Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 315 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean Hotel

By

August 05, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. I found the bed mattress to be a little on the hard side for my comfort but the pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to relax

By

August 01, 2016

Very nice and comfortable. Nice area. Staff is very nice. We enjoyed the pool!

Read More
Read Less

noise

By

July 27, 2016

The refrigerator in the room kept my husband awake. It kept going off and on all night. The lobby and elevator rug was dirty. I was disappointed there were no rooms with Jacuzzi baths.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

We mainly stay at HIE hotels when we travel around the country and our visit met all of our expectations for this chain of hotels. Beds were comfortable, room was spacious and clean, bathroom clean and bright. Staff was pleasant. Breakfast was the usual HIE fare with many choices, including pancakes, muffins, toast, oatmeal, yogurt, eggs, bacon, biscuits, gravy, cereal... My only complaint is that during breakfast the hostess disappeared for at least 30 minutes, during which time the pancake machine needed attention and guests had to call on the front desk clerk to change the bag. However, that was a minor issue that the clerk attended to quickly. Overall I highly recommend this hotel and we plan to return as it is convenient on our route to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

A night in Newington

By

July 21, 2016

The hotel is fairly new, so the rooms are in great condition, the facilities are nice, and the hotel over all feels very clean. I would definitely recommend staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Buen opcion en la zona..

By

July 21, 2016

Todo lo que uno espera de un hotel de este tipo...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great customer service by all of the staff. Very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, spacious room

By

July 05, 2016

club

Ocerall, the hotel met my needs while traveling for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We value your feedback and thank you for taking the time to leave it! We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A Nice Oasis

By

July 04, 2016

After a full day of dealing with issues, it is always so nice to check in at the Holiday Inn and finally take some quiet time for self.
I've been coming to this hotel for many years now, and it has consistently been such a help to me to be able to calm myself at the end of a full day in a very comforting room.
Love it!
Thank You!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hi KBallou! We are always glad to welcome you back to our hotel! Your smiling face is always a pleasure to see and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

TV

By

July 01, 2016

club

Tv could use a guide so you don't have to go to every channel to find something to watch. Everything else was great. I have stayed there many times and have enjoyed my stay, with the exception of the tv not having a guide.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello Starlene, We are so glad to hear that you have had multiple enjoyable stays with us! Please note that there is a channel guide in the binder in each room, as well as a channel guide on the cable system that shows what shows are playing at what times. We will be happy to show you how to locate both the next time you visit us! We look forward to seeing you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay on the strip.

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Just got away for one night close to home. This was a nice place to stay on the Berlin strip. Planty of restaurants, and stores around for my spouce, and a nice location to let us stay out a little late. Parking was secure, and the grounds were clean. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello RobBenzhood1, Thank you for choosing us as your getaway! We are happy to hear that all your expectations were met and we hope you will think of us again for your future getaways!
Read More
Read Less

A good night sleep and healthy breakfast

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

As a frequent business traveler, the Newington Holiday Inn Express provided me with three peaceful nights of sleep and an excellent, nutritious breakfast. Thank you all

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hi mame0311, Thank you very much for your review! We always love hearing that our guests enjoy their time with us. We are glad you had a restful stay and enjoyed our breakfast each morning! We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less