Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 549 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

549opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Staff made the difference

By

27 junio 2017

club

Even though undergoing renovation, our stay was above expectations due to staff care and concern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

26 junio 2017

club

Overall, I had a good experience. The staff seem to have poor communication between shifts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price High, service great

By

24 junio 2017

Room for improvements:
Complete the renovations.
The AC was blowing right into the side of the bed, but, I did not need to use the 2nd bed.
Price was more than I would normally pay for an HI Express, however, most hotels were full, so, I guess you jacked up the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to wedding venue and breakfast was included

By

21 junio 2017

club

Hotel has to fully renovated and complete rooms, floor by floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good but need waffles. Pool is nice and clean. Room is clean and bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprised!

By

20 junio 2017

club

Surprised to drive up to our hotel and the main entry was blocked with construction. Construction items all over the hotel, stacked cement bags, etc. Our room was 1/2 good and 1/2 terrible. The bed part good the other half had an ugly chaise lounge, tiny blue weird table and a floor lamp that matched nothing.
The elevator was scratched, dirty, and in need of attention. The hallway on level one was dirty.
The breakfast area was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
We were in Louisville for a wedding so we were happy and in a good mood and enjoyed Churchhill Downs, Louisville slugger Museum, Ali Museum, a great restaurant on the river and SET restaurant. We were in 409. My sister was in 411 and she had a phone but not plugged in and no cord to plug it in. Both rooms had no toilet paper holder. We wished we had stayed at a different hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

19 junio 2017

club

We enjoyed everything about our stay except for the other guest barging in but they handled it pretty good. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glad to be an IHG Rewards Card Member

By

17 junio 2017

club

Everything was great about this hotel. The staff was great, the room was great. Average Breakfast, Average price...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for most of my visits to Louisville

By

14 junio 2017

Hotel is under construction and is not to neat, especially in the common areas. The new "modern" look is not to my liking as I like the more traditional look. The lobby is going to look cold and stark when it is completed. That is just my opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

13 junio 2017

The staff were so friendly and helpful! They offered excellent options on where to go for food and activities. Hotel is clean even with renovations taking place and the breakfast options are restocked so they don't run out of anything.
I love the fresh water that is out with lemons as well so refreshing to take with you in the morning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Being Renovated but still nice

By

12 junio 2017

Hotel is currently renovating but the service was excellent. Minor inconveniences such as ice machines not working on 4th floor but it will be even better when all done. Usually stay at the Holiday Inn Expresses when traveling as the are consistently nice and breakfast has nice options. Will continue to do so. Hotel is very convenient to other restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No

By

11 junio 2017

club

Lazy staff, always on their cell phones, customer service is clearly not a priority

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información