Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 545 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Great hotel

By

25 junio 2017

club

Friendly staff and great room. Awesome breakfast. There is a Mexican restaurant that have great food. Near main highways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

21 junio 2017

club

This Hotel is really great place to stay and the staff is just magnificent. The rooms are great, pillows very confortable and the breakfast was delicious.
The area super clean.
Over all it was a lovely experience.
Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room immaculate service

By

21 junio 2017

club

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel - great people!

By

20 junio 2017

We booked this location as a stop off on our way to Washington DC. Reception was warm and friendly, and we found this to be true of all the folks who worked there; all requests and questions got a positive response. The suite we got was spacious and well-maintained, with comfy beds and a bath with shower. Just what we needed after a long day on the road.

The breakfast offering is a good one with most tastes catered for. I could imagine the breakfast may get a little crowded when the hotel is busy but this goes for most hotels and we had no issues during our stay.

There are some nice places to visit close to the hotel if you don't want to head into DC. I would use this hotel again if I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was amazing!!!

By

18 junio 2017

club

The vent and warming light in bathroom did not work. Our room was right outside elevator and we could hear the bell from the elevator every time. The hot tub had mold on the inside wall where you sat and the jets kept splashing water outside the pool and in my face. The pool was very small and cold. The lift chairs that were next to the pool and hot tub were very rusty and gross.

The staff was super friendly and always smiling!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

16 junio 2017

Thanks for the stay at a good price and good value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

16 junio 2017

club

It's always nice to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Laurel MD however my last stay was good up until the bathroom lots of hair

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

13 junio 2017

club

No hot water in shower. Took over 1 1/2 hours to get a new room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and check in

By

13 junio 2017

club

The bed was great. And the lady who checked me in was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service staff!

By

12 junio 2017

club

The best part of my stay was the staff...all good from front desk to housekeeping...great group of people! To name a few: Edwin Soto, operations manager, Vanessa Allen, front desk, the breakfast bar ladies: Daisy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

12 junio 2017

The staff was great amenities were very good also but your curtains in your king bed suite are to shear and or they need to have curtains that can actually be closed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but needs updating

By

09 junio 2017

club

I usually try to stay at these hotels because you get so much for your money.

Mostly everything was great except the rooms definitely need upgrading. They were clean, including the bathroom, however, it smelled like old water; which my girlfriend told me means the pipes are old. it was a bad smell everyday. Also, the bathroom door was falling apart, kept seeing this beige cottony looking stuff coming from under the door on the carpet. Curtains and air conditioner were old and outdated.

Overall my stay was great, no bugs or anything like that and the breakfast was good. The location is great, lots of food choices, strip mall, it's good. they just need to upgrade the rooms.
I would stay again and recommend to others as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información