Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limerick - Pottstown

15 Keystone Drive , Limerick, PENSILVANIA 19468

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1073 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1073opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    856
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Excellent

By

20 junio 2022

My stay here was excellent. The hotel
Room was very clean & well put together

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and Bathroom

By

14 junio 2022

I enjoyed my stay here because the room was very clean the bed was comfortable and the showerhead was fantastic. I have never had a more enjoyable shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

23 mayo 2022

Whenever I travel I always look for an IHG hotel. I have never been disappointed. In my experience every hotel has been clean and maintained, the staff is always professional and friendly. My overall experience has always been a positive one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

17 mayo 2022

Comfortable, easy access, Cleanliness, and cordial

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not The Best

By

15 mayo 2022

Kim greeted me at 6:00 pm as I walked in and I gave her my name, I had a reservation and full profile. I was not greeted as a rewards member. I was not thanked for being a Diamond member. I was not thanked for also being an Ambassador member. I was not asked about welcome points or offered a water or snack.

I was given a second floor room, I promptly asked for my preference of a top floor room and without even trying to accommodate my request, Kim told me that she could not change my room. She dismissed me without even pointing the way to the elevator. There was nobody else waiting in the lobby, she didn't seem too busy to try to accommodate my request for a top floor or to acknowledge my rewards status.

Internet logon page would not load on any browser or any device. I could not log in. I stay at IHG every week, I know how to log in the page is down. No internet for me.

The room was clean and satisfactory.
There is no sleep timer on the TV. It would be nice to have a sleep timer. Hotel bill was slipped under the door in the morning, I like that.

Perhaps the new IHG Rewards structure is different than it used to be. So sad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!!

By

09 marzo 2022

I was only staying one night and checked out. While in the parking lot, I made some calls and realized I needed to stay another night. The desk staff was so helpful and even turned me back around into my original room. All hours, the staff was friendly, asked continually about how my stay was and took my feedback with a smile. I needed a copy of my bill when I got home and the staffer was very quick to call back and email it for me. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Thank you for making my business stay enjoyable and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pottsville, PA

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

Friendly staff, CLEAN and decorations for the holidays were a PLUS!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great

By

16 diciembre 2021

This hotel has some things to figure out. No service (towels, or any room updates). Temperature does not work, Hallways and rooms both 80 degrees and unbearable for sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buffet breakfast service

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

The breakfast bar was not restocked timely. There was 15 minute when the hot food bar was out of 2 or more items. The hot bar attendant was less than pleasant when we attempted to ask her about refilling the hot bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

14 diciembre 2021

Quiet, clean, comfortable stay! Rooms were really nice and appeared fairly new

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would come again

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

Just wished the person putting breakfast together had a mask on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Clean, comfortably appointed rooms. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Good breakfast choices. Nice location, convenient to HWY 422.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información