Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel

14402 Laurel Place , Laurel, Maryland 20707

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1173 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    746
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    55

Comfortable bed and Evelyn receptionist is very welcoming

By

December 29, 2020

Very nice location. Clean facility. Friendly worker. Just wash hands tho after coughing spell.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

December 16, 2020

awesome people great service ............. would start there again anytime

Read More
Read Less

Very simple

By

December 15, 2020

club

Easy check-in
Evelyn at the front desk was sweet
The room was clean and nice
Grab and go breakfast
I enjoyed
Simple check out

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

December 15, 2020

I had a great stay and felt at home. Beds were comfortable, room was clean, shower was hot

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

December 01, 2020

club

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 28, 2020

Great attention to COVID precautions. Convenient to both I95 and the Baltimore Washington Parkway, an ideal stopping point for a 2-day long road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 27, 2020

club

My husband and I where on a road trip up north, we stayed at this hotel going up, we liked the experience so much we decided to stay there when we were going down. The first thing u smelled when u go in the hotel is the smell of cleanliness, during COVID times it gives you reassurance. The ladies that took our reservations where so kind and nice. Breakfast was really good. We would stay there again.
We stayed at another Holiday Inn Express in another city, it wasn’t as good as this one.
5 stars Laurel, MD!

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

November 19, 2020

club

Great location! Average hotel if you’re looking to just rest. Outdated far as room and bathroom but very clean. The a/c unit is older and we had some trouble but was able to fix it by replugging.

Would still recommend. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great location. Comfortable beds and pillows. Need sanitizers in bedrooms and temperature Check when you enter

Read More
Read Less

Mito

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

I always come to any Holiday inn to spend my free time and it always good

Read More
Read Less

What I expected

By

November 14, 2020

club

Room was ok, could have been cleaner. All amenities unavailable due to COVID. Staff was friendly. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 12, 2020

I enjoyed our visit. The room was clean. I could smell the cleaning products. We asked that our room not be cleaned while we were there and the staff obliged. The breakfast choices were great considering it was a grab and go breakfast. I like that the hotel practiced and enforced safety standards.

Read More
Read Less