Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 385 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great value and clean

By

January 18, 2017

club

We had a very late check and the staff could not have been more accommodating or friendly. We found the property to be extremely clean and appreciated the breakfast choices and easy/fast checkout process. Extremely good value as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
HappyinNY, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you letting us know that our staff took great care of you and that you enjoyed the breakfast and found the hotel clean. We hope to see you in the future if you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Heros

By

January 18, 2017

The cleanliness and organization of the Holiday Inn located in Limerick is always impressive. However one must keep in mind that it takes team work through team associates to accomplish such. This characteristic follows through in the teams interaction with their guest as they are always customer focused, personable and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Rip-Rock, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member and for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know how our staff has accommodated your needs and that you recognize the team work it takes to keep this property up to the IHG standards. We hope to see you back in the future if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was quiet, had a great breakfast, was very clean and the staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Diamond Jim Y, Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Member. It means so much to our staff to get such a great five star review. We are pleased that you found the hotel quiet and enjoyed our great breakfast. We hope to see you again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Despite other guests, I felt as if I were the only guest there

By

January 17, 2017

club

The staff at this HIE is extremely professional and perform well in either busy or slow times. The property - as expected at all HIEs, is just as you would expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
GaryMbos, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay and that we made you feel like you were the only guest here. We hope to see you back if you are in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Over all stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay the breakfast was good and rooms were clean. The staff was friendly as well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Bmorehonky, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed the breakfast and that you room was clean and the staff accommodated your needs. We hope when you are in the area again you choose us to stay with.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 15, 2017

club

Good breakfast, clean rooms.very polite staff.., easy access to major roads.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
JJplenty, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your room and the breakfast and that our staff was polite and accommodated your needs. We hope to see you back at a future date if you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 09, 2017

nice peaceful setting, clean,everything a holiday inn express is suppose to be

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
iboatalot, Thank you for being a Spire Elite IHG Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you were happy with the peaceful setting while you were here. We hope to see you back in the future if you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, and comfortable

By

January 08, 2017

club

Most enjoyed my experience in this Inn Express. Highly recomend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
middleof6, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your stay and that you will recommend us to others. We hope to see you again when you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

January 05, 2017

The staff was friendly and paid close attention to detail. The guest room was prepared exactly the way we requested and was clean upon arrival. I always have a pleasant experience when using this hotel for our out of town guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
RDLC, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand. Thank you fro letting us know that our staff was friendly and your room was what you expected. We hope to see you in the future when you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast choice

By

January 05, 2017

club

Front desk staff from Maria, Amy, Gabriela were all so professional and really know how to welcome their guests be it over the phone and in person.

I have to say Lizette the chambermaid cleaned our room very well

Appreciate the free breakfast and the most wonderful staff . Bernadette the chef was extremely nice ! Only thing noticed was turkey bacon was soggy. Maybe have also ham as substitutes

One room I stayed in had slow drain in shower tub other than that all is fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
BobNJ083, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and the great five star review. We appreciate you letting us know that Amy, Gabriela and Maria accommodated all your needs. We also are pleased that Bernadette and Lisseth took care of your breakfast and room cleaning. We apologize for the tub issues you had. We hope that this doesn't deter you from staying with us again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room with nice amenities

By

January 04, 2017

club

My room was clean and comfortable and being greeted with water, fresh coffee and cookies was a nice extra touch. Great value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
AdvnturousTrvlr, Thank you for an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you letting us know that you were happy with the cleanliness of your room and being welcomed with water, fresh coffee and cookies. We hope to see you again when you are back in the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
AdvnturousTrvlr, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member and for the great five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you were happy with your room cleanliness. We also thank you for letting us know that our Front Desk Staff took care of you with fresh coffee, water and cookies. We hope to see you in the future if you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

Everyone was great and room nice. Breakfast had tons of good choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
SLR6, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you letting us know that our staff is great and you found the room to your liking and that there were many choices for breakfast. We hope that when you are in the area again you choose the Holiday Inn Express for your accommodations.
Read More
Read Less