Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Louisville East

1520 Alliant Avenue , Louisville, Kentucky 40299

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1346 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1036
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great stay

By

July 29, 2021

I wouldn't change anything. My stay was everything I hoped for

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay here Again

By

July 28, 2021

club

I was thoroughly pleased with my stay. The staff were friendly and helpful from the front desk to the housekeeping staff. The rooms are up to date and very spacious. We were in town for a youth sports tournament and without us asking, the front desk staff had signs made and displayed in the public areas cheering our team on. We truly appreciated that kind gesture. The rooms and building were clean. The outdoor parking was good. The overall area is safe. It's in a business park but in walking distance of restaurants and a Sam's Club.

Read More
Read Less

Extra Effort

By

July 26, 2021

On this trip I left an item behind. Unlike a previous experience this staff at every position made extra effort to take care of me and my item even before I realized I had left it. They were pleasant and did every thing they said they would to insure I received my item.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

July 25, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk person (Marcia?) made the stay. She was very friendly, helpful and nice. I would come back just because of her.
Hotel was nice and good location for my business needs.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

July 23, 2021

club

My son was attending the DLO NBA camp and our stay required a hotel. The experience we received from the 2 day shift workers were beyond great! Angela went out of her way to make sure there were a variety of options for my son and I who are Gluten Free. Totally went above and beyond. She even went to store and picked up more items and opened the pool a little earlier. The other lady, was very friendly and we exchanged pictures of our grandkids.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

July 19, 2021

club

We loved staying here. Rooms are clean. Staff is friendly. Beds are soft.

Read More
Read Less

Single Night Stay

By

July 19, 2021

club

Immediate availability for an unplanned stay during lengthy roadtrip. Required to pull over and access WiFi and work for approximately 4 - 5 hours, sleep, and back on the road. Met the immediate needs.

Read More
Read Less

Summer time stay

By

July 18, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and ready to help in any way. I stayed for a two week work trip and believe the staff did very well with large school groups coming in and out of the hotel. The room was spacious with everything I needed. The pool and fitness room fit my needs. Breakfast was delicious and opened early on most days.

Read More
Read Less

2nd year coming here

By

July 14, 2021

club

My family goes to Kentucky kingdom every year and this is the 2nd year we have booked this hotel that's how much we enjoyed our first stay and the 2nd stay this year was just as great nice, clean and the staff Is very friendly we definitely will be back

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and great location

By

July 14, 2021

This hotel had made everything easy from beginning to the end. Safe area right off of the highway and plenty of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

July 13, 2021

club

Comfortable beds, great location, clean and wonderful service.

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

July 13, 2021

The Inn was quite nice. Great location, easy to find and easy to access the highway. The staff was welcoming and friendly.
Facility is clean and modern. The room was very spacious and clean. Nice indoor pool. Easy parking. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less