Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 508 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    38

Satisfied

By

April 24, 2017

I was not a fan of the pillows but overall was a comfortable experience

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Excellent stay clean rooms spacious rooms very nice staff comfortable beds safe secure common areas very warm friendly clean safe

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff was outstanding. I would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

April 23, 2017

Great stay! Clean and friendly, maybe a little pricey for mid week night!

Read More
Read Less

Repeat visitors

By

April 21, 2017

club

We like the location of this hotel but it's also one of the only ones in Laurel with an indoor pool. This is at least the 3rd time we've been here.

It is always clean, the staff are always friendly, and the choices for breakfast are pretty well-rounded - even with 2 gluten-free people in our family.

I wish that HIE had queen beds but the hotels are nice enough that we keep coming back even with the double beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great LOcation and Staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

The location of the hotel was an important factor of why I chose this location. We came for my girlfriends birthday weekend celebration and the festivities was within 15 - 18 miles of the events we were attending in DC. I also love the area the hotel was located in. There were restaurants (Mission BBQ is amazing) and there was a strip mall right across the street that I every store including a grocery market there. It was close to major highways too. Only thing, was the construction site next door, but it didn't disturb our stay it was just unappealing to the eye. The hotel staff was great and I would definitely stay here again. I would even consider moving to the Laurel area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent personnel and cleanliness

By

April 21, 2017

club

We stay at Holiday Inn Laurel for 3 nights approximately 6 times per year. The front desk personnel are excellent. Antionette and Bruce are a real asset to hotel. Bernadette makes sure the rooms are always very clean, something very important to us.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure travel

By

April 20, 2017

We almost always stay at a Holiday Inn Express. They are usually very clean and up to date. The price is always a bargain.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was nice, front desk staff was friendly, but short. Never get offered upgrades here, didn't offer welcome gift or points for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 18, 2017

WE stayed for work in the area and the staff were all very friendly. The rooms were nice and the breakfast was just perfect for us. We stayed for 23 nights and everyone at the desk and the staff treated us like we were there friends. we will be back in the area again and plan on staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

April 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. The service was excellent. Wish the breakfast was a bit better but overall this hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy and gross

By

April 14, 2017

I'm an Spire level member. This was the worst hotel experience I have had in my entire life. The place is bug infested, the management is belligerent and it's downright filthy. I have never written a review until now. You are better off sleeping in your car.

Read More
Read Less