Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 425 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    332
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfortable and Clean

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Comfortable and clean rooms. The breakfast is great and Gwenda keeps it coming. If Marylisa and Tessy are on duty, you'll surely receive great service with a smile. Check-in and check-out went smoothly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Thank you first and foremost for choosing our hotel to stay at., second thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post your review with us on your stay. I was very please to know that we met your expectations. I will make sure I share your review with our staff. While I know they will be just as pleased as I was when I was reading it. Thank you again for your awesome score that you gave us on your review, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Teresa Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction until 9pm with lift beeping right in front of room

By

04 agosto 2016

After a very long day flying I really just wanted to relax, but was unable to do so because of constant lift beeping well past 8pm, hammering on the roof. Even though in my profile specifically says ground floor due to hip issues...but besides the point. I rarely rate a hotel low unless it particularly disappoints me. Unfortunately...this one did. 5-6pm people want to be done for the day and relax your construction crew and staff should pay attention to this being in the guest services business, for this reason you have been chopped. room was also very uncomfortable with a musty damp smell the entire night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you Anonymous for your feedback on your stay with us at our hotel. While we never want to hear someone's stay was less than perfect. We do want to apologize sincerely for the events that lead up to your review. We appreciate the opportunity to hear your feedback on your stay. And what we can improve our service over all. Again we apologize that we did not exceed your expectation. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice!

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Will come back here on my next trip to KY

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you MNAuditor for taking the time out of your day to post a review on your stay with us. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you on your next trip to Louisville Ky. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and easy to get to off of the Interstate.

By

02 agosto 2016

club

We had to stay in Louisville our oldest son and his wife had a set of twins in Nortons Hospital and we need a place to stay so we chose here.It made our stay here made us very comfortable in a time like this. Front desk clerk was very helpful and very nice. Over all our stay was excellent and we will stay there or another Holiday Express Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
First and foremost thank you Froggy58 for choosing our hotel to stay at while in the Louisville Area, I'm glad that we met and exceeded your expectations, while you were becoming proud grandparents of twins. I will share your review with our staff, which takes great pride in serving our guest from time of checking in to time of checking out. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope you enjoyed those precious twins. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could Have Been Better Communication

By

01 agosto 2016

I'd recommend all would-be guests to contact the hotel in advance to ask about the status of the renovations. Right now there is construction going on at the hotel that can be quite disruptive. My main disappointment, however, was with the pool facility being closed for maintenance. I understand that equipment and facilities must be maintained but had I known about the closure prior to walking in to the lobby to check-in, I would have reserved a room elsewhere since my five-year-old son was promised some time in the pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you MP1173 first for choosing our hotel to stay at second for posting your review on your stay with us. While we never want to hear someone's stay was less than perfect. We do want to apologize sincerely for the events that lead up to your review. We appreciate the opportunity to hear your feedback on your stay. And what we can improve our service over all. Again we apologize that we did not exceed your expectation. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

18 julio 2016

club

I was quite pleased with the helpful staff, the cleanliness of the room (NOT a small thing with this girl) and the comfort of the bed and room in general. I was there on business but was able to relax and rest. I'd recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you Holly3489 for taking the time out of your day to post your review on your stay with us. I was pleased to read that we met and exceeded your expectations and that you recommend our hotel. Thank you again for your review and that awesome score you gave us.. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BAD INTERNET

By

18 julio 2016

EMPLOYEES WERE GREAT. COULDN'T ASK FOR ANY BETTER ESPECIALLY THE KITCHEN STAFF.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you Ms. Glover for your feedback, on your stay with us. I was pleased to know our staff met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Hotel only one temporary glitch

By

14 julio 2016

Awesome hotel, clean and large rooms, breakfast was terrific, nice business or leisure hotel. However, the roof was being repaired and I felt we should have been notified or warned in advance that half the parking lot was closed, this made it difficult for a very late arrival to find a spot to park, this is a very temporary issue we were told.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
First and foremost thank you for choosing us to stay with while in the Louisville Area. while we never want to hear that someone's stay is less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear from our guest on what we can do to improve our services. We are making changes and updating. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations. Thank... Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Teresa Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 julio 2016

Hotel was under construction but did not affect me at all. Nice staff. Beds and pillows are amazing as always.
Love the location-everything you could possibly need is within a mile or so of hotel including movie theatre. Its always a given that I will have a nice stay at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you LMurray for taking the time out of your day to post your review on your stay with us at our hotel. I was pleased to read that we met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for your review and hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service!!!

By

09 julio 2016

My air conditioner went out at my home and they could not fix it on Sunday. As a Priority Club Member we chose this hotel. I had my twin granddaughters with me at the time and they really enjoyed their stay. Ms Cindye at the front desk was the greatest. She's definitely a great asset to your company. She gave the girls some cookies and they loved it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
First & foremost thank you HLovely, for choosing our hotel to stay at while your AC was out, I was pleased to read that we met and exceeded your expectation. I will share your review with Mrs. Cindye which I know she will be just as pleased as I was to read your feedback.. Again thank you for posting your review on your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 julio 2016

club

The front desk people were very friendly and made me feel welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you 18Mike for taking time out of your day to post your review with us on your stay at our hotel. I was pleased to read that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above Average

By

02 julio 2016

Parking was a little bit of a nightmare because they are working on the roof, and had a lot of the spaces blocked off. There were cookies and flavored water available upon check-in. Hotel is in a nice area, with plenty of food and shopping options within the immediate area. Rooms are large and clean. Only a couple small things stood out besides the parking. The wifi seemed to be pretty slow and there was no luggage rack in the room. Everything else was above average. We will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you MJLO for your review on your stay with us. While we never want to hear that your stay was less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear what you think, on what we can do to improve our service. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again on your review and we are hoping that we can service you again. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información