Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limerick - Pottstown

15 Keystone Drive , Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 954 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    17

You will love this place!

By

29 October 2020

club

This is one of my all time favorite simple hotels.
Nothing fancy and therefore not expensive.
Just a beautiful clean place with everything that works and a friendly staff.
And it is 1.2 miles from one of the finest eating/drinking establishments on this Earth. (Ask at the desk about the RR).
I love going to visit my daughter at college because in part of this great hotel.
If only one out of ten hotels were half as good I would be blessed.
Enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Party on floor.

By

27 October 2020

club

I was unable to get sleep during my stay do to a party that the staff allowed to continue well into the early morning about 4am. Was told they would provide a refund that did not happen.

Read More
Read Less

Surgery stay

By

23 October 2020

club

It was very convent except for the dirty vent cover in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

19 October 2020

Nice place and nice people......"............................,,,,.......

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

15 October 2020

club

Everything a about my stay was great! I can't think of anything I would change. I needed to be there during COVID and I appreciate the steps that were taken to keep me safe.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

14 October 2020

club

Comfortable stay ,very roomy, and easy to get around

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

13 October 2020

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Excellent breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Great location. Friendly staff.

By

08 October 2020

club

Great hotel and location. Clean. Convenient.
The staff here is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean are clean and tidy. Comfortable overall.

Read More
Read Less

Does it pay to be an IHG Member

By

07 October 2020

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Limerick, PA because it was near a golf course where I was playing a weekend tournament. I asked if I could check in early, 7:00 am, so I could drop my bags off. The parking lot was absolutely empty so it was obvious that there were rooms available. I was told no, that if I wanted to drop my bags off I would have to pay extra even though I wouldn't be back until 5-6:00 pm. I spoke with the manager and asked if I would still have to pay even though I was an IHG Member and I was told yes. I ended up checking in after 6 and went to my room. Went into the bathroom and there was toilet paper in the toilet. No, I was not impressed by my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

29 September 2020

club

Stayed during covid and hotel followed all safety protocols. The only thing lacking was breakfast due to covid but they had bag and go with a good selection. Second stay here during baseball and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Staff and Accomodations, Poor Experience with other guests

By

29 September 2020

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights (Friday and Saturday) while there was a large group with teenage baseball players and many younger children. The front desk attendant that checked us in did mention he was trying to get us in a room away from them as much as possible. He mentioned they were a bit loud.

We did not anticipate just how loud they were. Friday was tolerable, but Saturday night there were children running up and down the stairwell, stomping down the halls, and screaming as they chased each other. I did visit the front desk and ask if they could do anything, and the attendant at that time said that she had already spoken with the parents, and was having no luck in stopping the children. Unfortunately, the noise and disruption continued. It would have been beneficial if the staff had more tools at their disposal to handle this rude and disruptive behavior.

Read More
Read Less

Super-comfy!

By

22 September 2020

club

For me, the most important thing about a hotel stay is the comfort of the bed, and I can say that I slept very well! The hotel was also extremely clean, which was reassuring in this current version of "normal".

Read More
Read Less