Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1053 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1053reviews

  • 5 Stars
    813
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable bed

By

November 29, 2021

Quiet and very clean room. Was a very safe area. Convenient to the Edison park area.

Read More
Read Less

Way above expectations

By

November 19, 2021

These days, although the hotel is just a small part of the business trips, it is not uncommon for me to expect the worse, based on history of trips. This place was way over expectations and really do not have any complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

Large room
Good beds
Nice shower
Ok breakfast

Overall good value for money!

Read More
Read Less

Chicago illinois

By

November 17, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly, hotel was very clean, did not use any facilities other than breakfast which was hot and fresh. Very well ran hotel and my experience was great. Would pick this place again if I had reason to visit Chicago. No traffic noise, good neighborhood, well lit parking lot and adequate parking.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, but the breakfast good use some help

By

November 16, 2021

club

I had a fine stay here, but didn’t enjoy breakfast as much as other properties I’ve stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay was perfect

By

November 15, 2021

I arrived fairly late and the hotel was quiet. I did not hear other rooms and was able to sleep soundly. The included breakfast was decent quality. Free parking was definitely a plus and one of the reasons I chose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Yes this is the place to stay

By

November 15, 2021

I enjoyed the professional service I received and appreciated the cleanliness of the units. I will definitely use this location again for my next travel.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago visit

By

November 13, 2021

Location was great, staff excellent, Breakfast great. Had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 12, 2021

club

Everything about the room was great, small issue was the shower doors didn't slide well so had to leave partial opened but extremely clean. When we came in with our luggage after check in we had no idea which direction to go to find our room. There was no book in our room with any information as to when breakfast was and were not told about it upon arrival so we missed it by 10 min.

Read More
Read Less

Great convenient place to stay.

By

November 12, 2021

Overall hotel was very clean, which in my opinion is number 1 requirement. Rooms comfortable, very conveniently located. Breakfast was fresh and well attended but choices were limited. This would not prevent my return, as we have already booked another stay at this hotel, but addition of fruit and more healthy choices would be appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

99 out of 100

By

November 04, 2021

platinumelite

Only irritation was the low height of the toilet. It's a long way down for folks 6 feet tall or more.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 31, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less