Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 525 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

525opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Needs Upgrading

By

25 junio 2017

I've recently stayed at 2 other Holiday Inn Express hotels (within the past 4 weeks) and I'd have to say that this one didn't impress me. The room was musty smelling upon entering. The other 2 hotels (Geneva, NY and Oswego, NY) have better facilities - new beds, new quieter air conditioners and fire pits outside for guest enjoyment. The coffee maker in my room did not work and I was never able to connect to the internet (even with the password) while I was there. However the staff was very friendly and accommodating and the room itself was clean. Wouldn't recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable room.

By

22 junio 2017

club

Nice hotel, would stay there again. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice weekend hotel

By

22 junio 2017

club

Great hotel for sports teams - close to mall and highway access - lots of fast food and restaurants around as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Time to Relax

By

20 junio 2017

Every time i head out of town for business or pleasure, i always make sure i make reservations at a Holiday Inn Express. Never a problem, never an issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad stay

By

18 junio 2017

Walls are paper thin. When I committed to the front desk the lady said sorry to hear that. I would not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired

By

17 junio 2017

This is my second attempt at posting this review. The first one was rejected because I apparently made reference to other hotel brands(I didnt).

First, the hotel wasn't outstanding. It was difficult to find, there was trash and cigarette butts all around the property, stains on the carpets, and the room was passably clean but not great. All of that would have been overlooked if I had actually been able to sleep. After having been up for almost 40 hours flying from Honolulu to Norfolk on military flights, then driving straight to Syracuse with my 3 children due to a family emergency on their mother's side, I got a hotel room to try to get some sleep before I had to leave again at 6 am the next morning. Unfortunately, the fire alarm went off at midnight, and I could not get back to sleep. I ended up finally passing out and slept through all three of the alarms I had set, and missed my flight back to Honolulu. I didnt have time to bring any of this up with management because of my rush to get the airport late.
I'm sure the staff would have done something to accommodate had I given them the oportunity, but this is my second bad experience at this hotel chain and I honestly don't think I will give it another chance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

16 junio 2017

Not sure our stay could have been any better !! We still.prefer bar soap, but, who knows ?? Will certainly return when in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent dtay

By

14 junio 2017

club

All met or exceeded expectations on our recent stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

10 junio 2017

club

Convenient location , friendly staff, clean rooms. My office is in town but I choose to stay here because it is close to the highway- restaurants near by and clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy way to depart on an early morning flight

By

07 junio 2017

club

Front desk staff and the shuttle are terrific. It was great to have a good night's sleep and be close to the airport for my early morning departure. Will certainly use this hotel again when I travel in and out of Syracuse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Combined, Business and Leisure stay

By

03 junio 2017

club

I was pleased with my 2 night stay here at this hotel. I drove from out of state for a company meeting, and decided to stay an extra night, aside from what my company paid for, so I didn't have to make the long drive back home as soon. The Front Desk staff was helpful, and friendly; although slightly unattentive, as there is a seating area for them just off to the side of the front desk, and when there, they are not as focused on guest service. The hotel room was clean and comfortable; the added amenities of a room refridgerator, and a 1 cup Keurig coffee maker, were quite nice to have there as well. The pool area looked clean and inviting, but I never got a chance to use it. The meeting room that my company had used, was slightly small for what we needed, but it worked for our purposes. And, the breakfast bar was organized, and had more to offer than I expected. My overall experience at this hotel was comfortable, I would recommend it to others, as well as stay here again myself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND RELAX

By

31 mayo 2017

ROOMS CLEAN, QUITE, BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT AND HOT. NO COMPLAINT WHATSOEVER.
THS. GERRY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información