Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 423 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

04 August 2016

Everything was just as I expected. I try to exclusively use Holiday Inn Express. I have never had an issue with one.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good breakfast

By

03 August 2016

hotel is clean, rooms are nice, and breakfast spread is good

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport and Major Highways

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel with easy access to the airport for flights and a quick trip on the highways to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frankie Yaple Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Pre-departure stay

By

01 August 2016

club

Hotel was generally above average except for two issues. Room was 84 degrees when we arrived and HEAT was selected on air/heating thermostat. Bed was extremely hard and sheets were threadbare. Sheets and mattress pad were polyester blend, making sleep hot and sweaty.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Frankie Yaple Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Extra mile taken

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel opened the breakfast service (not everything was available) super early for people catching flights. It was very appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frankie Yaple Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

29 July 2016

platinumelite

An excellent airport hotel. 5 min from the terminal with excellent shuttle service. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room is very pleasant and the coffee machine just perfect after a long flight. could not recommend it more highly.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable, friendly staff.

By

27 July 2016

We were very pleased with your cleaning staff, they were all exceptionally friendly and helpful. The first morning of breakfast (7/23), the staff on duty did not refill the food/coffee after 9am. But the second morning (7/24) was a different staff member and she was fantastic; all was taken care of and she was more than hospitable.
Only had a "problem" keeping the AC running as it would automatically go onto fan. But at no point were we uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

26 July 2016

club

Highly recommend for others in Airport area. Breakfast area and choices above normal for competition.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

19 July 2016

we need a handicap access room wherever we go. this hotels idea of handicap access was to take smallest room in hotel put a couple grab handles around toilet and call it handicap. room was laid out poorly and extremely difficult to get around in in a chair

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
nhparky, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience. So that you know we do have accessible rooms with 1 king size bed. They appear roomier than the two bedded accessible room even though they are the same size. Perhaps on your next visit you would be more comfortable in one of those or in our accessible suite. Please let us know when you are visiting again and we would be happy to upgrade you. Conrad Struzik General Manager
Read More
Read Less

all is good

By

15 July 2016

all good had a great time room was clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Good Night's Sleep

By

12 July 2016

club

The Syracuse Airport Holiday Inn Express provided a comfortable place for a good night's sleep after an unexpected flight cancellation. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The bed and other amenities were great, too! I couldn't ask for any better service than I had at this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great shuttle service

By

09 July 2016

club

We loved everything about it but the night shuttle driver was the best!

Read More
Read Less