Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limerick - Pottstown

15 Keystone Drive , Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 925 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

925Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    754
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Treated me like family

By

06. Juli 2020

club

I am a nurse away from home working in a local hospital. The staff treated me very well and made me feel safe. I worked long hours and often came back to the hotel late at night. They checked on me and made me feel very cared for when I missed my home. Some very nice people worked at the desk. My room was always cleaned and I appreciated coming back from working to a nice area. Highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Expe

By

04. Juli 2020

club

Amazing. Just wish the pool would open. The staff were all very nice and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Visit

By

30. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Was very impressed with handling of the current conditions. Very clean and safe!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great retreat after long day of baseball

By

30. Juni 2020

club

Very clean. Courteous. Safe. Decent breakfast foods. Coffee could be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall excellent stay

By

29. Juni 2020

Fantastic, great for the price. Friendly staff and great facilities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Stay

By

20. Juni 2020

Very comfortable and affordable. Clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor hotel service

By

19. Juni 2020

club

I would expect more care for people that where there to help with covid in their town. My room door didn't lock, dont stay in 302! I told hotel staff and it wasn't fixed. I found out when someone came into my room and I had no idea who they were. I thought the door was locked because it was closed but nope.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay at the Extended Stay in Limerick, Pa.

By

17. Juni 2020

By and large, my overall stay at Extended Stay was very good. I liked your staff, the size of the room, the complimentary breakfast.
The only negative point is the location.One has to have a car.
Also, I was disappointed that your staff could not locate my IHG membership number which was disappointing. I have been a member for two years. By not locating this number , I lost three nights with you. This is one reason why I cannot give you an excellent rating in all categories. Please look into this. I want credit for my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Knee replacement

By

13. Juni 2020

I stayed at the Holliday Inn Express as this hotel was very near to the Rothman Institute Surgical center where my wife was having her knee replaced. Obviously I wanted to be comfortable and feel safe in a new environment plus be mindful of my wife's progress. The hotel was just what I was looking for . I am a IHG rewards member and this hotel lived up to my expectations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointing stay

By

12. Juni 2020

We has to go to the front desk to get. our own towels and empty our own trash. Guests and some staff were not wearing
masks. the room only got serviced 3 times in two weeks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Reviewq

By

07. Juni 2020

club

I went to this hotel because my power was out and I needed a space to work for my job and to escape the heat and boredom. This filled my need nicely. It would have been nice to check in earlier than 3pm, even if that meant a fee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Didn’t have a choice

By

02. Juni 2020

club

A place to sleep. Bed and linen clean and comfortable. Staff friendly enough. Walls paper thin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen