Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 826 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Unexpected stay exceeded expectations

By

September 18, 2017

club

I scheduled this hotel at the last minute. I had little expectation of anything more than a place to stay. I wish, however, that I had reason to stay longer. The outdoor fire pit was charming; the pool was calling; the trails immediately out the door were tempting. This would be a great spot for a vacation landing point.

Read More
Read Less

Polite staff. Comfortable bed

By

September 13, 2017

I felt that this room was overpriced for the quality. I had stayed at a nearby hotel a few months ago which was the same price where everything was superior. Delicious coffee and other beverages available in the lobby. Exceptional breakfast High quality amenities (soap, lotion). Quiet!!!
(The other hotel had only one queen bed instead of of two). Basically a huge difference in quality

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Starts with Joanne, big smile, remembers us from our previous trips, always wants to know how my boys are doing in college. She knows that's why we stay we because it's close to SF. Charles is great and the girls how clean are room are winderful. I like the card he hike signs regarding her room service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great staff, good location.

By

September 12, 2017

Clean, comfortable hotel in a quiet location just north of the Golden Gate Bridge. Excellent staff, free parking, free breakfast, free wifi. Front desk staff - Joanne, Julie, Rolando - were all great.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

September 11, 2017

The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant an d accommodating. Our stay was very pleasant. We would happily stay at this location again.

The location was quite convenient for our visit. We went to Muir Woods and the Overlook, visited in San Francisco and Sausalito.

Read More
Read Less

eXCELENTE ESTANCIA !! MAGNIFICO HOTEL

By

September 11, 2017

CERCA DE TODO LO QUE NECESITE, MAGNIFICA LOCACION, CERCA DE TODO Y MUY CONFORTABLE

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service

By

September 11, 2017

club

We had reservations elsewhere, but there was a heat wave and this other motel did not have air conditioning. We were able to cancel those reservations and after looking at reviews, pulled in to see if the this Holiday Inn Express had availability. The front desk was very helpful, and the cost of the room was better then what was quoted on a popular travel site. In particular, Joanne at the front desk was especially friendly and helpful. The room was great, and while this was just a quick one night stay before flying out the next morning, we would stay again when we are next in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

September 10, 2017

club

Hotel staff very friendly. Room could have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

September 09, 2017

club

this review takes too long. I already said all I wanted join your survey

Read More
Read Less

Conference Stay at Mill Valley Holiday Inn Express

By

September 08, 2017

Rooms were average. Staff response to my needs very slow. Staff attitude blase'. Had to constantly remind and take action to receive previously negotiated corporate business rate.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and nice stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

It was overall a great choice. Labor Day weekend was fun and the room and hotel helped.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

September 06, 2017

club

The cleanliness of the hotel and room overall was good and I didn't experience any major problems. However, the front desk clerk didn't provide directions to my room or a map, so we wandered into the wrong building and didn't know where to park. The bed and pillows were not comfortable and the room didn't have a microwave. I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels and this hotel was not much different except the price was double what you normally would pay.

Read More
Read Less