由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago North Shore - Niles

7247 North Waukegan Road , Niles, 伊利诺斯州 60714

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
97%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,8

基于 826 评论
97%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

826评论

  • 5 星级
    695
  • 4 星级
    100
  • 3 星级
    12
  • 2 星级
    10
  • 1 星级
    9

Loved our stay

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay in Niles. Travel to Chicago was easy. We took the train from the nearby station and we also drove downtown.

阅读更多
收起

New Hotel

By

Maret 24, 2020

club

Great Rooms. I paid for breakfast but got a to go bag with dried bagel and dried English muffins

阅读更多
收起

Excellent

By

Maret 20, 2020

club

WE were great with our stay! WE were in town helping family move to the area and with the Corona virus they even helped with a few supplies for my family they were unable to obtain from stores in the area.

阅读更多
收起

Clean, pleasant staff, convenient location

By

Maret 19, 2020

Currently in trying times, and staff was pleasant and courteous.

阅读更多
收起

Pleasing Property

By

Maret 13, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and neat. Staff cordial and attentive. My room was very nice although a bit warm. Breakfast, although, complementary, was ok; coffee rolls and pancakes were good; the eggs need to be fresh.

阅读更多
收起

Very clean and appealing rooms

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

Overall was a great hotel to stay at. The hotel seemed spotless and had a nice ambiance about it. Rooms were very spacious and super clean.

阅读更多
收起

North Shore Niles location

By

Maret 10, 2020

Very good experience overall, but breakfast quality was poor.

阅读更多
收起

Mo

By

Maret 09, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and clean room with great location

阅读更多
收起

My time

By

Maret 06, 2020

club

Have a nice time. Relaxing and comfortable. I glad breakfast start at 6 because I had to leave early

阅读更多
收起

Great Place to Stay!

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

Great hotel, one of the nicest Holiday Inns I've stayed in.
Only problem was that our room was adjacent to another where people were staying (with a connecting door, which I thought was normally reserved for parties that want to stay near each other, without having to go out to the hallway).
Anyway, that family was pretty loud and we could hear them talk and blow dry their hair. That wasn't ideal, but everything else was great!

阅读更多
收起

Nice Hotel

By

Maret 03, 2020

Nice Hotel for the price. I visited this area with my family and we all enjoyed our stay.

阅读更多
收起

Friendly and helpful staff.Clean rooms.

By

Maret 02, 2020

club

Great hotel for going out of town on business. Clean rooms and good continental breakfast with a variety of choices.

阅读更多
收起