Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1021 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1021opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    790
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

N Chicago Stay

By

16 septiembre 2021

During Check-in found out the room bed was broken - since I brought my family - i needed suit. They told me to wait, and said another suit will be available shortly - after an hour of waiting in the lobby was told - nothing available and have to be as is! - then was offered another room with one bed - BUT they wanted to charge extra for it. Then i was told to call manager - ( weird) I did, was told - that someone will come to fix bed - no one showed up or followed up at all!!!
Breakfast was fine and Hotel was clean - but stay was bad - and uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excuses

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

No housekeeping, very limited breakfast. Poor front desk service. Blaming COVID 19 for all issues. Have stayed at other HIE during Covid-19 without any problems. I think this hotel is using COVID as a way to save money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

15 septiembre 2021

Very comfortable bed, and clean room and facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Let them eat.....nothing.

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

There was no hot coffee. There was no hot water. There was no hot food. After waiting for 10 minutes in line, we had to leave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying

By

13 septiembre 2021

Just ok problem was here doing a late check-out but didnt communicate with staff because the cleaning people came and knocked on the door 3 times asking if you could check out and we told them we are doing a late check-out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location in the Chicago Suburbs close to restaurants liquor stores a

By

09 septiembre 2021

Rooms where clean I was able to rest with no problem. No bugs. Hotel staff all wore their masks and social distanced. Worked fast while checking me in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good Stay

By

08 septiembre 2021

We had a few issue upon arrival, but the guest service team quickly responded to our issues. The hotel was very clean and tidy, the carpets in the common areas could use a little more attention or be replaced. The breakfast was not friendly to non-pork eating individuals, no other alternative for meat choice. Lastly, we found it a little difficult to maneuver around the breakfast area as their were many people fixing plates without a mask on. We just decided to keep our mask on, and take our food to our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good proximity to where I wanted to go to

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Stay was good but for a holiday weekend they decided to have only 1 staff working check in while there was a line. Took almost 30 mins for me to get checked in when there was only 3 in line. The room looked clean upon entering but the pillow covers were a little dirty-looked like someone’s make up. The curtain would not roll/unroll so we notified the front desk who said that they would have maintenance come out to fix in 10 mins but they never came during the whole stay-luckily we were on the fourth floor. We’ve stayed here previously a few times before and this was the worst time, so I’m hoping it had something to do with the holiday and it being so “busy.”

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

06 septiembre 2021

It Was Nice Over All I Enjoyed My Stay Even Then Kids

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean space and great service

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel was great, very clean, nice staff and we used the gym which was pretty decently equipped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go to place in Niles area

By

05 septiembre 2021

This is my new favorite when in the area.
I believe it is pretty busy, but staff is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Odor of room

By

01 septiembre 2021

Heavy smell of cigarette smoke, prior guest most likely a chain smoker, I was traveling with 2 children, not a good setting for them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información