Great value overall

By

July 30, 2016

club

The staff was outstanding. The business center computer was not operational, so I had to rely on the staff to provide my boarding pass. The air conditioner was a bit noisy, but I was not in the room long enough for it to become an issue. Clean and modern ... including a frig and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Mortified

By

July 27, 2016

club

I had stayed before here and this time was like night and day. Two unusable rooms were given to us. A lack of empathy for having to travel with two kids and having to relocate not once, but really twice just did not cut it. Great location, breakfast was fine, the rooms were clean besides the issues with both bathrooms. Response time by staff was slow. Points offered for each inconvenience but I never felt much like I mattered with such simple attempts to fix the experience. It really ruined our trip. If it wasnt for the two small kids and they knew they were going to Sesame Place we would have packed and left. I had to basically beg to eventually get one nice taken care of. I am a rewards member too. On checkout and after things were corrected, no follow-ups and no really apology during checkout or any mention of what I went through.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 06, 2016
Dear iron paladin, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your room accommodations and customer service delivered. This is definitely not the type of hotel experience we wanted for our guests to have. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

The manager(steve) was awesome)

By

July 26, 2016

club

The Manager Steve was very nice and very flexible management. The beds were comfortable with nice fluffy pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Sesame Place Play!

By

July 24, 2016

club

Pamela at the front desk went above and beyond for my daughter's 3rd birthday. A big Elmo balloon bouquet and Elmo hat was waiting for my daughter after a fun day at Sesame Place! THANK YOU!!! Overall fun trip and nice stay. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

clean and easy

By

July 21, 2016

club

A good clean friendly hotel to stay at with perfectly adequate facilities at a good price. Rooms are a good size and the common area are well kept. Easy to locate hotel from the highway and good easy parking facilities.
Staff at front desk were friendly and helpful and were able to provide a great taxi service that charged very competitive rates

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in a Good Location

By

July 15, 2016

It's a newer hotel so it's very clean. It's in a great location just off the Interstate. There are many restaurants within a 2 mile radius. There's a Sesame Street Water-Park less than a mile away. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful with local information.

The room was a little small with very little Décor but it served it's purpose.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 25, 2016
Dear Yellow1988, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and submitting your review. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of cleanliness, excellent staff, facilities, good location and recognition of our IHG Rewards Club members. Your comment about the hotel atmosphere has been taken into account. Allow me to apologize for falling short of your expectations in this area. Your comments will help us improve our service and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less