Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Memphis Arpt Elvis Presley Blv

3411 Elvis Presley Boulevard , Memphis, Tennessee 38116

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1027 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    46

Wonderful staff

By

October 23, 2021

Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

JimA

By

October 20, 2021

Hotel was spotless ,, very comfortable,,,convenient,, staff was absolutely wonderful ,, had a great stay ,, highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

October 20, 2021

club

If you are going to Graceland this hotel is a good choice for value and location. I would recommend it. Nice staff and good beds. The walls are thin so you can easily hear converstaions in the hallways and the next room

Read More
Read Less

Memphis visit

By

October 19, 2021

The hotel is close to restaurants and Graceland. The quality of the experience was consistent with what I expected from a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

October 19, 2021

Very friendly staff. Flo went above and beyond. Clean facilities and enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

October 18, 2021

club

Great value, new and decorated nicely, clean, great breakfast, secured parking.

Read More
Read Less

Check-in Disaster

By

October 14, 2021

Poorly trained staff. They seemed incapable of understanding that I was using the same credit card to cover "incidentals" for 2 rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Rude customer service and dirty room

By

October 14, 2021

The staff checking us in was rude. The room was dirty and had stains all over the floor. I felt grossed out to even stay there but it was too late to find another hotel. Will no longer be staying at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; great service; and great staff.

By

October 13, 2021

club

First time in Tennessee and couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

October 11, 2021

My husband and I went to Memphis for a weekend getaway. This Holiday Inn Express met all our needs. The bed was very comfortable, the room was spacious and breakfast was delicious. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel!

By

October 11, 2021

I’ve never encountered such poor customer service in all the years of traveling. When their system went down, they didn’t communicate with the long line of people, they kept pecking at their keyboards which did nothing to help. They made faces and were rude. It would take more words than allowed here to describe the terrible experience we had. Just don’t do it!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

October 11, 2021

Comfortable bed and clean rooms. Needs a little updating. Needs better communication.

Read More
Read Less