Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 769 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great location. Friendly staff.

By

July 20, 2017

club

Had a great stay 10 minutes from San Francisco. Close to water and hiking trails. Would book there again.

Read More
Read Less

shower and sink did not drain and tv did not work

By

July 20, 2017

club

Average but would stay again. Great cinnamon rolls yummers

Read More
Read Less

Excellent check-in service

By

July 17, 2017

We got to the hotel too early to check in. The clerk suggested a place to eat for lunch and how to get to the nearby John Muir Forest. (Beautiful drive, by the way.) Beds were brand new and oh, so, comfy!!!

Read More
Read Less

great views and convenient location

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located in a great spot if you want to go both North and South of San Frisco...It also has great views with lots of nearby attractions without being stuck in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great value Mill Valley

By

July 15, 2017

club

Awesome hotel, mountain view room fantastic. Clean quiet easy stay

Read More
Read Less

Mill Valley Holiday Inn

By

July 14, 2017

The outside of the faclity and the location is clean and very convenient.
It is near San Francisco and Sausalito, Miur Woods, Wine county.
The staff were good and helpful.
But there were problems with the inside of the faclity; it was dated but that was not the problem. It was dirty and
a smell of mold pervaded the rooms. The rugs were stained , dirty and smelled.
The A/C unit filters were dirty, dusty and had a moldy odor they could not be used. We stayed in 2 different rooms and both had the same problems.
The facility needs a thorough cleaning and some renovation and it would be worth the money of the stay. In its present condition it is not.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great location

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel, while a bit older, was clean and in a great location. It was right next to the bike path and you can walk to several shops and restaurants near by. They also offered free bikes which was a nice touch. The staff was friendly and even offered to get us some breakfast prior to leaving at 4:30 am for our flight home. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A good night sleep with a great breakfast

By

July 13, 2017

club

A clean,comfortable hotel.
Don't miss the breakfast - lots of healthy choices.
There's also a nice selection for children, too.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Mill Valley

By

July 13, 2017

A great HIE. The bikes available for use are a great and unexpected touch.

Read More
Read Less

Condescending reservation/assist hotel employee:

By

July 11, 2017

Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member. Stay; July 2-5, 2017. (past 27yrs, have stayed at this hotel often).
Problem; July 2nd ~2:40p called hotel to see if room was ready which we paid using reward points+cash...spoke w/Joanne who stated she had given us a (discounted) lower floor room, adding "if you wanted a 2nd floor room, you should have requested it in reservation"...I explained we had included that request in reservation (made months earlier) which can clearly be seen on "hotel confirmation", I was holding?...checked-in to hotel ~3:20p and was told there would be a wait for room...oddly another guest checking-in same time and without his requesting it, was given a 'ready room' fitting 'our' request? Joanne at check-in was condescending & defensive (as earlier on phone)? In the end she gave us a 2nd floor room (after a wait) and No apologies, No verbal recognition for being a 'Rewards Club Member' and made it clear, the mix-up was our fault & she was doing us a favor.
[problems with this employee in the past has influenced my decisions to Not Book this hotel more often]

Read More
Read Less

Work trip very relaxing

By

July 10, 2017

club

The hotel is in a beautiful area. I would return for vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and close to all the attractions

By

July 09, 2017

club

Very nice service and wonderful location and close to all the attractions

Read More
Read Less