Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 666 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

666Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    422
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great Location, pleasant staff

By

24. März 2017

club

This is a great location when visiting SF; walking paths, great food close by, easy freeway access, rooms are a little larger and very clean with extra vanity, nice pool area, evening fire pit, free parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just one night

By

23. März 2017

club

Would have stayed longer if we could. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

22. März 2017

Stayed here for a work retreat! This is one of my favorite places to stay at when I'm in Northern California. I love the service that is provided here, Joanne always does a great job of providing a welcoming experience!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and hotel experience

By

20. März 2017

club

Overall experience was a pleasant surprise. Great location and comfortable overnight stay. Staff were pleasant and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
On behalf of all of us at the Holiday Inn Express in Mill Valley, I would like to thank you for your visit, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule and providing us with your input. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such a positive review, your comments are very important to us. I will definitely share them with our team, knowing that we accomplished our optimum goal of providing you with a good experience during your stay makes our job so rewarding. Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Bay Area, hopefully in the very near future. Best regards, Luis
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upscale property, serene accessible location, great staff

By

19. März 2017

club

I've stayed here before and will stay again. The front desk people - Joann and Tammy - were welcoming, which is always a plus when you are traveling. Nice rooms, pool and spa well maintained outdoor to the stars, fast wifi, great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Catherine, On behalf of all of us at the Holiday Inn Express in Mill Valley, I would like to thank you for your visit, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule and providing us with your input. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such a positive review, your comments are very important to us. I will definitely share them with Joanne, Tammi and the rest of our team, knowing that we accomplished our optimum goal of providing you with a good experience during your stay makes our job so rewarding. Thank you again Catherine, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Bay Area, hopefully in the very near future. Best regards, Luis
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great setting and friendly staff

By

18. März 2017

club

I stayed here while on business in San Francisco. It's much quieter and more peaceful than in the city, but only 15 minutes' drive across the bridge. The building is older, but they've done a decent job of keeping it up, and even though you're right next to the freeway, you can't really hear it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express, Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such positive comments. We are also pleased that we met our optimum goal, that of providing excellent service. Your comments are very important to us and I will definitely share them with our team. We are presently undergoing major replenishment, including the installation of elevators, new carpeting, hallway lights, bathroom remodeling, among many other things. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the very near future. Thank you again. Best regards, Luis
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

handicappe stay

By

16. März 2017

asked for a handicapped room, was given a very low toilet with a pull bar too far from the toilet to be helpful.
Tub was so high that the handicapped person could not get into the shower safely. Mattress was lumpy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Luis
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Luis
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bingo! You hit the Jackpot by staying here!

By

11. März 2017

I'm not sure where to start! The location is ideal, very quiet, convenient location. It is easy to get from SFO, The City itself, and surrounding areas. The location is a piece of Heaven, right next to Richardson Bay and a wetland. Last but not least the people who run this place are top-notch. Luis the GM is so kind and welcomed us like family on day 2! Julie the night staff called me by name the second time I saw her, she is fantastically friendly and willing to help. Julie leaves the place is good hands with the day staff of Rolando, Joanne and Erica. Erica and Joanne are supreme at getting a pizza delivered! The Breakfast room is run very efficiently by Claudia with the help of Jasmine. Claudia was always on time and couldn't be more friendly at 6A.M..The folks that took care of our room included Delmi, Roxana, Gregorio, Antonio, Clairiz and Elvira. We stayed two weeks and we hated to leave what had become our family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Dear Rhea, On behalf of all of us at the Holiday Inn Express in Mill Valley, I would like to thank you for your visit, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule and providing us with your input. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such a positive review and your comments are very important to us. I will definitely share them with Julie, Rolando, Joanne, Erica, Claudia, Jasmine, Delmi, Roxana, Gregorio, Antonio, Clariz, Elvira and the rest of our team, knowing that we accomplished our optimum goal of providing you with a good experience during your stay makes our job so rewarding. Thank you again Rhea, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Bay Area, hopefully in the very near future. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Place to Stay on Earth

By

11. März 2017

I'm not sure where to start! The location is ideal, very quiet, convenient location. It is easy to get from SFO, The City itself, and surrounding areas. The location is a piece of Heaven, right next to Richardson Bay and a wetland. Last but not least the people who run this place are top-notch. Lius the GM is so kind and welcomed us like family on day 2! Julie the night staff called me by name the second time I saw her, she is fantastically friendly and willing to help. Julie leaves the place is good hands with the day staff of Rolando, Joanne and Erica. Erica and Joanne are supreme at getting a pizza delivered! The Breakfast room is run very efficiently by Claudia with the help of Jasmine. Claudia was always on time and couldn't be more friendly at 6A.M..The folks that took care of our room included Delmi, Roxana, Gregorio, Antonio, Clairiz and Elvira. We stayed two weeks and we hated to leave what had become our family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Rhea, On behalf of all of us at the Holiday Inn Express in Mill Valley, I would like to thank you for your visit, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule and providing us with your input. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such a positive review and your comments are very important to us. I will definitely share them with Julie, Rolando, Joanne, Erica, Claudia, Jasmine, Delmi, Roxana, Gregorio, Antonio, Clariz, Elvira and the rest of our team, knowing that we accomplished our optimum goal of providing you with a good experience during your stay makes our job so rewarding. Thank you again Rhea, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Bay Area, hopefully in the very near future. Best regards Luis
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff

By

10. März 2017

club

Easy commute to San Francisco. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean. I will definitely stay here again the next time I go to San Francisco.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear Liv, On behalf of all of us at the Holiday Inn Express in Mill Valley, I would like to thank you for your visit, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule and providing us with your input. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such a positive review. Your comments are extremely important to us and I will definitely share them with our team. Knowing that we accomplished our optimum goal of providing you with a good experience during your stay makes our job so rewarding. Thank you again Liv, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Bay Area, hopefully in the very near future. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I returned with my family and my Mom and Dad

By

09. März 2017

Its wonderful to return to 160 Shoreline Highway.
I love the hotel and location; near SF and wonderful Mill Valley and Marin. We had dinner next door at Franoio.
Very nice...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear Frenchie, Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express, Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive your positive comments, we are pleased to know that your stay was a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back Frenchie, hopefully in the very near future. Thank you again. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

super place

By

07. März 2017

great little hotel with big time quality and service. Joanne at the front desk is the best.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to tell us about your experience during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Express, Mill Valley. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are delighted to receive such positive comments. We are also pleased that we met our optimum goal, that of providing excellent service, I will definitely share it with Joanne and the rest of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the very near future. Thank you again. Best regards, Luis
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen