Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area

850 Crestmark Drive , Lithia Springs, Georgia 30122

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 722 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

722opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    469
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Location location location

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Location saved it for this hotel, the price I paid I could have gone to one of my favorite 4 star hotels, had it not been that this hotel was located 11 miles away from where I was frequenting I would have definitely moved on. I

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was very courteous

By

29 noviembre 2021

The staff was excellent. The rooms were very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I loved the hot breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday in the Park

By

25 noviembre 2021

One night stay in the King bed suite. The staff made the whole experience great. They were friendly and very helpful! Also the beds were comfortable and a very spacious room. My only complaints are the breakfast area needs more seating and the place could use some simple maintenance (ripped curtains).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay as always

By

16 noviembre 2021

I have been to this Holiday Inn Express more than 10 time and the service has always been good and the site is very clean. It is getting dated but always clean. I think the deserve to be on the upgrade list. Love coming to this location and will keep coming. Great job staff!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

15 noviembre 2021

Only needed a place to sleep and it was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure trip

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Good location, was expecting cinnamon rolls at breakfast, none were there, and not much breakfast choices. disappointed in that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Braves Trip

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

got in late from Game and staff checked me in quickly with online checkin to get some rest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe Haven

By

07 noviembre 2021

I was returning home from a trip to Key West on my motorcycle. I found the Atlanta West Holiday Inn Express on my phone and made a path to it. It was raining and cold. The staff was VERY accommodating and went out of their way to speed up check in and see that I got to my room quickly. (THANK YOU). The room was clean ,,,,and dry and warm. The beds are sooooo comfortable as are all the ones in Holiday Inns that I stayed in on my 2600 mile journey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

03 noviembre 2021

We enjoyed our stay! From cleanliness to comfort, 10/10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

01 noviembre 2021

club

Had to go for work training and location was great. Clean facility and complimentary breakfast and nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 octubre 2021

Comfort bed and great service. Would stay at this location again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 octubre 2021

Clean comfy place to rest. Beds are great and so is the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información