Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 328 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Easy check in, quality rooms.

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

We've stayed at this hotel many times, and have always been happy with the staff, accommodations, and overall value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
marco145, Thank you for your loyalty of being an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your review and are glad that you are happy with our staff, accommodations and over all value of our property. We hope to see you on future stays when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

July 21, 2016

very nice we were they just for surgery but the employees were concern and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Opals1, Thank you for the great review and feed back. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member and that our staff was friendly and caring toward your needs. I hope you come back and visit the property when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, well maintained, friendly

By

July 20, 2016

club

The best hotel I have stayed at in this area.I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
JC494, Thank you so much for the five star review. We truly appreciate your feedback and are thankful for reviews like yours and glad you thought our hotel was the best.
Read More
Read Less

Low cost hotel with a luxury look and feel.

By

July 14, 2016

club

Outstanding hotel and a great experience. The accommodations had the look and feel of a luxury hotel with a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear fletchny, Thank you for a great five star review. We value your loyalty for being a rewards member and appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Over the Moon Staff Team

By

July 14, 2016

Big group family reunion chose to repeat at this hotel. Why? This is the best place anywhere. Entire staff - desk, breakfast, house keeping, managers - are supremely friendly, attentive and pleasant. Rooms super clean, beds sleep like clouds, breakfast is outstanding! They all made it job one to make sure our family had the best stay ever. Memories made were priceless. Thank you TEAM HI Express Limerick!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear FourGenerationReunion, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our property so much the first time that you chose us again! We hope to be part of even better memories for you and your family in the future. Again, many thanks and much appreciation for all the lovely gifts. Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable, great service.

By

July 10, 2016

Very friendly staff. The room was clean and in good condition. The fitness center had a good variety of equipment which was in working order and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear JAD123, Thank you for a perfect score! We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. Glad you enjoyed the friendliness of our staff and the cleanliness of our rooms. We hope to see you again on your next stay in the area! Many thanks! Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding party stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Entire wedding party and family stayed here the night before our wedding. Did not accommodate our late check out request after they said they would, and called/knocked to see when we were leaving. Needless to say, this was not a pleasant experience on an already stressful day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear RN62016, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate you responding with valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear about your issue with the late check-outs. Although your stay wasn't quite perfect, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and cleanliness. Please don't let this issue stop you from choosing our property again in the future . Again, many thanks for reviewing our hotel. Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean rooms.

By

July 05, 2016

club

I would definitely stay here again. The room was extremely clean. The service was great and the check in and out was quick and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Mamanell, Thank you so much for a beautiful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your overall experience, especially check-in and check-out, was great. Thank you for recommending our hotel, and we hope that you'll choose our property again the next time you're in the area. Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Greeting and Comfortable Room

By

July 04, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly greeting from the person at the desk. Check-in was painless and questions were answered briefly and courteously. Found room to be clean and comfortable. I have stayed at this hotel several times. Seems like each encounter becomes more pleasant rather than just another stay. Would recommend this location, staff, and value for price to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Needing a Rest, Thank you for your five star review. We are glad you were pleased with our staff, as well as the fast check in you recieved and the comfortable beds. We appreciate the great feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

Professional and friendly staff. clean rooms. Hotel had nice amenities such as pool and exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

Nobody Does it Better

By

June 25, 2016

No staff is friendlier or more helpful and courteous. Nobody does it better. Cleanest and most comfortable HIE anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Easy

By

June 22, 2016

Cleaning Staff was wonderful and accommodating. Great location and wonderful breakfast for family or business traveler.

Read More
Read Less