Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 494 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

494opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    373
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Excellent service

By

28 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was such a nice quiet hotel. We have stayed in this hotel more than once. We love the included breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Staff

By

24 marzo 2017

club

The staff made a very positive impact on my family and went above and beyond. The accomendations were excellant. I would highly recommend this facility for your next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick visit

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Even though the hotel is being remodeled and he power went out in the whole area, the room was comfy and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

great place to stay would stay again had a quiet restful stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would not stay here again.

By

19 marzo 2017

club

You could hear everything that went on other guests rooms. The heating and cooling system didn't work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and staff

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Undergoing a renovation, but from what we see's been done, it will be great. Food is excellent and rooms very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

15 marzo 2017

A pleasure to stay at this hotel, staff are fantastic. Go out of their way to help you. Breakfast service is amazing, ready early, fresh coffee. Gwenda goes out of her way to take care of her guests. Greats everyone with a smile and a good morning, brings positive energy to her guests. Super accommodating if you need something special, or you can't make breakfast, and want to bring something to your room. Great place to stay. Tessy runs the same level of high service when she runs the breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 marzo 2017

Enjoyed my stay---renovation was a bit unpleasant but over all not bad---I will stay at this facility again---renovation can only make it better

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you 4DDDDH for taking the time out to post your review with us on your stay. We were happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again real soon. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service-clean and comfortable

By

09 marzo 2017

club

We were greeted by friendly, pleasant front desk staff. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and fresh. The service was very good. The breakfast was very good, also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
First and foremost thank you Melody for choosing our hotel to stay at while in the Louisville Area. I was very pleased to hear that our front desk staff took care of you while you stayed at our hotel. Our staff take great pride in serving our guest from check in to check out. I am glad that we met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel stay

By

07 marzo 2017

club

I am in the area frequently and this in a nice location, it's close to a lot of fast food places and a few restaurants. This is an average hotel but you can expect a nice room, big TV and comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Come see us again soon! Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome to KY.

By

07 marzo 2017

club

IHG is stepping up its game with remodeling and making accommodations attractive and comfortable for there guess.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a nice stay! We know once the remodeling is done your stay will be just "PERFECT" instead of just nice. Come see us again soon! Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating Staff

By

06 marzo 2017

Always a great stay here even with the construction. Checking in is always so easy. Angela on Sunday nights always takes care of her guests with water, popcorn and cookies. Very helpful with me in some reservation issues, getting some items printed and any check in concerns. With great staff like Angela, your guests will keep coming back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
First and foremost thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at while in the Louisville Area. I was very pleased to hear that Angela took care of you while you were here, she does take great pride in serving our guest from check in to check out as well as our whole staff does. I am glad that we met and exceeded your expectations. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información