Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 483 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

bathroom drain not fixed

By

October 15, 2017

club

The staff never fixed the bathroom drain as I requested. I repeatedly asked about the problem, but the situation was never addressed properly by the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel friendly staff, breakfast options were decent but need hot sauce. How's this not 50 characters

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms great service and location

By

October 14, 2017

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel three times in 6 months visiting my daughter at CCSU the local university. The staff is beyond friendly, the rooms are clean and large, the beds are comfortable and the hotel is quiet. I would suggest anyone looking to stay close by to stay here there is great value in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

October 13, 2017

club

We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel and we found the staff at the Newington CT location to be one of the best. Upon check in, Eric the manager, looked after our every need and went above and beyond to make certain we had a satisfactory stay. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating. We travel to the area for business and would look forward to staying at this hotel in the future. Thank you Eric for making our stay a great one!

Read More
Read Less

Best experience

By

October 11, 2017

club

Five star hotel with low star price have all amantiez service was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean big and comfortable. All was great. What i only hoped more was to have microwave in the room but I was able to use one in 1st floor.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied my needs

By

October 05, 2017

club

I was in the area for a retirement party for two colleagues. I drove to the Mohegan Sun Casino and did not even get to the room until after 9:00 am, and left before 11:00 am, but everything was fine with the room and property.

Read More
Read Less

good all around value

By

October 03, 2017

club

over all a good place to stay. I was only there for the one night. but I do plan to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Hartford

By

October 03, 2017

This is one of the few Holiday Inn's that had so many TV Channels to choose from. Enjoyed my breakfast and the different choices made available. I also like the fact that it was convenient to where I was teaching. Because of its location on the Berlin Turnpike there also were a lot of food choices to select from.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

October 02, 2017

club

Overall a nice, clean and comfortable facility. Continental breakfast had many choices and the breakfast room was spacious and welcoming. Guest room set up and amenities were perfect for what a typical business traveler needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Hartford!

By

October 01, 2017

This hotel has huge rooms, a TV selection above any place you will ever stay and it is conveniently located to just about any place!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 30, 2017

Very nice hotel. staff is great,rooms are clean,breakfast was good.many places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less