Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Ideally located for flights from this location to any number of U.S. hubs. Car service is available for not only the airport but to local restaurants and stores. Very convenient. Friendly, efficient staff with great local knowledge. While the beds were a little hard for my taste, the rooms were well appointed, very clean and had good temperature control. We were on the first floor and noise levels were very acceptable. We will use this location again for any future flights and those for the Aunt that we were transporting. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Convenient to airport. perfect location, great staff. Staff had great suggestions for dinner, offered shuttle for dinner locations and provided a perfect breakfast. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room Our room and bathroom were very clean. There were plenty of towels for us to use. Only one issue with the shower and that is the shower head. There was very little pressure so it took a long time to rinse my hair. We found the bed and pillows were good to sleep on but it took us some time to figure out the TV. Once we got it to work, there was no problem with it. The room itself needs to be darker in the morning in order to sleep. I was up with the sun as the drapes did not close to darken the room. Overall, I would stay here again. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room The hotel was close to family in Syracuse. Room could have been a little cooler and air circulating but overall nice stay. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Great hotel, awesome staff, excellent service overall June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Clean room, extremely attentive staff. Enjoyed the hot breakfast, lots of choices. June 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel in need of some upgrades We have stayed twice at this Holiday Inn Express, with the first time being a pleasant experience and the second time being an unqualified disaster. This said, this review is an average of our two experiences. The hotel itself seems to be an older property in need of some maintenance, in particular with the carpets that look worn and give the hotel a dirty look. Also, during our most recent stay, one of the two ice machines was broken, so there was only one for the entire building, located on the third floor. The staff were friendly, and I especially appreciated the management's efforts to immediately compensate us for our most recent, dreadful stay, despite the fact that they were not to blame (the rowdy guests were). June 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing too special ... The convenience to the SYR airport is this property's best attribute, along with its convenient shuttle. I was only here because of a flight cancellation. The property seems a bit tired and is showing its age. It is because of this that I don't believe it's a great value of the money paid. Bathroom had a smell of mildew/bleach. Breakfast was standard HI-Express fare (which I believe is included in all/most rates), which is good for consistency, and there was plenty of food. Hotel does not seem to offer IHG Rewards benefits. June 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:50:40.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYRSS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>