Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne

3101 West Cabot Boulevard , Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1125 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    670
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    69

Convenient, Comfortable, Imperfect

By

April 28, 2021

We rented two rooms for our family for three nights. We've stayed at this hotel before, and were VERY happy with it in the past. The rooms are large, well-laid out, and well-furnished. The breakfast choices were good, considering COVID conditions. This visit was still good, but not as great as before. Both room refrigerators froze our beverages, and the temperature control dials appeared to have been broken or disabled. The beds were comfortable, but even the firm pillows were soft. Room cleanliness was acceptable, but not as good as in the past despite COVID cleaning policies. Friday night was noisy, with a loud party on the top floor that went on until 4AM.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and everyone was very helpful. We met my brother and sister-in-law. While we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, we visited Philadelphia, Crystal Caves and HersheyPark. We were centrally located for all of our attractions. It was a great week!

Read More
Read Less

Soft Bed

By

April 28, 2021

club

There was a major mix up with checking in that I wish a manager would have reached out to me about. The breakfast process was easy, fast, and safe! Bed was nice and soft and slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but could have been cleaned better

By

April 28, 2021

Nice room, great staff but the bathroom was not cleaned well.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Around

By

April 27, 2021

Great everything from staff, food, to great night sleep. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

April 26, 2021

The room was bigger than expected. Kids had plenty of room without being on top of us. There were 2 tvs in the riom. Breakfast was just ok. I wish there were more selections. One morning my yogurt was frozen...

Read More
Read Less

Glenn’s review

By

April 25, 2021

club

Very nice hotel and visit!! Would liked to been able to eat downstairs but understand why we couldn’t.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok BUT....

By

April 25, 2021

club

The overall experience was ok. We selected the location as they were an offical partner of the Sesame place that offered shuttle on the website. When we arrivided we were told they no longer offered due to COVID but failed to make accommodations with park. The hotel's computer/printer was inoperable to print tickets needed for theme park.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 24, 2021

club

Once again, nice clean lobby and someone always there to check me in right away. Public areas are clean and in good condition, and room is also clean with sink, shower, TV all working well. Breakfast was offered but I didn't have time to get it. Staff members were all polite and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overall stay and excellent and helpful staff

By

April 19, 2021

club

Convenient access to hotel and plentiful parking.
Clean room. Very accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and Quiet

By

April 17, 2021

club

An affordable oasis. Very peaceful and quiet. Registration staff very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Poor management staff and bad experience I suffered racial discriminati.

By

April 15, 2021

club

Horrible racism at its finest and it was unbelievable.. I felt very uncomfortable and it was a terrible experience..

Read More
Read Less