Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 450 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    35

Clean and comfortable bed. Room smelled clean.

By

January 16, 2017

club

I would and did recommend the hotel to a family member

Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction on every level

By

January 08, 2017

Margo at the front desk greeted me and aknowledged my membership level. She also provided me the room I requested at the price I expected. The room was very clean, large and accommodating. Margo called the room to make sure I was satisfied for a nice personal touch. The pillows were soft, the bed was comfortable and the showerhead was perfect. Breakfast was just as good as everything else. This place gets 2 thumbs up and I will not hesitate to stay here again for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Mr. Dewan, Thank you so much for taking time out of your schedule to complete this survey. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold Elite member and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff strives for and takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Karen S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Questionable Upkeep May Keep Us Away

By

January 06, 2017

club

You can never go wrong with their prices and convenience. And Laurel's front desk staff are still super friendly and accommodating, However, upkeep seems to be lacking. Staff neglected to clean inside the elevators and hallway floor tiles. Cleaning staff just seemed to walk over visible stains which were milky-white in color on black tiles! Our room had stained bedcovers, headboards and walls, as well as ill-fitting sofa cushions (was the pull-out bedframe underneath bent up?). A bright blue, empty water bottle - which was in our room when we arrived - STAYED in the window even with the curtains left open. It may still be there, now. I guess we're wishing the same attention to detail was still there as when it first opened several years ago. Pale red stains in bedsheets is soo not inviting. Noticed problems last time too... We discussed looking into other options/locations before we return next time. We'll give this place one more shot because we really love the locale.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Mr. and Mrs. Coleman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our location along with our wonderful staff! I have spoken with our housekeeping department and addressed all of these issues on your behalf. Rest assure that these issues will be corrected immediately.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

If you have to be in this area this is a great deal

By

January 06, 2017

club

I was passing thru from the south to the North. Its a little farther from 95 than I wanted to be but worth the extra 2 miles. Getting back on 95 was easy with new toll road.
I was a walk in because my booking app failed (probably a droid thing) but the staff was prepared , ready and competent. Check in was easy, staff was able to give direction to places to eat and gave me the choice on where in the hotel I wanted to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

Staff treats you like a welcome family member. They also treat the hotel as their home and pay attention to every little detail to make it a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Ms. Carey, Thank you so much for your taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are so pleased that you felt our staff was amazing. it's reviews such as yours that make us work harder on providing excellent service everyday. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Karen Santana General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Moder feel

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

One of the nicest hie. I have stayed in. Pleasant staff comfortable bedding

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Mr. Thomas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm glad you found our beds comfortable, and that you had a pleasant stay. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Karen Santana General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear guest thank you so much for a great review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. If you are ever in the area again please give us a call.
Read More
Read Less

Best day after Christmas stay ever

By

January 02, 2017

Due to the distance that exists between me and my sons, I decided to stay at a hotel that was where they live. It was my opportunity to stay at this Holiday Inn in Laurel, Maryland. I was impressed with the security that began at the entrance and was consistent throughout the hotel. I was very impressed with the front desk service offered by Erica upon my arrival and throughout my stay. I travel all over the country due to my position and the type of service Erica extended was a breath of fresh air. The entire staff are friendly and service committed. Traveling for business is different than spending time with family and in that respect I chose well by staying at this hotel during the Christmas holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello cjayme61, We appreciate your very kind words about the hotel, staff, and of course Erika! We look forward to having you return and continue to have a great Holiday Inn Express experience. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn EVER

By

January 02, 2017

I was very scared to come in to the Holiday INN as my previous experiences were beyond horrible. The moment I walked in this location I was just amazed by the cozy feeling the customer service was unbelievable just amazed. I've been to many around the world this is amazing. Their front desk staff are extremely kind going above and beyond for everything. Loved it!! Stayed for a week 2 families.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello seanwizz, I'm glad you were able to overcome your fear and stayed with us here in Laurel! It's wonderful to hear that you had such wonderful customer service during your entire 2 week stay. We look forward to hosting you and your family again! Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

January 01, 2017

club

Room was nice, water pressure was disappointed, as was internet, very slow

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello stinkcheeseman, We appreciate you informing us of the internet and water pressure. We have recently completed our upgrade to a new internet system that alleviates any future disappointments you may have had. We hope to have you stay with us again to see the changes first hand. Have a wonderful New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service

By

December 27, 2016

Marlo at the front desk is phenomenal. i love her attitude and she is always going the extra mile

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. I am so happy that Marlo customer service was excellant. We take great pride in taking care of all of our needs. We do hope you come visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 19, 2016

Although I enjoyed my stay the only issue I had was the elevator noise adjacent to my room and the heat was very erratic.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Js Gen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, I'm sorry about the elevator noise and the heat unit, we will sure look into these items right away. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Karen Santana General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Js Gen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, I'm sorry about the elevator noise and the heat unit, we will sure look into these items right away. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Karen Santana General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will never recommend this place to nobody

By

December 07, 2016

The lady that check me in was so rude to me
I couldn't continue my stay there and I was told I was going get refunded the money back for the day I didn't say I was never refunded then I called about one of the lady's at the desk put me on hold for so long then came to the phone and said she didn't know what I was talking about and how she didn't see it on her computer

I was told some one was going call me back about what took place with they employee that day 11/18 nobody ever called back

So very rude and poor disrespectful customer service
No refund of my money that I didn't say
And no follow up

Posted byCustomerCare
January 05, 2017
Hi Drea16, I came across your review about your visit at our property last November 18th. I would like to apologize for the level of experience you got during your stay. It has always been our goal to provide an excellent customer service while making your stay comfortable. Please know that I value your concern and I appreciate you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members. With that having said, I sent you an email to your gmail account on file to discuss this further. I am hoping that you can find the time to read through it. Do know that I will have your feedback saved in our file at a corporate level for further reference. Thanks for opting to stay with us and despite what happened, I am hoping that you'll find your way back to us when your travel brings you back to the area Warmest Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less