Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 874 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

874avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    730
  • 4 Estrelas
    107
  • 3 Estrelas
    15
  • 2 Estrelas
    11
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Very clean and comfortable

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Was not worried about cleanliness at alll which made my stay very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Niles visit

By

novembro 16, 2020

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, friendly front desk. Breakfast area was organized and set-up for clean service of food. Hand sanitizer was available in the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room.

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

Good view, clean. Will definitely recommend to others and come back in the future is a possibility too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

breakfast

By

novembro 06, 2020

disappointed the breakfast choices did not include the widely popular cinnamon role

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

This was a great hotel. The rooms were spotless. Thanks for your safety precautions during this time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Value stay all around a without sacrificing comfort.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A short but a good stay

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

A clean and comfortable place to stay. I have chosen this hotel due to the a very short distance to my mom's nursing home. A lot of options of food places, a cvs and a polish restaurant a few minutes away made it more pleasant. Didn't try their breakfast, their pool and the exercise room were closed due to covid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

outubro 22, 2020

Just a little more communication between staff that are changing shifts.

Leia mais
Ler menos

road trip 2020

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

superb staff. i highly recommend this hotel. worth your money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

An interesting place

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

The hotel is nicely located, about 12 - 15 minutes from O'Hare Airport, with almost every desired amenity and fun spot accessible. It is a calm and neat place with professional staffing. The management did a great job in ensuring safety measures amidst the pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great standard in hotel upkeep in a pandemic

By

outubro 19, 2020

The hotel made obvious efforts to protect guests and staff, managing expectations of guests on assistance they may require, non-access of housekeeping during a pandemic and all staff wear masks. We are immuno-compromised and we had masks and face shields on all the time. However, some guests are not fully careful and linger a lot in the common areas which worried us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

The room has lots of places to charge everything you bring with you, is updated and clean, and there are light switches all over, including a master switch - very convenient. The only thing I would change is the showerheads - there wasn't much water pressure

Leia mais
Ler menos