Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area

850 Crestmark Drive , Lithia Springs, Georgia 30122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 569 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

I love IHG

By

April 02, 2020

club

Always clean with friendly, helpful staff. My husband LOVES the labeled pillows!!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay time during COVID-19

By

April 02, 2020

club

The staff was pleasant and explained measures that were put in place during this pandemic. The room was very clean and appropriately stocked (ie toiletries and towels) as expected for the number of guests for this room. They complied with my stat preferences and iir didn’t disappoint me.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 17, 2020

I would definitely choose this hotel again, it was quite,clean, and curb appeal was nice. Most of all it was quite and relaxing..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 15, 2020

Wonderful trip with my beautiful wife to a place neither of us had been. Lots of fun and wonderful food!

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta

By

March 01, 2020

club

Very enjoyable stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

The best experience

By

March 01, 2020

club

From the smiles, the service or the food I don't know what was better. The staff was polite and respectful and was available 24/7. The facility was clean and beautiful and the we decor was modern and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

February 28, 2020

club

The price for this room doesn't match the experience. The halls smelled of smoke even though it's supposed to be a smoke free hotel. The rooms are outdated even though the lobby is nice. The window in our room didn't have curtains that could close so the bright light from the parking lot kept my daughter and I awake most of the night. The walls are extremely thin to the point we could hear someone else flushing their toilet and it sounded like it was in our room! I'd never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great

By

February 08, 2020

Everything was great other than power outage but that is by no means hotel fault. Everyone was Excellent and very pleasant there
They were all Amazing there.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday n express

By

February 07, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay. Hotel staff was very friendly. Check in was a breeze. Front desk, Maid service and Breakfast Staff was all eager to serve.

Read More
Read Less

The people on site were very helpful and receptive

By

February 01, 2020

club

I really am not a writer I don’t really know what to write except I was very happy and pleased with the overall experience and I would not think twice about going back there that would be my first choice when I’m in Atlanta

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

January 28, 2020

club

I simply love Holiday Inn Express! I've never had a bad experience!

Read More
Read Less

Shorty

By

January 21, 2020

platinumelite

Bed was too height and hard to get in and out. Everything else was great. Breakfast staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less