Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 479 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Construction

By

February 18, 2017

Under construction - poor value, non-English staff, dust everywhere, breakfast choices poor

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you Businessman9112 for taking time out of your schedule to post your feedback with us on your stay while in the Louisville Area. While we never want to hear that someone's stay is less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear our guest on what we can do to improve our service. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see and serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 15, 2017

Although there is a lot of construction going on, staff always works around it. Tesse has a super positive attitude and is always very accommodating with special requests or changes. Great person to have on staff and makes the stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
First and foremost thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at while in the Louisville Area, second thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post your feedback on your stay with us. Its always our pleasure to accommodate you during your time in Louisville. I will definitely share your feed back with Tessy, I know she takes great proud in serving our guest. We always look forward to welcoming you back. Again thank you for your feedback and being a IHG Gold Member. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Hotels Under Construction should tell you in advance

By

February 13, 2017

club

I had to drive accross paint tarps to get into the parking lot. It went down hill from there. Had I been warned about the construction, I would have stayed someplace else. One would think that the hotel will give a discount or step up service in some way to make up for all the noise, dust and trash laying around. I had trouble with the wireless. It seemed they were working on the electrical. A room with a kitchen and better accomodations the night before in Columbus, IN, cost $40 less than the same requested accomodations in Louisville, KY.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you justindust for taking time out of your busy schedule to post your review with us on your stay while in the Louisville Area. While we never want to hear that someone's stay is less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear our guest on what we can do to improve our service. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see and serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Good luck with this one until renovation is complete...

By

February 05, 2017

RENOVATION IN-PROCESS BEWARE! Terrible value considering.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you Disappointed for taking time out of your busy schedule to post your review with us on your stay while in the Louisville Area. While we never want to hear that someone's stay is less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear our guest on what we can do to improve our service. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see and serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

January 26, 2017

club

The hotel was under renovation so there were workers and their gear around. I was never awakened by their noise or needed things move to get around.
When looking for a place to stay, one sees pictures of rooms and such but aren't really sure what they will get.
This was so much better than our last stay. No comparison. Big comfy beds, huge TV, double sink bathroom with hair dryer and plenty of light, good coffee maker and small fridge. No complaints. Thank you for a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you bettyanne for taking the time out to post your review with us on your stay. We were happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again real soon. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Under construction book at another hotel til they are done

By

January 26, 2017

club

This hotel is under renovation they work all 7 days a week. It is super loud all day long not able to relax. Pool water is very very cold, and when you bring it to there attention they don't do anything about it. My room keys stop working every other day seriously and was coached by the staff about not having it near a phone, keys, wallet, microwave ETC. Every single time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you JJ2173 for your feedback on your stay with us here at our hotel. While we never want to hear that someone's stay is less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear our guest on what we can do to improve our service. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again o your feedback. We hope to see and serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Under construction but still

By

January 17, 2017

club

Unable to control the heat and the shower didn't work properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your stay with us at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are sorry to hear that we did not met or exceeded your expectations . We hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express and exceed your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Visit to a hotel improving its appearance

By

January 17, 2017

club

Afraid I caught this hotel in the middle of a remodel, thus leading to a less than excellent experience. Not to complain, but staying at a hotel in the middle of a remodel is always a bit more of a challenge. Overall, the room, the bed we slept in, and the breakfast in the morning matched my good experiences with Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in in the past. I am looking forward to seeing the fresh appearance of this one when it is complete.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you scottm75 for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post your review with us. While we never want to hear that someone's stay is less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear what our guest has to say on what we can do to improve our service. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to met your expectations. Thank you again for your review, we hope to see you again in the near future.. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Under remodel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Good choice. Will be better when renovations complete. Great location. Very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Thank you KwikMKE for taking the time to post your review on your stay with us. Once the renovation is complete, you are so right the hotel will be much nicer and better for our guest to enjoy. I hope too see you again soon. Again thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows. We also love the great service.

By

January 07, 2017

Upon arriving we were greeted and welcomed as IGH members, and thanked for using Holiday Inn Express.
We were able to use our IGH reward points to get a suite for 3 nights. The suite was big, and had a full kitchen. The suite (including bathroom) was very clean. It was at the end of the hall, so we didn't hear anything in the hallway. There was construction going on outside, but we had been told that when we booked the room. The personnel were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
First and foremost thank you mkam for choosing our hotel to stay at while you were in the Louisville Area, second thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to post your review with us on your stay. I was pleased to read that we met your expectations.. Again thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

New Year Eve

By

January 04, 2017

club

Everything was as was expected with Holiday Inn Express standards. Staff was exceedingly courteous and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you evmsp for spending your New Year Eve with us at our hotel and taking the time to post your review on your stay. I was please to know that we met your expectations. Again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less

This is a great one !

By

January 03, 2017

Clean !!! Friendly staff ! Very comfortable ! Quiet !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
First and foremost thank you Gary Y for choosing our hotel to stay at while you were in the Louisville Area. I am pleased to know that we met your expectations. and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Guest Ambassador Tessy Webb
Read More
Read Less