Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel

14402 Laurel Place , Laurel, Maryland 20707

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1099 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1099avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    689
  • 4 Estrelas
    218
  • 3 Estrelas
    78
  • 2 Estrelas
    59
  • 1 Estrelas
    55

Mediocre hotel with poor service

By

março 16, 2020

platinumelite

Facility is similar to most, but service is very subpar. Evening staff could not be bothered to help in any way. Morning staff were indifferent. There's a level of friendliness I've come to expect at IHG hotels as an elite member, but did not find here.

Parking lot was congested with an event and no parking enforcement was done. Guests could not easily park or drop off. Front desk didn't care.

Corridors were extremely noisy.

I would rather not stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent enough

By

março 15, 2020

This hotel offers a clean room, comfortable bed, and good water pressure in the shower (the trifecta for a room in my opinion). On the other hand, it still features old-fashioned heat

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Stay in nice location with nice staff and great location

By

março 11, 2020

club

It’s all Good Nice Stay in nice location with nice staff and great location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente servicio y empleados

By

março 10, 2020

club

Lo recomiendo ,incluso pienso volver para el 27 de marzo de 2020

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lack of hot water and sleep

By

março 10, 2020

club

Disappointed and have not been contacted by management in regards to any adjustment for my inconvenience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Warm Welcome

By

março 09, 2020

This hotel is a wonderful clean and friendly place to stay.
The staff will go out of there way to please you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Only one problem

By

março 05, 2020

This hotel was fantastic. The staff were great... Everything you expect from holiday inn except the beds. Our bed was hard and not comfortable. Other than our bed the stay was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Location. Good value

By

março 05, 2020

club

Front desk employee was very personable and warm is getting me registered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

março 03, 2020

club

Well trained staff and excellent service above expectations!

Thank you Job Well Done!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer service

By

março 03, 2020

club

Overnight staff was really rude. Acted as if they didn’t
want to do their job.

Leia mais
Ler menos

SD

By

março 02, 2020

club

Will recommend always clean and great service, free breakfast and friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

março 02, 2020

The location was perfect comfortable breakfast was great the only problem when I arrive I had three reservations all of them king suite the reception gave us three twine room then I want to him again then he said the reservations from booking was 1 king suit and 2 twin room
So he changed only one room
When we checked out the prices for the 3 rooms was deferent for the same period
120
94
87

Leia mais
Ler menos