Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 346 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent Holiday Inn Express

By

September 22, 2016

club

We had a very late check in but the staff greeted us by name. Friendly, courteous, offered suggestions on area hot spots. Beds were very comfortable.... almost didn't want to get out of it. Overall an excellent experience

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Mary0221, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate the great review and your loyalty to the brand. We are pleased that our staff were able to accommodate your needs and give you some great hot spots in the area and that you found the bed comfortable. We hope to see you in the future when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

September 22, 2016

The only negative is IHG as a whole change up the breakfast menu. Those scrambled eggs and sorry omelets get old.. This particular property ONLY serves turkey bacon 7 days a week and that also gets a little much. Overall the menu has many options but I have been staying with IHG for about three years and some time I go to a competitor just for a menu change.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Old Guy still working, Thank you for your review. We apologize that you were unhappy with the breakfast and it has been brought to the managements attention. We realize that our menu may be repetitive but we hope that won't discourage you from staying at our property. We value your comments and hope you stay with us in the near future when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 16, 2016

As always with Holiday Inn, clean modern rooms and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
JimP44, Thank you for being a Gold Elite IHG Member. We appreciate the loyalty to our brand. We are glad that you found your room clean and that the staff was accommodating to your needs. We hope you come back to visit us when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at its best

By

September 15, 2016

club

Stayed here for a wedding for a few days. We were welcomed with a smile by friendly staff and spent less than 5 minutes checking and out. Given a gift package as part of being an IHG member and the beds and pillows were heavenly! Breakfast was hot, varied and nutritious. Enjoyed our stay immensely and recommend it with no hesitation!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
canuck34, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your loyalty and for giving us such a great review. We appreciate that you felt welcomed and that our staff acknowledged your membership and made your stay enjoyable. We hope we see you again in the future if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 12, 2016

club

This location was convenient and clean. Staff was very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
BusinessMann, Thank you for being an IHG Member and giving us such a great five star review. We appreciate that you found the location convenient and clean and that our staff was able to accommodate your needs. We hope to see you in the future when you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 10, 2016

This is the best place to stay when we come to Collegeville to meet friends or funerals.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you picking our hotel as the best when you are in the area. We hope to see you in the future when you are in the area to accommodate all your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast choices.

By

August 31, 2016

We had a great stay, we had a king room and it gave us room to visit and entertain family members.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
sunflower16201, Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your spacious room and were able to entertain your family. We hope when you are in the area again you will choose our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 30, 2016

club

We were in town for a wedding and we had to travel from 7 hours away. We requested an early check in and was informed that our room was ready several hours before we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
FeeFee1968, Thank you for being an IHG Member. We appreciate the five star review. We are glad that we were able to accommodate your early check in requests. We hope to see you in the future if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

convenient and friendly staff

By

August 29, 2016

my stay was very pleasurable and close to the training site.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
H2P24, Thank you for the five star review. We are glad that our hotel met your needs and that you had a pleasant experience. We hope to see you in the future if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

August 29, 2016

club

Excellent hotel for the price with first-rate service!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Piccola, Thank you for being an IHG Member. We appreciate the great review and are glad that our hotel met your standards as far as price is concern. I hope that when you are in the area in the future you come back to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Caring

By

August 28, 2016

club

After we checked out the hotel staff noticed that we had left our Kindle in the room. They contacted us immediately via cell phone. Because we were still in the area, we returned and retrieved the device with no problem. Made my wife very happy. Thereby, making me very happy. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Kevin USMC Nam 69-70, Thank you for being an IHG Member. We appreciate the great review and are happy that our staff met your needs and were able to get in touch with you to get your kindle back. We hope to see you again in the future if you are in the area
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great service

By

August 26, 2016

club

Had a bit of an issue with check in. The price I was confirmed at the time of online reservation was not the price I was told when I checked in. The price I was told at check in was considerably higher than my confirmation. The hotel staff was friendly, and helped me figure out what was going on with the price for the rooms. The hotel is spotless, and a very good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
lweatherchic, Thank you for your review and letting us know what the problem was and we do honestly apologize for any inconvenience during your check in process that we may have caused you. We will make every effort to address this, should the problem happen again. We do appreciate that you enjoyed the hotel and breakfast while you were here. We hope that this doesn't discourage you from using our property again should you be in the area.
Read More
Read Less