Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limerick - Pottstown

15 Keystone Drive , Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1071 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1071reviews

  • 5 Stars
    854
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    25

Clean room and friendly staff

By

23 May 2022

Whenever I travel I always look for an IHG hotel. I have never been disappointed. In my experience every hotel has been clean and maintained, the staff is always professional and friendly. My overall experience has always been a positive one.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

17 May 2022

Comfortable, easy access, Cleanliness, and cordial

Read More
Read Less

Not The Best

By

15 May 2022

Kim greeted me at 6:00 pm as I walked in and I gave her my name, I had a reservation and full profile. I was not greeted as a rewards member. I was not thanked for being a Diamond member. I was not thanked for also being an Ambassador member. I was not asked about welcome points or offered a water or snack.

I was given a second floor room, I promptly asked for my preference of a top floor room and without even trying to accommodate my request, Kim told me that she could not change my room. She dismissed me without even pointing the way to the elevator. There was nobody else waiting in the lobby, she didn't seem too busy to try to accommodate my request for a top floor or to acknowledge my rewards status.

Internet logon page would not load on any browser or any device. I could not log in. I stay at IHG every week, I know how to log in the page is down. No internet for me.

The room was clean and satisfactory.
There is no sleep timer on the TV. It would be nice to have a sleep timer. Hotel bill was slipped under the door in the morning, I like that.

Perhaps the new IHG Rewards structure is different than it used to be. So sad.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!

By

09 March 2022

I was only staying one night and checked out. While in the parking lot, I made some calls and realized I needed to stay another night. The desk staff was so helpful and even turned me back around into my original room. All hours, the staff was friendly, asked continually about how my stay was and took my feedback with a smile. I needed a copy of my bill when I got home and the staffer was very quick to call back and email it for me. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Thank you for making my business stay enjoyable and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

pottsville, PA

By

17 December 2021

club

Friendly staff, CLEAN and decorations for the holidays were a PLUS!

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

16 December 2021

This hotel has some things to figure out. No service (towels, or any room updates). Temperature does not work, Hallways and rooms both 80 degrees and unbearable for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Buffet breakfast service

By

15 December 2021

club

The breakfast bar was not restocked timely. There was 15 minute when the hot food bar was out of 2 or more items. The hot bar attendant was less than pleasant when we attempted to ask her about refilling the hot bar.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

14 December 2021

Quiet, clean, comfortable stay! Rooms were really nice and appeared fairly new

Read More
Read Less

Would come again

By

13 December 2021

club

Just wished the person putting breakfast together had a mask on.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

06 December 2021

club

Clean, comfortably appointed rooms. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Good breakfast choices. Nice location, convenient to HWY 422.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

04 December 2021

club

The hotel was very clean ,the staffs helped me very well .u love the customer service

Read More
Read Less

Mixed reviews

By

30 November 2021

club

Room was visibly dusty but bed and bath were clean and bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less