Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 364 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 30, 2016

club

Staff was friendly, efficient and accommodating of special requests. Lobby and room were clean and well-appointed. Bed was comfortable. Nice variety of hot and cold foods available for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Lyn481, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you letting us know that the staff was friendly, the lobby and room were clean and well appointed and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope that you choose to stay with us again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

A

By

November 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean and well kept rooms/public spaces. good night sleep. Great value for the price. Not much else to be said.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for the great five star review. We appreciate you letting us know our staff is friendly and our rooms were well kept. We are glad you had a good nights sleep and the price was a great value for you. We hope to see you in the future if you are ever in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

November 29, 2016

Although we have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express previously this was our first stay at the Holiday Inn in Limerick. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Even though our room was just off the elevator we did not hear any noise when other guests were passing by our room to use the elevator.
We always love the buffet breakfast in the morning since this gives us the opportunity to have a meal without leaving the hotel before we check out. The food was tasty and there were enough choices. The staff at check-in and at check-out were very friendly in welcoming us and when we were leaving welcomed us to come back again, which if we are ever in the area again will definitely do.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
MaryOp19, Thank you for the great five star review. We appreciate you letting us know that the room accomodated your needs and that the noise level was minimal. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope that you choose to stay with us again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable stay.

By

November 29, 2016

club

Easy reservation, checkin and checkout.
Rooms very comfortable. Staff is friendly and responsive to your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
PJ1112, Thank you for your loyalty to the brand and being an IHG Club Member. We appreciate the great five star review. We are happy that the room was comfortable and that our staff met your needs and were friendly and responsive. We hope to see you in the future if you are in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Much nicer than expected

By

November 28, 2016

club

We weren't expecting anything too great since we love down near DC and everything here is competing to be top notch hotels, but we were very pleasantly surprised at this holiday inn! From the moment we walked in the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was large, clean and the toiletries were bath and body works, which was a nice surprise! My only complaint is the noise level of the hallway. There was a get together in the conference room the evening we were there which was only a few rooms down and I had a hard time putting the baby to sleep because of the noise. The breakfast in the morning was great! Very large selection of food!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
kelseyrt, Thank you for being and IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We are happy that we were able to meet your needs and that our staff took great care of you and that you enjoyed your spacious room and amenities. We apologize for the inconvenience of the noise level and hope this doesn't deter you from staying with us again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel!

By

November 25, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean, Free breakfast was great as usual, and the friendly staff bent over backwards to help.
Location is great, so close to the business area and the outlet stores.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
JL_Hollywood, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member. We appreciate the five star review. We are glad you found the hotel clean and the breakfast great. We appreciate you letting us know that our staff is friendly and our location met your needs. We hope to see you again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

business as usual

By

November 24, 2016

club

very good hotel . Close to the shopping mall and hospital easy access to highway

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
geo0531, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for your five star review. We appreciate that you took the time to let us know that we accommodated all your needs with the closeness of the shopping malls and hospital. We hope that if you are in the area again you choose the Holiday Inn Express to stay in.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect price!

By

November 16, 2016

club

You can't beat the price and our stay was wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
kerin, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member. We appreciate the five star review. We are glad you stay was wonderful and that our price met your standards. We hope that you come visit us again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay near family

By

November 08, 2016

club

My husband and I stay at this Holiday Inn Express whenever we visit our daughter and her family in nearby Royersford. Although I'd like to receive a little lower rate, overall this hotel is nearly a 10!
We were there the night of "Fall Back" time change. I asked for a wake up call, not sure if in room clocks would automatically change. The front desk system apparently didn't work correctly as I got a call one hour early and then another at the correct time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
clove1944, Thank your for your five star review with also commenting we were nearly a 10 and for being an IHG Clubs Rewards Member. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we are convenient to visiting your daughter and her family. We apologize for the two wake up calls with the time change. We hope that the untimely wake up calls don't keep you from staying with us in the future when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Estupenda atencion del personal

By

November 08, 2016

club

Calida bienvenida, ser socio me dieron regalo de cortesia

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
B.A.O. Thank you for the wonderful five star review and for being an IHG Club Member. We appreciate you letting us know that your check in was warm and friendly and that you received your welcome bag. We hope that you come back and stay with us when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, large end room

By

November 01, 2016

club

I would stay on the third floor so as not to hear people above us, but I think the noise was an isolated incident due to careless guests. The end room could use a coffee table, and the couches and chairs need to be replaced, but the room are newer and clean. Overall a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Ashley0612, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate you letting us know about the noise complaint and we do our best to keep that to a minimum. Management is aware of the issues you brought up and will make every effort to make the changes. We hope that this doesn't prevent you from staying with us again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean!

By

October 25, 2016

club

The accommodations were very comfortable and clean. Very little noise. The staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions for dining. The only small complaint I might have is that the pool water was very cold. I thought for an indoor pool it might be heated.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
short order cook, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member. We appreciate your five star review. We are happy that the accommodations were to your liking and that our staff was friendly and helpful. We apologize for the pool water not being to the temperature you expected. We have reported this to our Management team and Maintenance to address the pool issue. I hope this doesn't prevent you from choosing our hotel in the future if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less