Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area

160 Shoreline Highway , Mill Valley, California 94941

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1460 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1460opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    918
  • 4 Estrellas
    317
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Newly renovated, clean room, but breakfast needs improvement

By

07 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

As the title says, the room was very nice and clean. Staff was courteous. Stay would have been perfect except for 2 things. 1) Breakfast is a bad cinnamon roll and a fruit. 2) There was a guest and her son who did not wear a mask indoors despite signs that masks should be worn. There were no enforcement on this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was accommodating. The rooms were quiet and the hotel was in a great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice front desk and area

By

19 noviembre 2020

Very relaxing place to stay. Nice trails and information of history. The bathtub shower did not work but I will definitely be staying there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

Main complaints were the breakfast offering during covid, either micro oatmeal or micro sandwich, no fresh milk for oatmeal, no veggie option for sandwich and no refund for not having the normal breakfast available. Also no hand soap in the rooms.

Beds were comfy, room was clean, hotel was quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

06 noviembre 2020

Right off the freeway so easy access. A few restaurant options Nearby that also included healthy Options. Nearby Proof Lab surf shop which is always our favorite place to shop when in the area. Hotel also offered grab and go breakfast which we appreciated although we’d prefer more natural products as choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trish

By

05 noviembre 2020

Clean comfortable beds, great location and value for the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Comfort, convenience, cleanliness and customer service are TOP notch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, but ....

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Everything was great except while I was in the hotel, my parked rental car was hit, causing damage that made the rental company fill out paperwork w my insurance. I’ve never had that happen in all of my travels and hotels. I’m hoping the hotel has cameras, so I won’t be held accountable for the actions of another driver.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I provided a review already

By

27 octubre 2020

club

I have already put a good deal of time in this. Nothing more to say.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations ruined my trip

By

23 octubre 2020

I love staying at holiday inns and typically is my hotel of choice for business and pleasure. I’ve stayed at many holiday inns across California and this will be the only time I will not be coming back to this location. The room and staff were up to standards but the parking lot was a nightmare. The entire lot was filled with constructions trucks. I had to park my car further away because when I came back from dinner, the trucks were parked or double parked into spaces closest to my room. All the trucks would be loud while they were backing up to go to work on the other side of the hotel at 6 AM. This was not the relaxing stay that I wanted for my anniversary. I’m sure the renovations are much needed , as my room was outdated but I wished that I could have been placed in a room further away from the construction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is nicely located, easy access to the freeway and Mill Valley.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We stay at a lot of HIEs. This one was the least Covid practiced but I still felt comfortable enough. Location, amenities, and staff were great. The pick up breakfast lacked compared to other HIEs. The front desk rep had to do front desk and breakfast bar attendant. No hot coffee or real milk for cereal. I did like the included cinnamon rolls though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información