Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 454 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Stay

By

18 January 2017

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Syracuse Airport. The staff was extremely courteous and friendly and accommodated our group's needs. We had a great, hassle-free stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

17 January 2017

The Hoyle was clean and friendly shuttle service to airport was prompt and friendly when we left at 4 am and also when we returned and need a ride back to our car. My only complaint was I was not greeted as ihg spire and was not given my points for the 2 rooms that I booked.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, close to airport

By

08 January 2017

The hotel was very close to the airport. The shuttle promptly took me to the airport as scheduled. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was average for hotels that include breakfast, with a good variety. The room lacked outlets near the bed to plug in a phone charger. The hotel was priced high compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels that I've stayed in that were much more modern. There was only one bar of soap in the bathroom (usually 2, one for the sink and one for the shower), no bath mat and a bottle of cleanser left on the vanity. Overall the stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

04 January 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Service was efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and relaxing

By

19 December 2016

We really enjoyed our one night stay at your place. No complaints, except the room being cool. we could not control heat.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

14 December 2016

club

The stay was great, bed comfortable, friendly staff, warm room and good breakfast. The only negative I have is the biscuits for breakfast were very hard.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, Wi Fi

By

30 November 2016

club

Great experience with this hotel. My only complaint is that the fan was loud in the bathroom and it comes on all the time. I prefer that the fan come on only when I need it.

Read More
Read Less

Always Excellent Service

By

06 November 2016

My wife and I stay @ the Syracuse Holiday Inn Express when ever we fly out. Sometimes going and sometimes upon our return. It has always been the same...an excellent experience. The fact they keep our car and provide excellent shuttle service, they have us as fans for the future. I have recommended this hotel to all my friends and co-workers.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was well done

By

01 November 2016

club

From being greeted when arriving to making arrangements with the shuttle to return the rental car to the very good breakfast and great shuttle service to the airport...it was a very great experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and close to airport

By

31 October 2016

Great property,close to airport and east to get on and off main interstates

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

24 October 2016

club

We had a great stay. Just the ac shut off every time you pressed the tv remote and there was no fridge in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 October 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shelby Miller Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel for the Money

By

21 October 2016

club

All in all a good hotel. The breakfast is average, the internet was par, and the fitness center was just what was needed. The room I had was functional and clean - however there were some stains on the furniture and the shower curtain had some mildew growth starting. But, the room was overall what should be expected for this class of hotel and the price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 October 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shelby Miller Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less