Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Limerick - Pottstown

15 Keystone Drive , Limerick, Pennsylvania 19468

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1077 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1077reviews

  • 5 Stars
    858
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    25

Holiday Inn and Express Limerick

By

July 29, 2022

Bathroom ceiling looked as though there was mold growing. Other than that it was an average room. No outdoor relaxing area.

Read More
Read Less

There was no breakfast!!!!

By

July 18, 2022

club

We stay at HIE for 2 things mostly. Quality sleep and breakfast. THERE WAS NO BREAKFAST! THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE. We are usually in a rush in the morning.. WE WERE TOLD THE COOK JUST DIDNT SHOW UP!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and cozy

By

July 18, 2022

I love holiday inn and I always choose them best hotel ever I stayed with my daughter and granddaughter love it would recommend to everyone and anyone clean air conditioning loved it food pool what was not to like

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, comfortable beds

By

July 11, 2022

Check-in was a breeze. Our room was very nice. Had a fridge and microwave that worked perfectly. Beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 20, 2022

My stay here was excellent. The hotel
Room was very clean & well put together

Read More
Read Less

Room and Bathroom

By

June 14, 2022

I enjoyed my stay here because the room was very clean the bed was comfortable and the showerhead was fantastic. I have never had a more enjoyable shower.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

May 23, 2022

Whenever I travel I always look for an IHG hotel. I have never been disappointed. In my experience every hotel has been clean and maintained, the staff is always professional and friendly. My overall experience has always been a positive one.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

May 17, 2022

Comfortable, easy access, Cleanliness, and cordial

Read More
Read Less

Not The Best

By

May 15, 2022

Kim greeted me at 6:00 pm as I walked in and I gave her my name, I had a reservation and full profile. I was not greeted as a rewards member. I was not thanked for being a Diamond member. I was not thanked for also being an Ambassador member. I was not asked about welcome points or offered a water or snack.

I was given a second floor room, I promptly asked for my preference of a top floor room and without even trying to accommodate my request, Kim told me that she could not change my room. She dismissed me without even pointing the way to the elevator. There was nobody else waiting in the lobby, she didn't seem too busy to try to accommodate my request for a top floor or to acknowledge my rewards status.

Internet logon page would not load on any browser or any device. I could not log in. I stay at IHG every week, I know how to log in the page is down. No internet for me.

The room was clean and satisfactory.
There is no sleep timer on the TV. It would be nice to have a sleep timer. Hotel bill was slipped under the door in the morning, I like that.

Perhaps the new IHG Rewards structure is different than it used to be. So sad.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!

By

March 09, 2022

I was only staying one night and checked out. While in the parking lot, I made some calls and realized I needed to stay another night. The desk staff was so helpful and even turned me back around into my original room. All hours, the staff was friendly, asked continually about how my stay was and took my feedback with a smile. I needed a copy of my bill when I got home and the staffer was very quick to call back and email it for me. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Thank you for making my business stay enjoyable and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

pottsville, PA

By

December 17, 2021

club

Friendly staff, CLEAN and decorations for the holidays were a PLUS!

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

December 16, 2021

This hotel has some things to figure out. No service (towels, or any room updates). Temperature does not work, Hallways and rooms both 80 degrees and unbearable for sleeping.

Read More
Read Less