Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Newington - Hartford

2553 Berlin Turnpike , Newington, Connecticut 06111

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 931 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Everything nice

By

December 27, 2020

club

I have zero complaints workers were nice breakfast was very convenient grab n go great idea

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 27, 2020

club

Comfortable bed, friendly yet professional staff no hot breakfast but u did provide a variety of breakfast items, unlike other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

December 27, 2020

club

I could tell the hotel was clean from the moment I walked in, the girl at the front desk was sanitizing after every customer, the room was very clean I give this hotel 10 stars for cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Bob

By

December 24, 2020

Nice place friendly staff and willing to help with anything

Read More
Read Less

bigBen

By

December 22, 2020

club

everything was great my stay was great no complaints ur staff is amazing

Read More
Read Less

todo bien

By

December 22, 2020

club

verdaderamente no tengo nada malo que decir, todo estaba muy bien

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

December 22, 2020

club

staff is so friendly and kind I have no complaints about my stay, I would definitely recommend this location to my friends

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

December 22, 2020

club

had a great stay nothing needs to be changed, great staff clean room and the bed??? super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Checkin

By

December 18, 2020

club

If u check-in after midnight expect to be standing there for 20 mins

Read More
Read Less

Small issues. Could be better

By

December 12, 2020

club

Staff is good. Hotel chair was broken. Room could have been cleaner. Small issues.

Read More
Read Less

overall great stay

By

December 11, 2020

club

from check in to check out we enjoyed our stay!!! great staff, other hotels should send their employees to ur location for training

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

December 07, 2020

The shower did not work at all times it would not turn on or would spurt out water and then stop at certain times

Read More
Read Less