Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area

850 Crestmark Drive , Lithia Springs, Georgia 30122

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 639 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

639Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    411
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great location

By

14. April 2021

club

Holiday inns are always clean and fair rates. Great food! Very accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

10. April 2021

Very good service. Easy access to food vendors. Clean rooms. Parking was great. Breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and clean room

By

06. April 2021

club

I truly enjoyed our stay and would go back and use this hotel again. Very comfortable, low noise, Clean rooms, nice variety of breakfast foods. I appreciated how easy the Check In and Check Out was and the staff was so friendly. The hotel was managed very well. Covid safety precautions were nicely in place and followed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AWESOME PLACE TO STAY

By

23. März 2021

club

Holiday Inn Express in Lithia Springs is an awesome place to stay. Very close to the highway, food, and entertainment. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

23. März 2021

club

Our water pipes busted and our Landlord put us in a room overnight. The staff had no problems with my ESA animal and even gave us a room near a door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could be great Value

By

17. März 2021

club

Visiting from out of town for local theme park for 2 nights. Love IHG brands especially Holiday Inn Express line. Unfortunately, there was minimal management of exterior cleanliness (empty liquor containers, treasury, cigarette butts all over property). My own children wound up picking up and cleaning a little. Staff was fine, breakfast process was good, food was as expected for chain and did the job. Room was fairly clean, bathrooms were good. A little more attention to detail to surface cleaning is needed especially in current environment. Short-cuts visible by dust remnants in some areas. Biggest issue we had was lack of adherence to noise control after hours and smoking in building, both tobacco and weed. I am not opposed to either outside but when the hallway and rooms indicate real-time enjoyment, it’s a huge turn-off. I did not bring this too managements attention however as I assumed given the traffic during the stay that management would have a hard time mitigating. Noise wise, same thing, folks in hallway talking and shutting doors all hours of the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would not recommend

By

17. März 2021

club

I would not recommend staying at this hotel. There are better options and value at other hotels close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheerful Staff

By

16. März 2021

club

The staff was friendly and provided us with a couple of items we forgot to pack. We had a very restful evening. There was a good variety of breakfast items to choose from Saturday morning. Checking out was a breeze.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay experience

By

15. März 2021

club

My overall stay all things considered was very good. My only dissapointment was the breakfast menu. While I did not expect a meal my mama would have prepared. A little more variety of fruits and beverage would have been appreciated. I am former military and have had plenty powdered eggs no problem, but (scrambled not folded). I've said enough. thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

chelsie is amazing

By

15. März 2021

platinumelite

The front desk help was all amazing, the young lady in the front Chelsie is amazing!!!! We needed to find some good places to go and she printed an entire list for us the next morning we came down for breakfast she had given it to us and that meant a lot seeing how we are from Las Vegas. Chelsie is what made that hotel! Thanks again for everything.
The room was clean and the location was very good. the food decent for breakfast, the coffee could have been a little better tasting.
Besides that great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what expected

By

15. März 2021

platinumelite

Disappointed in the fact rooms are only cleaned every 5 days... Breakfast food was not very desirable... Just not exactly what we expected from the Holiday inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

13. März 2021

club

This hotel isn't your typical Holiday Inn. to stay at this facility is like staying at a high priced cheap motel with breakfast and excellent staff, oh and the beds were clean thats a plus also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen