Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area

850 Crestmark Drive , Lithia Springs, Georgia 30122

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 731 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

731Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    475
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Happy guest

By

16. Mai 2022

platinumelite

I was very impressed with this location. Every employee greeted me with a smile and said hello. Leonard at the front desk was extremely helpful with booking the reservations that I had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pretty lobby

By

16. Mai 2022

It was such a nice hotel. They had an exercise room which is something we need every time we travel. The only thing I would’ve liked to have seen different, was the elevators. They were just so dingy and rickety compared to the rest of the hotel. Super clean though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, but no coffee in the room

By

09. Mai 2022

Clean room, confortable beds and pillows, which is a must for me. Only issues would be low water pressure for me and the lack of coffee int he room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Remodel

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

The staff is nice ! But the hotel need to be Remodeled I was not comfortable because it was creepy to me did not sleep good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Floor not clean

By

18. Dezember 2021

club

The floor is not clean, chicken bones candy and paper with Aldis on the floor I was not able to take my shoes off because I didn't feel as though the carpet had been vacuumed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Go to

By

17. Dezember 2021

When I’m on the west side of Atlanta this is my go to hotel. Fantastic Staff, good room, good food around the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel experience

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

It was nice. Great staff and food only complaint is there was hair in my bathroom . other then that great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Presidential suite

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

The staff here made it a great experience. I called to inform them that I am arriving late. They told me he would hold my room and I had the presidential suite on the 17th floor. When I arrived the humor and fun continued. The next day the beautiful young lady at the desk was very helpful to my needs and questions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure awesome atmosphere

By

04. Dezember 2021

Great sleep and comfort, clean, great customer service. Fast service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location location location

By

29. November 2021

club

Location saved it for this hotel, the price I paid I could have gone to one of my favorite 4 star hotels, had it not been that this hotel was located 11 miles away from where I was frequenting I would have definitely moved on. I

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was very courteous

By

29. November 2021

The staff was excellent. The rooms were very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I loved the hot breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday in the Park

By

25. November 2021

One night stay in the King bed suite. The staff made the whole experience great. They were friendly and very helpful! Also the beds were comfortable and a very spacious room. My only complaints are the breakfast area needs more seating and the place could use some simple maintenance (ripped curtains).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen