Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 620 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

620opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    392
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

old hotel - poorly maintained

By

20 enero 2017

club

The hotel had an old, dingy appearance. Bathroom fan was VERY loud, internet slow, TV audio didn't work properly, and the air conditioner had no thermostat so the room was either very cold or very hot at times ... constantly had to turn on and off. Also, the location of the air conditioner was at the side of the bed, blowing air across the bed ... creating sore throat in the morning.

The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.

I wouldn't stay here again ... too many other GOOD options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean from moment we came and Great service

By

19 enero 2017

club

Very comfortable for 3 women and really enjoyed the buffet breakfast as well as availability of information locally to keep us abreast of the deluge of Rain on Sun. Jan 8th when a lot of roads were closed and mud slides

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of our best stays ever.

By

14 enero 2017

This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Mill Valley. Conveniently located in town, the Holiday Inn Express includes free Wi-Fi, a complimentary breakfast and an outdoor fire pit for warmth in the evening. For those requiring accessibility, like myself, this is definitely one of the better ones I've stayed in. Currently they have only one room with a roll in shower (room 133). The hotel will soon be going through renovation, which will include the addition of more accessible rooms. The staff is more than accommodating Luis and Charlie are to the best managers I've encountered, both informative and knowledgeable. The front desk Hostess Joanne will go the extra mile to make your accommodations everything you expected and then some. You can ask or pretty much anything and shall have the answer. And, if you have a request Joanne will make sure it gets attended to immediately. The room we wanted had already been booked month’s prior. She told us as soon as the guests signed out she would move us to 133. The day they checked out, Joanne had us in the room within two hours of their departure. She delivered on every occasion. Need a limo service, ask Joanne. She is truly a diamond in the rough. As you can probably tell, my wife and I highly recommend the Mill Valley Holiday Inn Express. Oh, I forgot to mention, the free fresh baked cookies served in the evening at the front desk are worth the walk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
On behalf of all of us at the Holiday Inn Express in Mill Valley, I would like to thank you for your visit, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule and providing us with your input. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such a positive review. Your comments are extremely important to us and I will definitely share them with Joanne, Charlie and the rest of our team. Knowing that we accomplished our optimum goal of providing you with a good experience during your stay makes our job so rewarding. Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Bay Area, hopefully in the very near future. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rainy stay during Wild SF Bay weather

By

12 enero 2017

club

Know the name Holiday Inn Express from loads of stays around the country. With the high winds and rain, decided to remain in the area over night. Hotel was great, bed VERY comfortable, delightful pillows. Only draw back was the WiFi was not as consistent and the choice of TV channels was severely limited. Breakfast was perfect. Had a microwave and hot coffee going all day. Power went out due to high winds - hallways perfectly lit for safety - no sweat. Would have appreciated notice of 'high tide' for the parking lot. Lots of people awoke to water up to the doors bottoms and scramble to move them. While the rain certainly added to this issue, would have liked a heads up as a just in case. The surrounding are wonderful - nice walking path and great restaurant next door - they do take-out as well. Great staff. As a matter of fact, returned two days later for another stay. Great place - will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express, Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive your positive comments, however, I will definitely look into the WiFi problem you encountered. I have already scheduled a meeting with our Front Desk team in order to make sure all our guests are informed whenever we are expecting high tides and/or flash flooding. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the very near future. Thank you again. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcomed by Family

By

08 enero 2017

My Husband and I stayed at this Holiday Express because it was near our neighborhood and when a severe storm moved into the area, we decided to get a hotel for a couple days to get out of the weather and off our boat. We had other choices but opted for The Holiday Express on Shoreline Highway. We were greeted instantly upon entering the front door by friendly, welcoming smiling faces and a plate of freshly baked cookies. Our needs were met completely and eagerly by each member of the staff from reception, front desk agent(s), Front Desk manager (Rolando) General Manager, Luis, Maintenance and Housekeeping. I was given flowers by Guest Service Agent Joanne, as we connected instantly and she felt I'd enjoy the Callalilies she had brought from an event. The room was convenient, clean and had a comfortable back patio in which 2 of us sat comfortably. The room temperature was adjustable to our satisfaction.
I was informed of the amenities which included complimentary bicycle use, a fireplace in the receiving area, Computer room with internet and printer, Work out room, pool and Jacuzzi. The breakfast spread was different each morning, with ample choices of juices, cereals, hot sausage/bacon,eggs/omlettes biscuits, toast, bagels, English Muffins, pancakes, pastries, jams, peanut butter, honey, cream cheese and more.. There were fresh assortments of coffee (leaded and decaf), teas, cocoa and creamers which were available at any moment. Hot water was also supplied for anytime use for teas and hot chocolate. 2 extra soft pillows were delivered with no hesitation upon request. Our rooms were clean and comfortable and we not once felt an obligation to be disturbed by housekeeping until we were ready. *Fresh towels and bathroom toiletries were restocked at our pace with no imposition. We were so impressed the first two nights, we extended our stay an additional night.
At one point, due to the stormy conditions, the internet went out, and the front desk and maintenance man wasted no time to get it back up and running.
We enjoyed the later checkout time and didn't feel rushed to vacate our room.
Each time we passed a member of the staff, we were greeted with smiles and a kind interaction. From the moment we arrived, to checkout , we were treated as family with the utmost courtesy.
We will share our experience with family and friends and look forward to future stays with The Holiday Express on Shoreline Highway.
Thank you to Every member of the staff for creating a pleasant memorable stay in a home away from home.
Regards, Melissa and Innate

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Melissa and Innate, On behalf of all of us at Holiday Inn Express, Mill Valley, I would like to thank you for your visit, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule to provide us with your input. We are delighted to receive such positive comments. We are also pleased that we met our optimum goal, that of providing you with excellent service. Your feedback is extremely important to us and I will definitely share it with Rolando, Joanne and the rest of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the very near future. Thank you again. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

05 enero 2017

club

Your located on a beautiful body of water...yet the rooms face the parking lot... the Cars had the good view and i looked at the cars?! Goofy

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express, Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we hope your stay was a pleasant one. Unfortunately, that's the way our hotel was designed and built by the architect. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the very near future. Thank you again. Best regards, Luis
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's OK, but not a good value.

