Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty expensive but nice facility The only odd aspect of this motel is the parking which is adjacent to a tidal pool. The restaurant attached to the facility is very pricey and not conducive to casual family fare. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is the first review I have ever written. We just loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Mill Valley. Every experience that I had with the front desk was a positive one. Just everyone was so nice and they never seemed put out by any request we had. The pool was heated and my daughter loved it. I have to tell you we stayed at a much "fancier" hotel in Monterey the next night after a two night stay at your location and we were very disappointed. We rate hotels on trips as a family talking point and out of the four we stayed at during our week long California trip the Holiday Inn Mill Valley won hands down. Clean, Great Service, Great Breakfast, Smores were awesome. Walking Trails were fun and gave us something to do during down time. And did I mention clean?? Kudos to your entire staff. They are what customer service is about in a day where the art seems to be dying. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Amazing! We wish we could have stayed longer! This hotel is perfect. From the minute we walked in the lobby, we were treated so well. Joanne was so nice and helpful. As a single mom traveling across the country, she took time to make me feel a little bit spoiled. :) The room she booked us into was gorgeous! We loved having the bikes to ride along the water. My kids made sure we rode them every day. The pool was warm and the hot tub was hot! The cinnamon rolls at breakfast were a family favorite. They even have a fire pit going in the evenings and provide the ingredients for smores! We were able to take the ferry into the city so no worries about parking. I have no complaints about this hotel. During our 2 week family trip at 7 different hotels (3 of which were Holiday Inn Express), this one was by far our favorite. It is top notch and we hope to try and make it back that way someday! Thank you! July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convinient location, great service. I had a great stay there again, everybody was very kind and helpful. Thanks for recognizing me and making my stay so relaxed. Special thanks to Joanne, Ronaldo and Iva. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Old Holiday Inn in an old little town The roll away was lumpy and small, the rooms were crowded, clean, but crowded. Staff was great! View was not great, we saw roof tops and highway. Bike rides were excellent form of exercise along partially stinky streams, but safe. An old Holiday Inn in an old town. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Clean Roomsand good Service This Express location is quite nice. The staff is friendly but has recently undergone a management change. The manager Jeff D. is great, has a terrific smile and personality. He will fix any issues you have which are pretty few and far between. I believe the staff should alert guests when there will be a high tide as parts of the front and back parking area of the Hotel become flooded. Also, be aware that Mill Valley does not allow good signage, so locating the Hotel (at night) off of the 101 exit can be a challenge. Entering the 101 south to the Golden Gate Bridge is a breeze and is a good reason to stay at this location, as it is very well situated. The beds were very comfortable as were the pillows. The bathroom lighting was a bit dim but everything else, including the WiFi, the Gym and the Pool were very nice. The morning breakfast was an excellent (if fattening) value. I just wish they took it away ten minutes after the time was up not a few minutes before or right on the dot! Are you listening HIE? Thank you Jeff for a very pleasant stay. We will be back and that says a lot.... July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐很好 早餐出乎我们的意料,原来以为只有一些面���咖啡等,结果早餐很丰富,还有牛排,儿子非常喜欢。工作人员也很好,急客人所急。下次还会选择这家酒店。 July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! My wife and I stayed at the Mill Valley hotel after a short visit to the wine country. The hotel was good, but the amenities were great. The hotel is right on Richardson Bay and right next to a couple of great bike and walking paths. Bicycles are available to use, but my wife and I walked up one of the bike paths to Sausalito, and the next day walked up the Tennessee Valley to the Golden Gate Recreation Area and hiked in the Oak Knoll trail system. We had a great time! We chose this property for its location between the wine country and San Francisco and got a great location for hiking and biking! July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:16:57.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOMV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>