Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Memphis Arpt Elvis Presley Blv

3411 Elvis Presley Boulevard , Memphis, Tennessee 38116

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 995 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

995reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    44

Poor quality hotel

By

18 September 2021

Shabby, smelly, and poor service except for the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Staff poorly trained

By

16 September 2021

I was offered a complimentary ride to the airport the night before, (did not ask for it) because the shuttle wasn't running yet. I have no problem arranging my own ride, but I didn't because they offered. Ride was never arranged and morning staff didn't seem to care that I was scrambling for an UBER at the last minute. Just repeated it wasn't their policy. Which I understand, but then why was it offered? I could have scheduled my uber the night before instead of almost not getting one last minute the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great room setup. Good night rest

By

15 September 2021

club

The bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was awesome. And the desk clerks is the best hand down!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable excellent breakfast

By

15 September 2021

All staff are professional and courteous. The food is great and the shuttle service is helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great follow-up service

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

We had a glitch and they did everything possible to accommodate us. Great team!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Needs new carpet throughout and cleaner outdoor furniture. The pool was clean and the food was ample.

Read More
Read Less

They will charge you multiple times

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

We stayed there over the weekend (it is 9/7/21) and they charged our card three times for the room. It is still unresolved and have had four people say they will return my call and never did. Stopping payments except on one of my cards.

Not a bad hotel just an untrained or inexperienced staff. Customer service is not their forte.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but poor connectivity

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

Internet didnt work well. Celliphone connection not good in room Laundry vibration in my room

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Comfortable

By

04 September 2021

Felt safe and comfortable in a "not so safe" part of town. Few blocks from Graceland, few miles from Beale St. Plenty of food options.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!

By

03 September 2021

The hotel was super clean and my room was nice, comfortable. The staff was very welcoming and professional. The breakfast was a nice touch as well! Loved the pool shaped like a guitar! I loved that it was so close to Graceland!!
Great job to the staff at this location!
I will be back when I take a driving break from heading to New Orleans.
A great middle spot hotel to rest up!

Read More
Read Less

Greg

By

02 September 2021

Very nice and clean. The receptionist and crew are very friendly. Alot of good spots to eat and sight see.

Read More
Read Less

Two thumbs up

By

01 September 2021

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. We travel a lot and this hotel was perfect in every sense of the word. Close to Graceland if you are visiting there. Great local restaurant too!

Read More
Read Less