Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limerick - Pottstown

15 Keystone Drive , Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1013 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    813
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    20

One night in Limerick

By

July 29, 2021

platinumelite

I had a great stay at this location, As a rewards member they gave me a complimentary upgraded room which is much appreciated. Hotel staff was friendly and inside has a nice log cabin feel which isn't like most other locations. Breakfast was hot and delicious first thing in the morning. Consider staying at this location instead of closer to the city for a down home feel.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 28, 2021

club

Super friendly. Excellent breakfast!!! Conveniently located where I was visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Unmanageable guests

By

July 27, 2021

There was no way anyone could relax or enjoy their stay because of the unsupervised minors running constantly throughout the building. When I called to ask if there was a policy to minors being left unattended or the parents using the dining area as a personal party room. We were told that there was nothing they could do. We couldn’t even use the dining area for one meal during the three days I stayed. The pictures of children throwing rocks and bottles throughout the parking lot alone is enough to never even want my car parked there again

Read More
Read Less

Loved it all!

By

July 20, 2021

We had a great experience here l, even though our stay was short. We wanted to go to the Philly zoo without staying in Philly. We were close enough so we were able to sleep in a little bit and where still in a good area. Texas roadhouse is 2 miles down the road so that worked out perfectly for our dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2021

Guest room and bathroom were great and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 17, 2021

club

Clean, well appointed room... Friendly staff... Easy check in, check out... Wide variety of selections for hot breakfast...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2021

club

In town for be a baseball tournament, easy check in , comfortable, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

July 13, 2021

Our overall stay was very enjoyable. The staff was super friendly , the rooms very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 04, 2021

club

I was undergoing an operation at the Rothman Institute. This hotel is located next to the hospital and offers a special price to Rothman patients. My stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and rooms

By

June 30, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was cleaned professionally and rooms were immaculate. Felt very safe and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 23, 2021

This hotel was clean and comfortable. I did not experience any noise. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I was greeted with a smile, the room was very nice and clean,

By

June 22, 2021

Overall the hotel was excellent! When I checked in the people were very nice. The room was updated and very clean. The breakfast area was nice and they had a big selection. The gentleman taking care of the area was very nice and friendly. He keep things well stocked. All the employees were very nice.

Read More
Read Less