Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 257 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable and Great Location Six Flags

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great Location for Six Flags
Friendly Staff
Comfortable Beds and pillows
nice selection for TV
Convenient location to fast food and the highway

Read More
Read Less

Butler Family

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Atlanta when going to Six Flags it's just two miles away

Read More
Read Less

GREAT!!!

By

June 19, 2017

club

I loved everything about my room and my stay! My room was comfy and every need and expectation was met!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great beds and nice rooms for the price. Pool could be cleaner and had no shade umbrellas with the pool furniture. Great iverall sat and would recommend highly!! Nice staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

June 11, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express location met my expectations

Read More
Read Less

My Vacation

By

June 10, 2017

club

I think overall the holiday express is a good place to stay. When I'm on vacation, I always use the holiday Inn express.. The staff is friendly and helpful and on my last visit, I ask for a simple shower cap, and it was provided for me. Breakfast was not long enough, instead of 930 cutoff , it should of been at least 10:00. The room did not smell fresh at all. But it was clean and we had a good night rest. I would rate this holiday Inn express a 8. The gym only had three pieces of equipment. The pool was nice but it rain so we couldn't use it. I would suggest that all pools be put on the inside of the hotel. I did enjoy my stay and is looking forward to stay again in a few weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Six flags Atlanta

By

June 08, 2017

club

Good location and clean rooms and good breakfast , pool clean

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

June 07, 2017

club

Very clean room. Comfy beds. Great staff. Close to nearby attractions. Only negative was price :(

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds and Great Service

By

June 05, 2017

club

I stayed for 2 weeks on business and I must say this hotel is VERY nice. From the staff to the breakfast everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

June 04, 2017

The renovation was done in very good taste which created a great atmosphere and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 04, 2017

club

I was forced out of my home because it flooded and I don't regret their choice of hotels. The front desk staff provided excellent service and were very understanding of my situation. They helped me with whatever I needed. The housekeeping staff had no problem cleaning my room at a time that accommodated my work schedule and did a great job. Breakfast was really good and the attendants were really helpful and friendly. I had to stay here almost a month and didn't come across any issues whatsoever. Holiday Inn Express will definitely be my choice of hotel whenever I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Price

By

May 30, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Air conditioning units did not seem to cool very well. Pool and breakfast were great options for my children.

Read More
Read Less