Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 201 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good hitwl

By

January 17, 2017

club

It was clean and quiet. Good location . Staff was ok. The restaurants in the area were ok. Nothing special. Plenty of parking

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your rating and review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your helpful review of our hotel. We always love to hear from happy guests! We hope to have the opportunity to offer you an even better stay the next time you are in the area. We hope to see you soon! Thank You Front desk staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

The stay was great. It was accessible to restaurants and we were able to enjoy a great room and stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks so much for the helpful feedback! We always love to hear that a guest has had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Seema
Read More
Read Less

Not up to their own standards

By

December 29, 2016

My two-night stay was in the bottom quartile of stays at Holiday Inn Express. Staff was disinterested and room was cold and I could not get the heater to work properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you mentioned that you encountered during your stay. None of these issues are part of the type of the experience that we wish to offer our valued guests. We will work hard to correct these issues so that we will be better able to offer a superior guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to offer that you the next time your travels bring you to the area. Best Regards, Seema Patel
Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

December 02, 2016

Very good value.............................................................
.......................................................................................
........................................................................................
.......................................... All good and very happy
with the stay and very good accommodations....
and nothing else to add and appreciated all the great
staff and friendly attitude(s)..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations. Our staff is our highest asset (behind our valued guests, of course), and I am so glad to see that you had a positive experience with them. We hope to have the opportunity to provide that to you again soon! Best Regards, Seema Patel
Read More
Read Less

Always consistent excellent service

By

November 23, 2016

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express at least 10 times. We always get an executive suite on the 4th floor. We love this place. The service is consistently excellent. Every request is taken care of. The staff is very friendly. When we are in the area, we do not even consider another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love to provide great guest experiences! We hope to see you again soon the next time your travels bring you to our area! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Visit

By

November 19, 2016

I enjoyed my stay. The bed was stack was a little high and the mattress was softer than I like. Lighting needs to be increased.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are always looking for ways to improve the amenities and services that we offer our guests. I apologize that we failed to meet your expectations regarding the mattress selection offered and the lighting. We will work to address these issues so that we may offer a better guest experience. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

November 02, 2016

club

Great stay for visiting Six Flags. Not too far. The room was nice and clean. Hotel was quiet. Staff was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am so pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. We hope to see you again soon the next time your travels bring you to the area! Best Regards, Seema
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

Nice, clean and quiet hotel located really close to 6 flags in Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that we met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Seema Patel
Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable hotel

By

October 26, 2016

Love this holiday inn. The sleep is amazing I wish I can order the mattress or the bedding whichever is the reason for the amazing sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that we met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Seema Patel
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay for the price

By

October 24, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay here even though I was on business. I was able to relax and sleep well. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast is good for this type of breakfast. I would only recommend that the toilet seat in the bathrooms be upgraded. The one in my room was thin and plastic and not too sturdy.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. I am pleased to see that we met your expectations, despite the issue you encountered with the bathroom. We strive to accommodate guest requests to the best of our ability. We do hope to see you again soon the next time your travels bring you to our area. Best Regards, Seema Patel
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 17, 2016

Mattress is comfortable and came with (4) soft pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that we met your expectations during your visit. We hope to see you soon the next time your travels bring you to the area! Seema Patel
Read More
Read Less

small room

By

October 12, 2016

club

rooms were alot smaller than pictures showed on website . and was a little concerned about how dark some areas in back parking lot was

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
We truly value your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had some concerns with your stay. Please know that we will be reviewing your comments with our entire team so that we can better serve our future guests. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Seema Patel
Read More
Read Less