Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne

3101 West Cabot Boulevard , Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1248 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    713
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    89

Great last minute stay

By

June 28, 2022

Booked the room on site. Staff was just great. Very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will recommend the hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 28, 2022

My kids had to rest there heads on something that was tore up and uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Close to Sesame place

By

June 27, 2022

Very close to sesame place and other retail location. Only less then 10 min drive. Sesame place 1 to 2min drive. Love it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 24, 2022

Check in was easy and friendly. Room was great. Clean. Breakfast was perfect. 2 minute drive from Sesame Place. Perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great trip

By

June 23, 2022

Great comfort after a long day at Sesame Place. Very convenient location - close to a variety of restaurants and shopping. Pool was a welcome relief. Breakfast very good and a wide variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 22, 2022

Staff was very friendly. There was also a trainee there who was very polite and helpful. Small fitness area but did the job for what I needed. Plenty of parking. Bathroom was a little on the small side.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff

By

June 17, 2022

This was a good hotel for my business trip. Comfortable and easy. Close to lots of restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 07, 2022

Our room was very clean, very comfortable, the breakfast and amenities were terrific and we will most definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Reason

By

May 29, 2022

This hotel is near my brother's residence and I always make a point of staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff / But stains in room

By

May 23, 2022

The staff was very friendly. But there are some outdated amenities. Such as the elevator, buttons and objects are very old, scrapes and stains. The room sofa had many stains that seem to be bodily fluid. The air conditioner was very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location. The hotel needs a little work

By

May 20, 2022

The location is great if you need to get on the highway quickly for a quick trip into Philly or over to New Jersey. And there are lots of dining and shopping options in the area.

Some of the maintenance of the hotel is a little lacking. The water control in my shower was broken so I could either have a cold or extremely hot shower but nowhere in the middle. And the ice machine outside my door was leaking so there was water on the floor in the area.

I was very well treated by the staff and my room was upgraded by the manager because of my IHG status which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds but terrible service

By

May 06, 2022

Just spend some time hiring better front desk workers. I understand it’s hard to find people right now but you can’t have rude people at the place where all of your customers show up.

Read More
Read Less