Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 827 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

827opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    695
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Best hotel

By

02 abril 2020

club

I always go here. There very few issues if any when I stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved our stay

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay in Niles. Travel to Chicago was easy. We took the train from the nearby station and we also drove downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Hotel

By

24 marzo 2020

club

Great Rooms. I paid for breakfast but got a to go bag with dried bagel and dried English muffins

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

20 marzo 2020

club

WE were great with our stay! WE were in town helping family move to the area and with the Corona virus they even helped with a few supplies for my family they were unable to obtain from stores in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, pleasant staff, convenient location

By

19 marzo 2020

Currently in trying times, and staff was pleasant and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasing Property

By

13 marzo 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and neat. Staff cordial and attentive. My room was very nice although a bit warm. Breakfast, although, complementary, was ok; coffee rolls and pancakes were good; the eggs need to be fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and appealing rooms

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Overall was a great hotel to stay at. The hotel seemed spotless and had a nice ambiance about it. Rooms were very spacious and super clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

North Shore Niles location

By

10 marzo 2020

Very good experience overall, but breakfast quality was poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mo

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Comfortable bed and clean room with great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My time

By

06 marzo 2020

club

Have a nice time. Relaxing and comfortable. I glad breakfast start at 6 because I had to leave early

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay!

By

04 marzo 2020

club

Great hotel, one of the nicest Holiday Inns I've stayed in.
Only problem was that our room was adjacent to another where people were staying (with a connecting door, which I thought was normally reserved for parties that want to stay near each other, without having to go out to the hallway).
Anyway, that family was pretty loud and we could hear them talk and blow dry their hair. That wasn't ideal, but everything else was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

03 marzo 2020

Nice Hotel for the price. I visited this area with my family and we all enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información