Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1073 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    823
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    37

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

17 June 2022

Great hotel with clean rooms and comfortable beds. Breakfast choices were limited yet good. We were received at the front desk by a young lady with a terrible attitude, yet the overall stay was comfortable and hence 4 stars. A smile, a proper greeting and an acknowledgment of my platinum status would have earned that extra star from me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

15 June 2022

Excellent value. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was great with excellent choices

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

05 June 2022

It was exactly what I needed for a quick trip to see family. The hot breakfast and microwave/mini fridge made meals easy for me (heating up leftovers). Quiet hotel and the large parking lot were great. Thanks for the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

05 June 2022

The Niles location is amazing. The staff is extremely friendly. They took the time to listen to my unique situation and found a way to accommodate my stay. I work overnights on an ambulance and needed to get sleep prior to my shift and allowed me to check in early. Thank you to all the amazing staff members!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

29 May 2022

Clean hotel/room. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful. The breakfast options were good.

Read More
Read Less

there was terrible experience that was never

By

16 May 2022

platinumelite

If you don't mind my asking,
I'd like to tell you one thing.
when I entered the room
the dressing closet was causing a disgusting smell
So, I complained about that. she changed the room
into another room after a few argument.
I wanted her to send someone over to my room and check up.
but, I am not sure whether it is done or not.
it was the 3rd floor. maybe room 315, beside next to the elevator.
I hate to say this.
however, I am telling you some more improvement for customers.
thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

13 May 2022

Great hotel in good location for many Chicagoland neighborhoods! Decent free breakfast, clean rooms, excellent housekeeping, and good staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good breakfast choices

By

12 May 2022

We have stayed here before and will stay again. The staff is very friendly, rooms are clean, breakfast is good. Street side noise is a little loud at times, but didn't affect our stay at all. Hotel pool facilities are clean, but the water was slightly colder than anticipated.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

09 May 2022

Do NOT waste your money on this property. They overbooked their property, have rooms in service that shouldn't be. HORRIBLE POLICIES. I will NEVER stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 May 2022

Friendly, courteous staff. Comfortable bed. Relaxing atmosphere. Great breakfast.
Conveniently located. Pricing was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

25 April 2022

The staff seem put out, when I cam into check in! They never announce about me being a reward member. They sat down the whole time I was checking in. They didn't want to be bother. And then when I check out the next day, the morning staff ask what I needed, I ask for my printed receipt. He said it was sent to you in a email, I asked for it to be printed which he finally did, but again seem put out.

Read More
Read Less

No longer recommend this HIE

By

22 April 2022

platinumelite

Seems that management has changed as this used to be our hotel of choice when we go into Chicago 5 or 6 times a year. Not anymore, not sure if it's the lack of people who want to work or what.
Also, do NOT go here if you are expecting the HIE cinnamon rolls!!! What a HUGE disappointment there, we were here for 4 nights over Easter and only on ONE morning did they have the cinnamon rolls and they were cold and hard as a rock. I have posted a pictiure of what they put in their place, UGH!

Read More
Read Less