Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel

14402 Laurel Place , Laurel, Maryland 20707

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1074 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    55

Location

By

February 16, 2020

club

The hotel was clean. Front desk was very friendly and helpful. Room was quiet and clean

Read More
Read Less

great quite clean hotel

By

February 13, 2020

great location , walked to local bars and dinners.
hotel staff were all friendly and a accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great Birthday Stay

By

February 11, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel before and it gets more enjoyable and comfortable every time I do. I find it to be one of the cleanest of this company's locations. The breakfast is well attended by the staff and the food is well worth eating, even go back for seconds! The staff smiles and greetings are real and you find yourself returning the favor. One of the friendliest hotels I stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

Nice price/value coefficient in my opinions. Breakfast could have more variety and windows sealed better. But other than that I am satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family and our nation's capital

By

February 07, 2020

Overall our stay was great. The accommodations were clean, quiet, and in a great location. We had two issues - on was resolved and the other wasn't. The safe was locked so that we could not input our code and use it. Brought this issue to the front desk and the next day maintenance resolved the problem. We could not log onto the hotel WiFi using the access code provided on our room key. This was never resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

February 05, 2020

club

Very comfortable room with plenty of space to relax and do homework, business, and rest for the night in comfort after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Need Vent in bathroom/ Need some different breakfast items

By

February 04, 2020

platinumelite

*need some venting in the bathroom, too steamy after shower.
*will expect different breakfast items in different Holiday locations

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Solid Choice

By

February 04, 2020

After staying at a different Holiday Inn property last month in New Orleans and being extremely disappointed I went into this one very leery. I was pleasantly surprised by the Laurel location and plan to return. The lobby was clean and modern, excellent service (especially during check in at the front desk), and we were pleased with our room.

The only issue was the smaller bed (2 full instead of the standard 2 queen) but outside of that zero issues. This hotel is definitely a hidden gem.

Read More
Read Less

Sandy

By

January 27, 2020

club

My husband and I will most definitely stay at the Laurel Holiday Inn again in the future!
The staff were extremely courteous and helpful, and our room was spotlessly clean and elegant.
We enjoyed the coffee bar and there was an amazing array of breakfast choices including a “Make you own waffle.”
Best hotel ever!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 26, 2020

Staff was friendly and room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 23, 2020

Great staff and very polite/attentive. Breakfast was adequate and the hotel was within a short distance to our destination for the event we were attending. Good selection of restaurants and grocery stores nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 15, 2020

club

Quiet and relaxing. Great breakfast. Great King leisure room

Read More
Read Less