Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 311 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Conveniently Located and Great Room

By

January 17, 2017

The room was recently redesigned and includes plenty of electrical outlets and convenient lights. Great stay at this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for giving us a five star rating! I am very happy that you enjoyed our newly redesigned rooms and the new conveniences they offer. We look forward to having you as a guest in the future. Anish Desai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Langhorne

By

January 14, 2017

Most easy place to stay if you need to visit clients in NJ and Philly. Great staff and just a real nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your five star review and for choosing to stay with us! I am pleased that our facility met your standards and our team made you feel welcome! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation and look forward to having you as a guest in the future! Anish Desai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

January 12, 2017

I loved everything about my stay at the hotel. It was extremely clean, modern, and quiet. The room availability was great (I checked in on New Year's Eve). The price was fair. And the complimentary breakfast was much better than I had expected. We also got to see the fireworks coming from Sesame Place! I will definitely stay here again soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your five star review of your stay here New Year's Eve! We are very glad that you enjoyed our facility and accommodations! We look forward to having you stay with us again! Anish Desai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

very poor, no drapes, people could see in walking by the window, no help from staff, could not sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
I sincerely apologize that you had an inadequate experience during your stay with us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and will be sure to address the issue with our team. We hope that you will give another chance to exceed your expectations! Anish Desai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, relaxing, affordable

By

January 11, 2017

Overall good experience. Facilities were clean, modern,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your five star review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt that our facility met your standards. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Anish Desai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Working on New Years

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

I used this hotel as my base of operations as we opened a new account on 1/1.

I was impressed with the skill and courtesy of the staff dealing with a full house on a holiday weekend. The hotel is immaculately maintained. The décor is fresh and modern. The selection at the breakfast bar was the most extensive of any HIE that I have stayed in.

Unfortunately, the heating system in the room was suboptimal. While I appreciated the offer of being moved I declined as I did not the time to pack and move. An extra blanket would be a welcome touch. Speaking of blankets...please consider making the bed in a different way...basically the blanket and top sheet were short sheeted.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

December 30, 2016

Good place to stay. Pleasant staff. Entrance easy to miss in the dark.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We glad to hear that my staff take good care of you and make sure to provide every possible thing to make your stay comfortable. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Happy holidays with family and wonderful day. Thank you Anish Desai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable accomodations.

By

December 29, 2016

club

First time at this Holiday Inn Express and will definitely be back. Very comfortable, spacious room. I loved the bed pillows! Breakfast was standard hot buffet, but very good quality with an extremely friendly attendant! Have nothing but good things to say about our stay. Great bang for the buck!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about your stay at our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Happy holidays with family and wonderful day. Thank you Anish Desai General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Birthday Weekend

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is clean, staff is friendly, and close to shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 21, 2016

club

The staff at Holiday Inn Express Langhorne was fantastic. We stayed with a group of Special Olympic athletes that were preparing to head to World Games training camp in Killington, VT. The staff took a genuine interest in the athletes and made them feel very comfortable while staying at the hotel. We had a couple athletes meet us at the hotel as it was our "meeting place" and the hotel was gracious enough to offer them a complimentary breakfast before we hit the road and wished all of our athletes well as they represent Team USA in Austria in March.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

December 16, 2016

club

We've stayed at this location previously for it's proximity to family and friends in the Philadelphia and New Jersey area.

This time our room was not made up by the maid service after our fist night. We did advise the maid staff working on our floor when we left our room that it was available to them.

When you return to your room after a long day, It's not expected that you return to a messy room much less have to give the desk person a list of items that need to be replenished!

Posted byCustomerCare
December 27, 2016
Dear 2794jm, Thank you for posting a review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Langhorne-Oxford Valley, PA. It is unfortunate that on your return stay your experience was not as good as your previous visits. We have noted your comments about the turn down service, and the proper department has been notified of the concerns you raised. On the other hand, we thank you for rating the sleep quality and your breakfast experience at 5 stars. Based on your overall rating, we still need to do a lot of work to improve the guest experience. We value your feedback as an IHG Rewards Club member, as it helps us pinpoint areas that we need to focus on to achieve excellence. We look forward to hosting your future stay at any IHG property. Enjoy the rest of the holidays and a may you have a prosperous new year. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

Very pleased with the facility, looked completely redone, staff was great, room was spotless! Front desk staff let us use the common room for our soccer team gathering and to watch the football! Thanks for the excellent service!

Read More
Read Less