Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Memphis Arpt Elvis Presley Blv

3411 Elvis Presley Boulevard , Memphis, Tennessee 38116

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 717 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Convenient Hotel

By

October 22, 2020

Convenient Hotel for a travel - close to the airport - not far from Graceland.

Read More
Read Less

Ok, but not exceptional

By

October 21, 2020

club

Have stayed at this hotel now twice in the past two years and it seems Like it has really been run down within that time. Breakfast choices were good but could have used more variety from day to day. Second floor had room smoking weed, was mentioned to front desk and never seemed to be addressed. Elevator smelled like mildew. First experience was great this experience not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Contact for clarification of needs

By

October 20, 2020

No shuttle bus from and to airport, hotel does not take cash. Breakfast menu limited and put in a sack. No WiFi.

Read More
Read Less

Overall comfortable room

By

October 20, 2020

club

The room was really comfortable really enjoyed my stay although it was a sad occasion I visit his location due to a funeral the service was good breakfast was good the housekeeping staff was a little Aggressive at times upon check out But overall enjoyed the stay and will recommend this property to others

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay again!

By

October 18, 2020

Newer hotel, very clean and friendly staff! Breakfast was great with many choices! Beds were comfortable and bathrooms were well stocked even had shampoo conditioner and body wash pumps in the shower!

Read More
Read Less

Graceland

By

October 16, 2020

Good location to Graceland and new hotel. Nice to have gated parking. Local construction made arrival a little confusing.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

October 13, 2020

club

We were most impressed by manager, Flo, who made our visit easy and convenient with the service she provided and suggested.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful retreat

By

October 11, 2020

club

In times of chaos a simple getaway is always warrented... needing a little peace and quiet this was the perfect environment to hide and relax. The staff were extremely friendly even with social distancing in play. Unfortunately the pool was closed, understandable, still a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great bed, ample parking, and shuttle service to Graceland!

By

October 11, 2020

From check-in to checkout there were no disappointments. Sometimes, the best thing that can happen is if nothing occurs to upset your geometry. We rested and did Graceland and Florita even took us there. Oh my she does everything!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

October 09, 2020

club

My review has been offered in the previous survey.

Read More
Read Less

Room was Nice enough

By

October 08, 2020

The reason I'm giving a low review is that the people in the room next to ours were arguing and fighting until 4 am. Now normally i wouldn't blame the hotel but they were fighting in the parking lot before they came in and the hotel still let them in.
We didn't get much sleep that night.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Overnight

By

October 07, 2020

I selected this Hotel based on its rating 4.7, As a Spire Member I travel extensively and felt I was making an excellent choice for my wife and me. We had traveled seven hundred miles that day from Central Texas heading back home in Michigan. Upon check-In the lady at the front desk was less than cheerful, not welcoming just processing my check-in. Upon entering the room my wife said it smelled like someone had been smoking in the room I said I would turn on the AC and it would diminish, I was tired and didn't feel like going back to the desk and changing rooms, the smoke smell did not diminish but we stayed in the room. The cleanliness was not good carpet dirty, bathroom not kept up the toilet paper holder was nonexistent just a bracket and the roll of paper was sitting on the back of the toilet. The toilet was caulked to the floor in just a couple spots. The beds were not up to par for Holiday Inn Express. Overall, this was not a pleasant experience. The hotel itself was not clean including the elevator. The location was good just not a well-maintained property. I stay in over 100 Holiday Inns annually and this one was not up to par.

Read More
Read Less