Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 718 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

718opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    458
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

First Rate Front Desk personnel

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Joanne and the front desk staff make my many visits here very hospitable! Lois, Charlie, Rolando, Erika, Tami and the diligent night auditor working together make this my favorite destination. I return 3 times per year from Maine.

I really must add that this survey is much too long. My leisure time is extremely valuable!!! You owe me my time.
I did this only for the good people at this property. Not IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

23 mayo 2017

club

The room was nice and comfortable. The hot tub was perfect, too bad they make you leave at 10 pm. The breakfast was good and having cookies and smore bags for the fire pit were a nice touch. Being right by a biking and walking path made it perfect; along with their free rental of cruiser bikes, it made it most enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk Staff/Mill Valley Holiday Inn

By

19 mayo 2017

I just want to let you know how pleasant it is to work with Joanne and also Erica when I go to the Front desk to check in and out or to ask a question about anything.They are always so helpful and knowledgeable about the area and amenities.
I come to the area a couple of times a year and they recognize me and are interested in my life. They are definitely the reason I choose that hotel.
Kudos to them!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great service

By

18 mayo 2017

club

This is one of the best hotels we've ever stayed. Very clean room and bathroom, plenty of towels, quiet fridge, comfortable bed, nice smell on the hallways. We had a room with a view and a small balcony. Breakfast had a nice variery. We loved the eggs as they tasted like real eggs, the banana nut bread seemed home made, fresh and tasty, we hope that next time they'll have more organic options.
The only thing we were not 100% happy with was the HVAC unit. It was an older one and we were a little cold at night but it was a little bit too noisy for us to leave it on during the night.
Front desk was always helpful and nice. They gave us a couple of cruisers and we went biking in the area. They had a bonfire and some marshmallows in the pm. We didn't try that but guests were enjoying those. Parking is safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tucked away gem

By

17 mayo 2017

club

This property has great access to Sausalito. Come on, you can even borrow a bike from the hotel to get there! Muir Woods, San Francisco, and more are easy trips. Oh, don't forget the smores party on the patio next to the fire pit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy to stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Our stay was very satisfactory. The only negative I can say is about the exiting the property was very difficult.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Everything and everyone was excellent
Enjoyed the bike ride Room was clean and comfort food was great all very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night Stay

By

14 mayo 2017

club

My wife and I have a wonderful stay at this hotel. Thank you for your service and making our stay memorable.
The pool and the spa was clean and relaxing. The room was clean and very comfortable. Loved the patio and room view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Every Time

By

14 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is not fancy but it is solid and Joanne and Julie always make sure that everything goes well for me. It is a great location and very reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

12 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Nice view and great place to stay. Much better then San Francisco hotels I have stayed at. Plus free parking is a plus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good front desk service

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Great location cold breakfast bad front desk service, rude front desk lady. Pretty views though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast upset my stomach

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Room i stayed in was refurbished, clean property, during breakfast the fire alarm went off apparently a guest set it off with the toaster. Something i ate at breakfast upset my stomach was in the bathroom for awhile!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información