Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 414 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    27

Beautiful room and delicious breakfast

By

July 21, 2017

The whole family enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean, modern, and beautiful. We loved the convenience of the shuttle to and from Sesame Place. We loved the water cooler in the forier to refill our water bottles. We loved the delicious options for breakfast. The only thing we would have changed is there was not a Disney Jr channel on tv. Overall, staying overnight was one of the highlights of our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

Will be coming back! We enjoyed the breakfast and shuttle service provided to Sesame Place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2017

Excellent, great service. I will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

July 18, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice and both times they staff have been so welcoming and absolutely great. And they fact they have a shuttle to sesame so you don't have to deal with parking at the park is a big bonus. It's really great for the kids also they give you little welcome packs and everything my family and I had a blast and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and accomodating

By

July 18, 2017

The room was clean and modern with lots of sitting and storage areas but the walking space was a little narrow. My portable crib and stroller were tight. The shuttle service is excellent and there's complimentary coffee all day, which I loved! The breakfast buffet was great and they have a neat pancake machine but it was constantly malfunctioning which was disappointing. Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle service to Sesame Place

By

July 18, 2017

club

Raphael was a great shuttle driver, very friendly and informative.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort stay

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

A good place to stay with friwndly staff..Breakfast was filling.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

July 15, 2017

100 % recommended. nice room....good breakfast.....nice shuttle

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast options and spacious room

By

July 13, 2017

this hotel had friendly staff, a comfortable bed and a great breakfast options. I like to eat healthy and they had more options for breakfast than your typical hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

July 13, 2017

We stayed at the hotel as part of a package with Sesame
Place and we were very pleased. The hotel
Is located less then a 5 minute drive to Sesame Place. The shuttle from the hotel is readily available to drop off and pick up from the park. Friendly staff and hotel is well maintained.
The only thing I would improve is breakfast variety.

Read More
Read Less

Best place in the area

By

July 12, 2017

I loved every minute of it! Amazing staff, service and everything was clean!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room design

By

July 09, 2017

club

Our family was greeted warmly by the concierge, housekeeping staff were also cordial but by the end of our stay we could tell that they were all stressed out from the mess created by all the kids visiting Sesame Place for the July 4th celebration. Overall we were pleased with our suite. It was roomy and designed for the family on vacation. No complaints there! Shuttle service was a definite plus. Our only issue was the complimentary breakfast experience. Food was to be expected but management was not prepared for the crowd; always running out of food and milk. The staff did their best but they were limited by management's poor planning.

Read More
Read Less