Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Memphis Arpt Elvis Presley Blv

3411 Elvis Presley Boulevard , Memphis, Tennessee 38116

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 618 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

618opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    476
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

A king sized experience!

By

31 marzo 2020

As we have come to expect, our experience at Holiday Inn earlier this year surpassed expectations!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

22 marzo 2020

club

Check-in was easy, friendly staff all the way around, lots of options for breakfast, spacious rooms with comfy beds. Our only disappointment was that the pool was closed, and that was due to the season.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay.

By

19 marzo 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and updated. We had a comfortable stay. Friendly staff. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Clean Facilities

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and up to date.
Most of all, I felt safe. The staff were extremely hospitable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but first floor room is very loud.

By

18 marzo 2020

club

We stayed here one night after our flight arrived at 11:00pm. It is close to the airport and is new and clean. It is great overall. Our mistake was accepting a first floor guest room. We were so tired, we were just glad to go to bed. But we were not able to sleep in too long in the morning because there were constant sounds of slamming doors, and occasionally we could hear people talking. Of course, this is because of the breakfast preparation and folks coming and going. It was our fault for not asking for a higher floor. We don’t hold this against the hotel in any way. Other than this, our stay was fine, and we would recommend it to others. We felt safe, it was clean, and breakfast was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A favorite

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Of all the places we have stayed on our travels, this Memphis HI Express was a favorite. My husband thought the chaise in the room was a brilliant idea!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near Airport

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Was able to park and fly. Was gone for a week and was able to park our car there while we were gone. Also provided ride to airport and back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pillows and towels. Excellent Front end staff.

By

09 marzo 2020

I was very pleased and comfortable with my stay. Clean facilities and most importantly, staff are very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Secure Parking

By

08 marzo 2020

club

The neighborhood that a hotel is located is very run down; however the hotel itself is VERY nice, new, clean. However, when returning to our room in the evening, we were unaware that there was secured parking and didn't know where to park. After quite some time of driving around the building, etc, we finally figured out, that we needed to use our room key to access the parking area, we liked the secure idea, since the neighborhood was very run down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

07 marzo 2020

club

We stayed there for several days and asked probably 3 times if our room could please be serviced (trash emptied, bed made, fresh towels) and only once a lady came to refresh our sheets, but that was it. We threw away our trash, made our bed, kept our room tidy and brought our own towels. Staying in a hotel somewhat means we will receive these services we are paying for, without asking. It should be automatic that our room is tidied every day. We will definitely visit this hotel again, nothing significant that would deter us from returning. The front desk clerk, Bernadette, was a complete pleasure to meet. Bernadette was very friendly, always with a smile, very warm person, and made us feel comfortable. She was so welcoming, I wish I met a Bernadette at every hotel stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff/ new hotel

By

03 marzo 2020

club

This hotel still looks nearly brand new. With a nice lobby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay but needs work

By

02 marzo 2020

Room was big and spacious but needed some more attention when vacuuming as certain areas had leftover food and dust under them.
Breakfast variety was great.
Biggest letdown was our first impression, we were left at the airport for over an hour. Made our 2nd call to find out where they were and were disappointed to find out that instead of coming straight out to get us, the driver had stopped for McDonalds on the way to get us. Was a very very bad first impression!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información