By

31 diciembre 2016

This is an old hotel. The rooms are clean, but outdated. They have a fridge, but no microwaves. Parking is good and the hotel is quiet. The location is good. But, the hotel charges 35,000 pts per night, which for the quality of the room is not fair. I understand that this is San Fran, but for an old hotel like this one, 35,000 pts is outrageous. The cash cost of the hotel is not consistent with the amount of points they charge. I guess they are discouraging folks using their points to stay at the hotel.

The desk folks are nice and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Ken, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Our hotel is presently going through some major structural and internal changes, including the installation of elevators, new carpeting, hallway lights, bathroom remodeling, among many many other things. Regarding our rates, obviously you did not have the opportunity to look into surrounding hotels. For this being California, our hotel is reasonably priced, if you compare our prices with those of other hotels in the Bay Area. Again, we are sorry and we thank you for your input, it is our company's aim to satisfy our customers completely. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and bedding were great

By

23 diciembre 2016

club

The bed and bedding were good quality and very comfortable. The room was clean and generally pretty average. A couple of the outlets near the desk did not work but they were sufficient in number so that this was not a problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express, Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive your positive comments, we are pleased to know that your stay was a pleasant one. I will definitely talk to our Maintenance Department regarding the outlets. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the very near future. Thank you again & happy new year. Best regards, Luis
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, great staff

By

17 diciembre 2016

Nice hotel in a quiet location north of San Francisco. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast, parking and wifi are free. Great staff, especially Joanne, Erika, Julie and Rolando on the front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
On behalf of all of us at the Holiday Inn Express in Mill Valley, I would like to thank you for your visit, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule and providing us with your input. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such a positive review. Your comments are extremely important to us and I will definitely share them with Joanne, Erica, Julie, Rolando and the rest of our team. Knowing that we accomplished our optimum goal of providing you with a good experience during your stay makes our job so rewarding. Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the very near future. Best regards and happy holidays,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good breakfast.

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable and room clean. Enjoyed a large room and hot breakfast. It is good to get your coffee water from a s ink separate from the bathroom. Rooms are modern there are two chairs and a comfortable bench so that there are plenty of places to sit down. The coffee area has a large counter above the refrigerator so that you have a lot of space to place snacks in an area separate from travel items. Nice large TV.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express, Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive your positive comments, we are pleased to know that your stay was a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the very near future. Thank you again. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay in the area

By

07 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, very friendly and attentive but not intrusively so.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express, Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such positive comments. We are also pleased that we met our optimum goal, that of providing excellent service. Your feedback is extremely important to us and I will definitely share it with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the very near future. Thank you again. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired hotel

By

07 diciembre 2016

club

This Holiday inn Express is below average when compared with others visited in Canada and US. Rooms need updating, bathroom needs a renovation or a thoroughly good clean with a steam cleaner. The bed/pillows/bedding were comfortable but I didn't want to even look at the mattress to see if it was as old as the rest of the room! So overpriced for what you are getting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are very disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I have reviewed the information you have given us and I have already scheduled staff meetings with our Housekeeping and Maintenance Departments in order to address the problems you encountered. Our hotel is presently undergoing major structural and internal changes, including the installation of elevators, new carpeting, hallway lights, bathroom remodeling, among many many other things. Regarding our rates, obviously you did not have the opportunity to look into surrounding hotels. By reason of this being California we are reasonably priced, comparing our prices with those of other hotels in the Bay Area. Again, we are sorry and we thank you for your input, it is our company's aim to satisfy our customers completely. Best regards,
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are very disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I have reviewed the information you have given us and I have already scheduled staff meetings with our Housekeeping and Maintenance Departments in order to address the problems you encountered. Our hotel is presently undergoing major structural and internal changes, including the installation of elevators, new carpeting, hallway lights, bathroom remodeling, among many many other things. Regarding our rates, obviously you did not have the opportunity to look into surrounding hotels. By reason of this being California we are reasonably priced, comparing our prices with those of other hotels in the Bay Area. Again, we are sorry and we thank you for your input, it is our company's aim to satisfy our customers completely. Best regards,
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are very disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I have reviewed the information you have given us and I have already scheduled staff meetings with our Housekeeping and Maintenance Departments in order to address the problems you encountered. Our hotel is presently undergoing major structural and internal changes, including the installation of elevators, new carpeting, hallway lights, bathroom remodeling, among many many other things. Regarding our rates, obviously you did not have the opportunity to look into surrounding hotels. By reason of this being California we are reasonably priced, comparing our prices with those of other hotels in the Bay Area. Again, we are sorry and we thank you for your input, it is our company's aim to satisfy our customers completely. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información