Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 580 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    18

clemson fan

By

October 17, 2017

club

Only stayed one night but it is very near the airport and easy access to the interstates. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great springboard for vacations

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Highly valued a safe clean friendly place to stay and leave my car while away on vacation. The shuttle service on both ends of the trip saved money and eased concerns about getting parked and picked up in a timely way.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Syracuse

By

October 07, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. It is clean, has friendly staff, has a warm pool, and has a free shuttle to Destiny USA. My only complaint is that the beds weren't the most comfortable but other than that it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel close to Syracuse airport

By

October 01, 2017

I would stay again as very friendly staff and clean room.
The breakfast was out early enough and tasted great!
Located 5-min. From Syr airport.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

September 30, 2017

Good hotel.... I recommend it for everyone ..... enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Easy for airport travel

By

September 28, 2017

The location was great for an early flight out of Syracuse however, The wifi didn't work and I contacted the front desk. I never heard back from them again to confirm that it was working. Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

Very clean room and close to the airport . I liked that they provide a free shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG experience!

By

September 26, 2017

1st I was denied an upgrade. 2nd my room had no microwave or fridge. I was with a group of guys that had 3 other rooms and they all had the fridge and microwave. They are not IHG members. I was denied a fridge and microwave when asked for one. 3rd I was not greeted as an IHG member. 1st time ever. I was not asked if I wanted the points or welcome package. 1st time ever. I have never left a bad review on any product, restaurant, stay or customer service ever. This Hotel was the worst stay and the worst customer service I've experienced. I have been a member for years and I have never experienced a bad stay. I travel all across the country and stay at an IHG property whenever its available. Thank you for your time.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 22, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast was very good multiple choices and very clean area

Read More
Read Less

Expectations met

By

September 22, 2017

club

We love the consistency we have been finding at the Holiday Inn Expresses. We decided to sign up for the rewards program after this visit and make this chain our preferred hotel chain while traveling. The only negative was the airport tax that was assessed to our bill. We drove, and had no association with the airport. Just didn't seem right. Liked the idea that there was a free shuttle to any area restaurants or stores.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay not so decent Amenities

By

September 19, 2017

Let me preface by saying the staff were great and accommodating and the bed was comfortable however that's about it for positives. The room was nice and comfortable however the walls had several scuffs and was noticeably damaged. There were no usable outlets for charging my phone/laptop unless I wanted to unplug the lamps which then didn't provide any light. The stairways smelled heavily of smoke. One of the washing machines was broken and unusable. The treadmills in the fitness center we're only usable if you wanted to walk on them. I enjoy staying at holiday inn expresses usually, however, this stay was not one of those experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

September 13, 2017

Convenient location for our purpose, easy to find. Everything about the room and experience was as we expected and that is why we are ING members.

Read More
Read Less