Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area

160 Shoreline Highway , Mill Valley, California 94941

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1646 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1646opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1027
  • 4 Estrellas
    365
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    78
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Comfortable room, terrible service

By

29 junio 2022

Except for 2 people at front desk that where great, all of the other ones are borderline rude and disrespectful. They need to step up the employees they hire for front desk, urgent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice renovated hotel

By

15 junio 2022

Very nice hotel, clean renovated rooms nicely done, can walk to restaurant next door, nice outdoor courtyard with pool and hot tub has a cool “retro resort” feel. Breakfast bar had real oatmeal, not instant. Short drive to downtown Mill Valley shops and restaurants. The Mill Valley Sausalito Path is right next door. Reasonable distance to SFO for our flight next day.

Only downside was traffic jam in the morning in front of the hotel with everyone exiting the highway on a weekday morning … but it looked worse than it was. And people were courteous- we were able to make a left turn out of the hotel without any trouble even though no stoplight there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great location!

By

13 junio 2022

The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The location was great… Easy access into the city. I’m a single mom and was traveling with my son. We felt safe in all areas of this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room with good beds. Breakfast sparse for gluten free diet

By

12 junio 2022

It was easy to rest and relax in our pool side room. We would have preferred a bay view room, but there were no rooms with two queens available with that view. We will definitely rent a bay view room if just the two of us come again.

The breakfast was adequate with eggs and a meat dish. I wish there would have been more options for people with gluten issues, such as a danish or bagel. There was gluten free cold cereal, so, along with the potatoes, we were able to eat a starch.

Because of the pandemic, we dd not want the cleaners to enter our room during our stay, but there was no per-arranged way to get clean towels. Staff did respond when we asked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

12 junio 2022

club

Close enough (just over the GGB in Marin County) to San Francisco in order to enjoy and experience all that beautiful city has to offer but far enough away from the madding crowds in order to enjoy a postcard tranquil nature preserve setting steps from ones hotel room door. Bike / walk paths for those morning rides/walks before getting back on the road. Great breakfast buffet included! Enjoy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, service, and value

By

12 junio 2022

This hotel was excellent overall. Staff, amenities, location, service, cleanliness, breakfast etc. were all great. Only minimal concerns were that the bathroom was pretty tiny/tight with no real counter space and the upstairs ice machine was broken. Otherwise, everything was fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and A Beautiful Property

By

11 junio 2022

We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of our experience! The breakfast was great, the property and facilities were very nice, and the location was perfect for what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location!!

By

30 mayo 2022

Location, location, location! The hotel “ok” for staying and lounging; but it is AWESOME for it’s prime jumping off location for the outdoors of Muir Woods, Dipsea Trail, especially for those disposed to mass transit. We loved being able to leave our car parked and exploring the area by bus and by foot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE PROPERTY OVERPRICED

By

28 mayo 2022

This may be the best bang for the buck in Mill Valley, but after the hidden fees and taxes this becomes as expensive as many boutique motels and hotels in Mill Valley. I've been staying here since it was a Howard Johnsons 45 years ago.! It is a far better property now, but prices have increased ten fold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean renovated rooms

By

28 mayo 2022

We stayed here for a quiet location but easy access to the city for an appointment. Chose Mountain View and there was no road noise. The bed was comfy and they have good pillows! Clean rooms are a bit small but good for a couple and we had a comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but very uncomfortable bed!

By

27 mayo 2022

This hotel is in a great location and has a a beautiful property, with great outdoor spaces and pool area. The staff was nice and accommodating and free breakfast and parking were a nice bonus. Unfortunately, the bed was so hard and lumpy, it made for a miserable night of (non) sleep. We had originally hoped to stay 2 nights but decided to move on after one miserable night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

26 mayo 2022

The room was very clean, bed & pillows were excellent. Older building, small room & bathroom, but otherwise very comfortable. The staff was wonderful & met all requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información