Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 300 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

Very pleased with the facility, looked completely redone, staff was great, room was spotless! Front desk staff let us use the common room for our soccer team gathering and to watch the football! Thanks for the excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay!

By

November 22, 2016

The hotel was quiet and clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! The hot breakfast was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 15, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for a tournament. Steve and Paul were excellent when I explained we may have to check out early. They even assisted with refunding the reward points (stayed using rewards points) for the night we couldn't stay.

Room was clean loved the new updated furniture and though we didn't need to use it our room had an extra day bed in it. Would of been ideal for those traveling with more than 4 people or those with teenagers.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 09, 2016

Good stay for the price - would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Easy to use

By

November 06, 2016

platinumelite

Needed this room to be in close proximity to a professional exam in the morning. Room was quiet, staff were friendly, everything was clean. Good all around!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect One Night Stay

By

October 26, 2016

club

No issues encountered, everything was as expected. Courteous staff and located very close to many eateries.

Read More
Read Less

was worth it

By

October 26, 2016

club

clean and close to sesame place breakfast buffet was good and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Nice hotel

By

October 21, 2016

club

I stayed here for 2 nights on business. The price was right for the location, as it is near Sesame Place and the Oxford Valley Mall. The location is great- lots of restaurants and shopping nearby and it was about 10 minutes from the office I was working at.

I was very impressed with the breakfast- there was a very large selection and they included turkey sausage (I dont eat pork) so I was pleasantly surprised!!! The hotel staff was very friendly and the breakfast staff was awesome and greeted me with a huge smile.

The internet was not so great- it kept going off and I had to reset it, however it did work when I did the reset. The speed was a bit slow. I did not ask the staff about this, as I did not use the internet that much in my room.

The only other minor issue is the elevator was extremely slow. I don't know if this even can be addressed or fixed, but for a 4 floor hotel i had to wait awhile for the elevator- there is only 1.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

October 12, 2016

club

I'm disappointed that house keeping would come into a room and not touch a thing. The beds were the same as we left them, floors were untouched, trash was not cleared. Just change the towels (3 total in a room that sleeps 5). The A/C unit wouldn't stay running even though it was set to (it did it own thing). on the other side, The breakfast was excellent. Not just a coffee and danish type of breakfast, this breakfast was Good, we loved the pancake machine. The shuttle was prompt and quick.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 21, 2016
Dear Dguick, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read that you were satisfied with the breakfast served and with the shuttle service. However, we sincerely apologize if the housekeeping service and the air conditioning unit may have let down your stay. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the hotel management as these will assist us in our continuous efforts to meet the needs and comfort of our guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

October 07, 2016

club

Great hotel to stay, especially with kids. Super quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Very Basic Hotel

By

October 06, 2016

Room was clean, TV channels that were available were terrible. If coffee was available in the morning it was almost always cold. The orange juice was always mostly water. breakfast food was not refilled often enough. Everything else was typical Holiday Inn Express quality.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 16, 2016
Dear RaulDuke, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the overall cleanliness of our hotel including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best and for the limited variety of breakfast options served. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Stay

By

October 01, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was all polite and helpful. The breakfast had many options. It was clean and well-stocked. The shuttle to Sesame Place ran regularly and efficiently.

Read More
Read Less