Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 545 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great hotel

By

June 25, 2017

club

Friendly staff and great room. Awesome breakfast. There is a Mexican restaurant that have great food. Near main highways.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

This Hotel is really great place to stay and the staff is just magnificent. The rooms are great, pillows very confortable and the breakfast was delicious.
The area super clean.
Over all it was a lovely experience.
Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room immaculate service

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - great people!

By

June 20, 2017

We booked this location as a stop off on our way to Washington DC. Reception was warm and friendly, and we found this to be true of all the folks who worked there; all requests and questions got a positive response. The suite we got was spacious and well-maintained, with comfy beds and a bath with shower. Just what we needed after a long day on the road.

The breakfast offering is a good one with most tastes catered for. I could imagine the breakfast may get a little crowded when the hotel is busy but this goes for most hotels and we had no issues during our stay.

There are some nice places to visit close to the hotel if you don't want to head into DC. I would use this hotel again if I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was amazing!!!

By

June 18, 2017

club

The vent and warming light in bathroom did not work. Our room was right outside elevator and we could hear the bell from the elevator every time. The hot tub had mold on the inside wall where you sat and the jets kept splashing water outside the pool and in my face. The pool was very small and cold. The lift chairs that were next to the pool and hot tub were very rusty and gross.

The staff was super friendly and always smiling!!!

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

June 16, 2017

Thanks for the stay at a good price and good value

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

It's always nice to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Laurel MD however my last stay was good up until the bathroom lots of hair

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 13, 2017

club

No hot water in shower. Took over 1 1/2 hours to get a new room.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and check in

By

June 13, 2017

club

The bed was great. And the lady who checked me in was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great service staff!

By

June 12, 2017

club

The best part of my stay was the staff...all good from front desk to housekeeping...great group of people! To name a few: Edwin Soto, operations manager, Vanessa Allen, front desk, the breakfast bar ladies: Daisy

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 12, 2017

The staff was great amenities were very good also but your curtains in your king bed suite are to shear and or they need to have curtains that can actually be closed!

Read More
Read Less

Nice but needs updating

By

June 09, 2017

club

I usually try to stay at these hotels because you get so much for your money.

Mostly everything was great except the rooms definitely need upgrading. They were clean, including the bathroom, however, it smelled like old water; which my girlfriend told me means the pipes are old. it was a bad smell everyday. Also, the bathroom door was falling apart, kept seeing this beige cottony looking stuff coming from under the door on the carpet. Curtains and air conditioner were old and outdated.

Overall my stay was great, no bugs or anything like that and the breakfast was good. The location is great, lots of food choices, strip mall, it's good. they just need to upgrade the rooms.
I would stay again and recommend to others as well.

Read More
Read Less