Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 182 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

182opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

good hotel

By

08 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

the location and price is good. the front desk is nice and the service is also good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great management

By

10 noviembre 2016

great place to stay rooms and location were great.
while staying here we had an incident happen ( not hotel related) the front desk and manager went above and beyond in helping us. A huge thank for all of your help!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 noviembre 2016
Dear jillspe, We are so happy to hear that you found our location great and that you were pleased with our service during your stay with us! We thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Our staff wishes you all the best and hope we have the honor of welcoming you back to our property for future travels in the area. Have a terrific day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to rest after a long Yosemite day

By

06 noviembre 2016

Great experience, fantastic staff. Quiet and comfortable sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 noviembre 2016
Dear Ricdenski, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale after your long day adventuring in Yosemite National Park! We are happy to hear that we provided you with the great experience you deserve and that you had such a good nights rest during your stay. We thank you for your five star review and hope you consider us for future travels. Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

oakdale project

By

05 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

front staff great, nearby cafes, walking area great, comfortable space, patio was great, bed and towels were tops

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 noviembre 2016
Dear pbinVegas, Thank you for giving us the honor of assisting you during your time in Oakdale! We are glad to be informed that you found our staff great and that you enjoyed the nearby cafes. If you are ever in the area again for future projects and need a comfortable place to stay, you are always welcome here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale! Best Regards and Safe Travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

26 octubre 2016

I was in town for a family reunion and enjoyed the comfortable beds and pillows after a busy day of visiting with family. Slept well. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was wonderful. Especially the cinnamon rolls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
Dear Bevy45, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your choice of stay for your family reunion here in Oakdale! We are happy that you had such a pleasant experience at our property! Our team appreciates your five star review and hope we get the opportunity of welcoming you back for future events in the area. Have a great day and safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First visit

By

25 octubre 2016

I would highly recommend this location. The staff was courteous, quick and honest. They found my lost ring and promptly notified me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
Dear BetsT, We are happy to hear that your first visit with us was such a rewarding one! Your recommendation means the world to us and our staff is proud knowing we were able to help you find your lost ring. We understand the importance of such an item and we hope that you continue to stay with us for future travels in the area. Best Regards!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

24 octubre 2016

club

We went for our anniversary and it did not disappoint!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
Dear Stephie22, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your choice of stay for your anniversary! We are honored knowing that you had such an excellent time at our property during such a special occasion. We thank you for your positive feedback and want you to know that if you are ever in Oakdale again for future trips and need a relaxing place to stay, don't hesitate to give us a call! We would be delighted to welcome you back. Have a terrific day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean place to stay on the way to Yosemite.

By

24 octubre 2016

club

This is a convenient place to stay on the way to the Sierras. The town has everything you forgot to bring along.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
Dear LittleHouse, Thank you for staying at our property along your journey to Yosemite National Park! We are glad to know that you found our location convenient and that we provided you with the great experience you deserve. We thank you for your business and hope you consider our hotel for future trips. Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 octubre 2016

Great location for a trip to Yosemite, nice outdoor swimming pool for hot days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 octubre 2016
Dear Arek J, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our location and hope to welcome you back again for future trips. Have a terrific day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was just ok

By

17 octubre 2016

club

The facility looks nice, is well maintained and clean. Staff did their jobs well and were attentive without being annoying. Reservations, check-in/out, housekeeping, etc all very good.

The only real complaints I have relate to the room. The door allowed lots of light in from the hallway, not just at the floor, but all the way around. This also means lots of noise makes its way into the room!. We could hear the upstairs occupants walking around and we could hear our next door neighbors in the bathroom......

On top of all of that, the room was really small. I couldn't roll my suitcase from the to the back of the room between the bed and the desk.

TV was a little strange, you had to enter "-1" after every channel number to get it to go to the channel you wanted. Took a little to get used to that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 octubre 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you found our property clean and that you were pleased with our staff throughout your visit! We thank you for your time and would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had with the light/noise level in your room. We always welcome any opportunity to improve and will taken the necessary actions in order to fix the issue noted above. We appreciate your business and hope that we have the honor of welcoming you back in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable clean room and very good breakfast

By

15 octubre 2016

club

Very clean and good room with very good internet access speed. Wonderful breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2016
Dear aklee, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our rooms, internet, and breakfast during breakfast hours. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again for future travels in the area. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast and location

By

13 octubre 2016

club

Breakfast has many choices. Exceed my expectation of a continental type of breakfast.

Nice location to travel to Yosemite National Park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2016
Dear KC2468, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express as your choice of stay during your travels! We are happy to hear that you were impressed with our breakfast choices and that your overall time at our property was such a rewarding one. If you are ever in the area again and need a comfortable place to stay, you are always welcome here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información