Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 666 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

666opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    422
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great Location, pleasant staff

By

24 marzo 2017

club

This is a great location when visiting SF; walking paths, great food close by, easy freeway access, rooms are a little larger and very clean with extra vanity, nice pool area, evening fire pit, free parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just one night

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Would have stayed longer if we could. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

22 marzo 2017

Stayed here for a work retreat! This is one of my favorite places to stay at when I'm in Northern California. I love the service that is provided here, Joanne always does a great job of providing a welcoming experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and hotel experience

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Overall experience was a pleasant surprise. Great location and comfortable overnight stay. Staff were pleasant and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
On behalf of all of us at the Holiday Inn Express in Mill Valley, I would like to thank you for your visit, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule and providing us with your input. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such a positive review, your comments are very important to us. I will definitely share them with our team, knowing that we accomplished our optimum goal of providing you with a good experience during your stay makes our job so rewarding. Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Bay Area, hopefully in the very near future. Best regards, Luis
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upscale property, serene accessible location, great staff

By

19 marzo 2017

club

I've stayed here before and will stay again. The front desk people - Joann and Tammy - were welcoming, which is always a plus when you are traveling. Nice rooms, pool and spa well maintained outdoor to the stars, fast wifi, great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear Catherine, On behalf of all of us at the Holiday Inn Express in Mill Valley, I would like to thank you for your visit, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule and providing us with your input. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such a positive review, your comments are very important to us. I will definitely share them with Joanne, Tammi and the rest of our team, knowing that we accomplished our optimum goal of providing you with a good experience during your stay makes our job so rewarding. Thank you again Catherine, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Bay Area, hopefully in the very near future. Best regards, Luis
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great setting and friendly staff

By

18 marzo 2017

club

I stayed here while on business in San Francisco. It's much quieter and more peaceful than in the city, but only 15 minutes' drive across the bridge. The building is older, but they've done a decent job of keeping it up, and even though you're right next to the freeway, you can't really hear it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express, Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such positive comments. We are also pleased that we met our optimum goal, that of providing excellent service. Your comments are very important to us and I will definitely share them with our team. We are presently undergoing major replenishment, including the installation of elevators, new carpeting, hallway lights, bathroom remodeling, among many other things. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the very near future. Thank you again. Best regards, Luis
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

handicappe stay

By

16 marzo 2017

asked for a handicapped room, was given a very low toilet with a pull bar too far from the toilet to be helpful.
Tub was so high that the handicapped person could not get into the shower safely. Mattress was lumpy

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Luis
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Luis
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bingo! You hit the Jackpot by staying here!

By

11 marzo 2017

I'm not sure where to start! The location is ideal, very quiet, convenient location. It is easy to get from SFO, The City itself, and surrounding areas. The location is a piece of Heaven, right next to Richardson Bay and a wetland. Last but not least the people who run this place are top-notch. Luis the GM is so kind and welcomed us like family on day 2! Julie the night staff called me by name the second time I saw her, she is fantastically friendly and willing to help. Julie leaves the place is good hands with the day staff of Rolando, Joanne and Erica. Erica and Joanne are supreme at getting a pizza delivered! The Breakfast room is run very efficiently by Claudia with the help of Jasmine. Claudia was always on time and couldn't be more friendly at 6A.M..The folks that took care of our room included Delmi, Roxana, Gregorio, Antonio, Clairiz and Elvira. We stayed two weeks and we hated to leave what had become our family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear Rhea, On behalf of all of us at the Holiday Inn Express in Mill Valley, I would like to thank you for your visit, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule and providing us with your input. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such a positive review and your comments are very important to us. I will definitely share them with Julie, Rolando, Joanne, Erica, Claudia, Jasmine, Delmi, Roxana, Gregorio, Antonio, Clariz, Elvira and the rest of our team, knowing that we accomplished our optimum goal of providing you with a good experience during your stay makes our job so rewarding. Thank you again Rhea, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Bay Area, hopefully in the very near future. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Place to Stay on Earth

By

11 marzo 2017

I'm not sure where to start! The location is ideal, very quiet, convenient location. It is easy to get from SFO, The City itself, and surrounding areas. The location is a piece of Heaven, right next to Richardson Bay and a wetland. Last but not least the people who run this place are top-notch. Lius the GM is so kind and welcomed us like family on day 2! Julie the night staff called me by name the second time I saw her, she is fantastically friendly and willing to help. Julie leaves the place is good hands with the day staff of Rolando, Joanne and Erica. Erica and Joanne are supreme at getting a pizza delivered! The Breakfast room is run very efficiently by Claudia with the help of Jasmine. Claudia was always on time and couldn't be more friendly at 6A.M..The folks that took care of our room included Delmi, Roxana, Gregorio, Antonio, Clairiz and Elvira. We stayed two weeks and we hated to leave what had become our family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Rhea, On behalf of all of us at the Holiday Inn Express in Mill Valley, I would like to thank you for your visit, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule and providing us with your input. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such a positive review and your comments are very important to us. I will definitely share them with Julie, Rolando, Joanne, Erica, Claudia, Jasmine, Delmi, Roxana, Gregorio, Antonio, Clariz, Elvira and the rest of our team, knowing that we accomplished our optimum goal of providing you with a good experience during your stay makes our job so rewarding. Thank you again Rhea, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Bay Area, hopefully in the very near future. Best regards Luis
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Easy commute to San Francisco. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean. I will definitely stay here again the next time I go to San Francisco.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Liv, On behalf of all of us at the Holiday Inn Express in Mill Valley, I would like to thank you for your visit, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule and providing us with your input. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such a positive review. Your comments are extremely important to us and I will definitely share them with our team. Knowing that we accomplished our optimum goal of providing you with a good experience during your stay makes our job so rewarding. Thank you again Liv, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Bay Area, hopefully in the very near future. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I returned with my family and my Mom and Dad

By

09 marzo 2017

Its wonderful to return to 160 Shoreline Highway.
I love the hotel and location; near SF and wonderful Mill Valley and Marin. We had dinner next door at Franoio.
Very nice...

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Frenchie, Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express, Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive your positive comments, we are pleased to know that your stay was a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back Frenchie, hopefully in the very near future. Thank you again. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

super place

By

07 marzo 2017

great little hotel with big time quality and service. Joanne at the front desk is the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express, Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such positive comments. We are also pleased that we met our optimum goal, that of providing excellent service, I will definitely share it with Joanne and the rest of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the very near future. Thank you again. Best regards, Luis
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información