由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago North Shore - Niles

7247 North Waukegan Road , Niles, 伊利诺斯州 60714

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
92%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,6

基于 1068 评论
92%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1068评论

  • 5 星级
    821
  • 4 星级
    139
  • 3 星级
    40
  • 2 星级
    31
  • 1 星级
    37

there was terrible experience that was never

By

16. Mai 2022

platinumelite

If you don't mind my asking,
I'd like to tell you one thing.
when I entered the room
the dressing closet was causing a disgusting smell
So, I complained about that. she changed the room
into another room after a few argument.
I wanted her to send someone over to my room and check up.
but, I am not sure whether it is done or not.
it was the 3rd floor. maybe room 315, beside next to the elevator.
I hate to say this.
however, I am telling you some more improvement for customers.
thank you.

阅读更多
收起

Excellent Value

By

13. Mai 2022

Great hotel in good location for many Chicagoland neighborhoods! Decent free breakfast, clean rooms, excellent housekeeping, and good staff!

阅读更多
收起

Great service, good breakfast choices

By

12. Mai 2022

We have stayed here before and will stay again. The staff is very friendly, rooms are clean, breakfast is good. Street side noise is a little loud at times, but didn't affect our stay at all. Hotel pool facilities are clean, but the water was slightly colder than anticipated.

阅读更多
收起

Not worth the money

By

09. Mai 2022

Do NOT waste your money on this property. They overbooked their property, have rooms in service that shouldn't be. HORRIBLE POLICIES. I will NEVER stay here again.

阅读更多
收起

Great service

By

02. Mai 2022

Friendly, courteous staff. Comfortable bed. Relaxing atmosphere. Great breakfast.
Conveniently located. Pricing was reasonable.

阅读更多
收起

Staff

By

25. April 2022

The staff seem put out, when I cam into check in! They never announce about me being a reward member. They sat down the whole time I was checking in. They didn't want to be bother. And then when I check out the next day, the morning staff ask what I needed, I ask for my printed receipt. He said it was sent to you in a email, I asked for it to be printed which he finally did, but again seem put out.

阅读更多
收起

No longer recommend this HIE

By

22. April 2022

platinumelite

Seems that management has changed as this used to be our hotel of choice when we go into Chicago 5 or 6 times a year. Not anymore, not sure if it's the lack of people who want to work or what.
Also, do NOT go here if you are expecting the HIE cinnamon rolls!!! What a HUGE disappointment there, we were here for 4 nights over Easter and only on ONE morning did they have the cinnamon rolls and they were cold and hard as a rock. I have posted a pictiure of what they put in their place, UGH!

阅读更多
收起

poor finishing craftsmanship in rooms

By

09. Februar 2022

platinumelite

For a fairly new hotel the craftsmanship in the rooms is terrible. I have had 3 different rooms the last 3 weeks and all of them the bath rooms are falling apart. loose tiles, grout between tiles is almost non-existent, bad corners and joints, shower doors not installed correctly and don't slide free. USB outlets in all three rooms don't work. I don't think they are even wired. One of the rooms I had the blinds would not go up and down. If I was the owner of this hotel I would not have paid my contractors for work like this. Holiday Inn should have a team who inspects craftsmanship and this contractors should never be allowed to build another hotel.

阅读更多
收起

great stay

By

30. Dezember 2021

club

staff was helpful/ room clean,, easy parking,all around good stay

阅读更多
收起

Very Nice Hotel

By

21. Dezember 2021

club

Wife and I decided to get out of the house for an evening and we chose this hotel. Check-in was a breeze and the staff behind the desk was very polite

阅读更多
收起

Front desk associates are horrible

By

15. Dezember 2021

I wouldn’t recommend staying here unless you’re a male!!

阅读更多
收起

Quick Stay

By

09. Dezember 2021

Great Place to stay. We stopped in over night and was accommodated well.

阅读更多
收起