Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Louisville East

1520 Alliant Avenue , Louisville, Kentucky 40299

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1392 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1392ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1078
  • 4 Bintang
    190
  • 3 Bintang
    48
  • 2 Bintang
    42
  • 1 Bintang
    34

Great hotel

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

Good hotel will stay at again. Clean hotel nice amenities. Big room. Needs better shower head. Will stay at this one next time I come to Louisville Kentucky

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Visit for Concert

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

Perfect! Great location, food options close by. Located near interstate!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

mobility room

By

Oktober 13, 2021

hotel staff were extremely helpful in placing the family in appropriate rooms for the Pietrzycki Attaway wedding.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Na

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

Bag hi kk d cv h the c cv no nyy I tdcbyuu you nvgrbvffgvcfryjbbvtujb

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

September

By

Oktober 08, 2021

club

The hotel is in a nice location. Easy to access. The he bed was comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean hotel

By

Oktober 07, 2021

platinumelite

Nice place. Would recommend Will stay again when I’m in area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Our stay

By

Oktober 07, 2021

club

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and plan to return the same time each year for local concert event. Hotel was clean and staff friendly and accommodating!
The pool and hot tub were open and my grandkids loved that! Nice variety on hot breakfast items.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Bed and Large Bathroom

By

Oktober 06, 2021

club

The room was very clean and I loved the large bathroom. The room was close to the workout room which was also very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The room was nice and clean.

By

Oktober 06, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites the room was clean and comfortable the breakfast was good. The only thing they need to upgrade their pillows.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

Oktober 05, 2021

club

Great location, close to shops and many corporate office buildings. Bed and bedding was dreamy! Had a great night’s sleep!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great bed amazing staff

By

Oktober 05, 2021

maybe get some fried potatoes and some waffles .
The hotel was awesome and the staff was amazing
will definitely recommend your hotel to all are friend and family.
great location and close to alot of restaurants.
the hotel was clean and in a safe location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and clean comfortable beds

By

Oktober 01, 2021

We arrived very tired from the drive and the staff was quick and very nice. We made it to our room for a quick nap before heading out to eat. The location was perfect for out stay and allowed us to have a good base for the two days we were there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit