Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 560 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Under renovation at time of stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel was being renovated during our stay. Our room was clean and served it's purpose. However it wasn't complete. Had some drywall patches that still needed to be addressed and the quality of the remodel was a bit off. The staff was great and even with the renovations going on I would stay here again after all, all a hotel is needed for us usually as a place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 13, 2017

club

this was in a great area, easily accessible, very friendly, breakfast was not the best.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

We had a pleasant stay. Room was clean and the staff when checking in were very friendly and welcoming. They are making improvements renovating the rooms so the hallways were a bit messy. They could use more tables and chairs in the pool area so parents can have a place to sit and play a game while kids swim.The pool was clean!! Overall we had a really nice experience!

Read More
Read Less

Always a good place to stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

From the employees to the cleanliness of the rooms and facilities at this site we have and will always stay at holiday in express east and the kids always have a blast here

Read More
Read Less

AAU basketball tournament

By

July 11, 2017

The hotel was very accommodating and even with being sold out they had plenty of breakfast to accommodate everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Our experience.

By

July 10, 2017

Services and our stay at your property were fine. There really wasn't anything wrong with our stay..

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

July 05, 2017

club

Very comfortable, nice pillows and lighting. Always felt welcomed by service staff. Hours for fitness room and pool accomadating. Healthy breakfast choices as well. Love the cinnamon rolls. Would like some gluten free options if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

When I stepped into shower tile did not line up not even close. I looked up and the ceiling had a unfinished drywall pitch above me. There was no Kleenex in bathroom. The front desk people were pleasant. There recommended salad bar at a restaurant was a total pigsty just down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

June 28, 2017

club

Was not told it was in the middle of renovation yet charged full price.

Read More
Read Less

Trip Thru Louisville

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Although undergoing renovations, this facility was still quite clean and well-kept. The staff were absolutely fabulous, making check-in a breeze and very friendly with my accompanying family members. Located near many other hotels and businesses while conveniently located just off the freeway, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

June 27, 2017

Was not told at booking that it was being renovated. Room was half way renovated and should not have been given to a guest. Management wants to give me IHG points that do not equal 1/5 of a stay!

Issues: No furniture in living are other than one chase lounge. No desk, the phone was on the equivalent of hospital tray table. Dry wall repairs throughout room waiting paint. Drywall patches over shower in bathroom. Bathroom door would not close due to new tile height in bathroom. Oh yea my personal favorite the toilet was at a 45 degree angle and barely bolted to the floor!

Read More
Read Less

Staff made the difference

By

June 27, 2017

club

Even though undergoing renovation, our stay was above expectations due to staff care and concern.

Read More
Read Less