Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area

850 Crestmark Drive , Lithia Springs, Georgia 30122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 674 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great service

By

July 29, 2021

Really like how had the shower gel despense in the shower

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff , and comfortable

By

July 28, 2021

club

This hotel was great for an affordable weekend getaway.
The staff was friendly and go the extra mile for you.
Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean environment

By

July 28, 2021

club

Bed sheets, hall way and bathroom were clean. The way the rooms were decorated also made a good impression. There were clean towels in the bathroom and the bathroom tub, sink and toilet were also clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

July 27, 2021

platinumelite

Good experience at this hotel. Good location off of I-20 and was close to my work location. Good restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

July 26, 2021

Missing parts of toilet, not very clean bathroom
Elevators were extremely dirty

Read More
Read Less

Good value, nice stay

By

July 19, 2021

club

The room was nice and the hotel smelled nice. Other hotels I've been to smell of stale cigarette smoke despite being smoke free. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

July 19, 2021

club

The rooms were clean and nice they were a little small but they serve their purpose.The front desk worker or nice and friendly. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 15, 2021

club

Room was a little small for two Queen beds and 4 people. But the hotel was full and with it being full it was quiet and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Theme Park Holiday Inn a Winner

By

July 12, 2021

We recently stayed in IHG to visit local attractions in Atlanta. The room was comfortable and attractive. The pool was clean and the breakfast, delicious. Convenient to the park and major interstates. Everything I expect from Holiday Inn. But I have to give extra praise to the staff. Everyone was extremely nice and went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Close to destination, but needs some revampin

By

July 07, 2021

The desk clerk was very helpful with getting us checked in after a long exhausting day at Six Flags with 2 extremely tired kids. However, when we got to the room, it wreaked of old stale cigarette smoke even though it was a smoke free room. All of our belongings that were in the room still smell like that a few days later. The bed was very comfortable, and we slept very well. But, all of us woke up with sinus issues due to the cigarette smoke smell in the room. The carpet was also old and started to unravel at the entrance of the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Pool not available

By

July 07, 2021

club

Pool not available purpose of my trip. No manger working on weekends. I don’t think the elevator walls have ever been cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Worse Ever

By

July 07, 2021

club

Awful receptionist, drinks fell and was picked, placed in the fridge without discarding or washing.

Read More
Read Less