Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 234 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Consistent with Holiday Inn Express everywhere.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express are among those we stay at when we travel. This one was pretty typical, clean rooms, relatively new, decent breakfast and pretty good value.

Read More
Read Less

Six flags trip

By

April 21, 2017

Good hotel. Free breakfast and large beds were cool

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

April 16, 2017

club

Nice, clean and pleasant. The hotel's ingress and egress is a little challenging but not a problem once you know the traffic patterns.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and friendly

By

April 14, 2017

Very restful place and friendly staff. Breakfast choices were delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Less then relaxing

By

April 13, 2017

Staff was rude, i had workers say inappropriate comments to me walking out of the building. Maintenance guys. My shower wouldn't drain I felt very uncomfortable my whole stay

Read More
Read Less

Platinum member

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Five stars for holiday inn theme park. I will return for a future stay at the holiday inn theme park thorton Rd.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Prior to arrival someone traveling with us had an accident. I called ahead to inform that we will be checking in later than anticipated. Leonard assured that our rooms will be waiting for us and he asked if everyone was ok. It was very comforting that he asked about our well- being. At check in he was still there, very professional, kind and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

April 11, 2017

club

Just had a small issue when checking in.... had to wait to get a room I reserved and I checked in at 10 PM. There was a shortage of cleaning staff and the hotel was busy. The person at the front desk was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 10, 2017

Great clean hotel. Very comfortable bedding. Would stay here again. Conveniently located to business and things to do in Atalanta. Staff was very courteous. This hotel had coin operated washer and dryers. I would recommend to any one wanting a hotel offering great value just outside the busy downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 08, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Nice lobby, had small area that had food and drinks which was not to not to have to leave after a 9 hour car ride there.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta stay

By

April 04, 2017

The front desk staff was very friendly and professional. I appreciated the hot coffee in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Six Flags

By

April 02, 2017

Waited 30 minutes outside the locked lobby to check in at 2 am

Breakfast was not provided to the 9:30 cut off they stopped stocking it around 9 am by 9:15 there was nothing to eat.

The rooms cleanliness was not a priority.

Read More
Read Less