Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Newington - Hartford

2553 Berlin Turnpike , Newington, Connecticut 06111

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 912 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

912opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    601
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Nice hotel

By

23 noviembre 2020

As the title says lol it was a nice hotel no complaints

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hallway Rugs Need Cleaning/Freshening

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Really huge room, VERY comfortable beds, nice refrigerator, clean bathrooms, easy parking, convenient location and nearby restaurants/stores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay with your hotel
beds were comfortable the staff were all so nice and approachable, no complaints on my end at all!!! Definately will recommend this location to all of my friends and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kudos to ur team

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

the new GM Jose was great he greeted me by name I felt welcomed upon check in, upon leaving Tara made the check out process so fine got breakfast with a smile kudos to your team for a job well done

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

staff was great all very friendly.... room was spacious and bed was so comfortable i didnt want to get up lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They are great and make my wedding anniversary perfect for my wife

By

17 noviembre 2020

Thanks for making it happen and all the staff and especially the manager Jose came in on his day off on my wedding anniversary with some rose petals and mini candles to make it special for my wife especially really desrve this im so grateful I found her with 9kids cause they are my kids love them like my own

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

13 noviembre 2020

Staff are very nice and helpful. Beatriz explain to me the breakfast even though it wasn’t hot food I enjoyed the bagel, yogurt, juice and danish.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Comfortable Here

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

Tara and Beatrice are so helpful.
Tara went above and beyond to ensure everything was in order for my stay. Thanks ladies!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not stay again

By

07 noviembre 2020

I have been a customer for a few years at this location. I gave one last chance. Was told early in year was having upgrades. Beds are beyond awful. Holes in blinds so street light comes right into eye. Did not update website about breakfast. Left name and number for GM to return call and still have not recieved. I like to give a business' an opportunity to correct something but nothing has changed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

This stay was great for me and my wife! We stayed in the king room with the whirlpool. It was pleasant and quiet. The staff was great as well. The area was great as we enjoyed DoorDash with great food! We will definitely be back to this hotel!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

02 noviembre 2020

Very nice and clean and comfortable. Service was good and very polite as well. I will be coming back to stay at one or these hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Great customer service. Clean rooms and awesome pool. I will be staying here again. My kids loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información