Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 423 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

423opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great stay

By

04 agosto 2016

Everything was just as I expected. I try to exclusively use Holiday Inn Express. I have never had an issue with one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, good breakfast

By

03 agosto 2016

hotel is clean, rooms are nice, and breakfast spread is good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Airport and Major Highways

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel with easy access to the airport for flights and a quick trip on the highways to downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frankie Yaple Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre-departure stay

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Hotel was generally above average except for two issues. Room was 84 degrees when we arrived and HEAT was selected on air/heating thermostat. Bed was extremely hard and sheets were threadbare. Sheets and mattress pad were polyester blend, making sleep hot and sweaty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Frankie Yaple Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extra mile taken

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel opened the breakfast service (not everything was available) super early for people catching flights. It was very appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frankie Yaple Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Airport Hotel

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

An excellent airport hotel. 5 min from the terminal with excellent shuttle service. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room is very pleasant and the coffee machine just perfect after a long flight. could not recommend it more highly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable, friendly staff.

By

27 julio 2016

We were very pleased with your cleaning staff, they were all exceptionally friendly and helpful. The first morning of breakfast (7/23), the staff on duty did not refill the food/coffee after 9am. But the second morning (7/24) was a different staff member and she was fantastic; all was taken care of and she was more than hospitable.
Only had a "problem" keeping the AC running as it would automatically go onto fan. But at no point were we uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

26 julio 2016

club

Highly recommend for others in Airport area. Breakfast area and choices above normal for competition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation

By

19 julio 2016

we need a handicap access room wherever we go. this hotels idea of handicap access was to take smallest room in hotel put a couple grab handles around toilet and call it handicap. room was laid out poorly and extremely difficult to get around in in a chair

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
nhparky, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience. So that you know we do have accessible rooms with 1 king size bed. They appear roomier than the two bedded accessible room even though they are the same size. Perhaps on your next visit you would be more comfortable in one of those or in our accessible suite. Please let us know when you are visiting again and we would be happy to upgrade you. Conrad Struzik General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all is good

By

15 julio 2016

all good had a great time room was clean and quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night's Sleep

By

12 julio 2016

club

The Syracuse Airport Holiday Inn Express provided a comfortable place for a good night's sleep after an unexpected flight cancellation. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The bed and other amenities were great, too! I couldn't ask for any better service than I had at this Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and great shuttle service

By

09 julio 2016

club

We loved everything about it but the night shuttle driver was the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información