Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago North Shore - Niles

7247 North Waukegan Road , Niles, Illinois 60714

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 875 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

875reviews

  • 5 Stars
    731
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Safe, great service.

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

Overall experience was excellent. Staff respected distancing and mask wearing. Carpeting in room I stayed in was worn/stained. Everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

20 November 2020

club

Was not worried about cleanliness at alll which made my stay very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Niles visit

By

16 November 2020

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, friendly front desk. Breakfast area was organized and set-up for clean service of food. Hand sanitizer was available in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room.

By

09 November 2020

club

Good view, clean. Will definitely recommend to others and come back in the future is a possibility too.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

06 November 2020

disappointed the breakfast choices did not include the widely popular cinnamon role

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

05 November 2020

club

This was a great hotel. The rooms were spotless. Thanks for your safety precautions during this time.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

03 November 2020

club

Value stay all around a without sacrificing comfort.

Read More
Read Less

A short but a good stay

By

22 October 2020

club

A clean and comfortable place to stay. I have chosen this hotel due to the a very short distance to my mom's nursing home. A lot of options of food places, a cvs and a polish restaurant a few minutes away made it more pleasant. Didn't try their breakfast, their pool and the exercise room were closed due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

22 October 2020

Just a little more communication between staff that are changing shifts.

Read More
Read Less

road trip 2020

By

22 October 2020

club

superb staff. i highly recommend this hotel. worth your money.

Read More
Read Less

An interesting place

By

21 October 2020

club

The hotel is nicely located, about 12 - 15 minutes from O'Hare Airport, with almost every desired amenity and fun spot accessible. It is a calm and neat place with professional staffing. The management did a great job in ensuring safety measures amidst the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

great standard in hotel upkeep in a pandemic

By

19 October 2020

The hotel made obvious efforts to protect guests and staff, managing expectations of guests on assistance they may require, non-access of housekeeping during a pandemic and all staff wear masks. We are immuno-compromised and we had masks and face shields on all the time. However, some guests are not fully careful and linger a lot in the common areas which worried us.

Read More
Read Less