Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Oakdale

828 East F Street , Oakdale, California 95361

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 564 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

564opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    382
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Comfortable and relaxing

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Always a pleasure. Have stayed there several times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Holiday Inn Express, Will stay again

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very nice. Everything was as I expected from a Holiday Inn Express. This is a small 2-story property. No USB ports in the room, face tissue run out; Bathroom door had some scratches/marks, besides those, very good. Wish there were hooks on the wall to hang backpacks. There were train noises around 10pm, but didn't notice any other noise afterward. About an hour and half drive to Yosemite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maintenance Needed Desperately

By

28 noviembre 2021

The refrigerator didn't work; the tv didn't work well, the remote buttons would stick. the bathroom fixtures were difficult to turn and the bathtub plug was completely pulled out and left in the soap dish which was a nice touch. the rooms smell musty. I had to be moved to several rooms before I was told they had no more rooms available and I basically was left staying in a room that was unacceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just so so

By

15 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I'm not sure we mattered that much to the staff. Breakfast sausage, eggs, and rolls were cold and dry at 8:30 a.m. It's not a new hotel, but a smile and greeting and some good hot food would have gone a long way to a more pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 noviembre 2021

club

We were told by family in town this was a great hotel and we definitely agree. Mickey and his wife were just fantastic. They were so helpful and accommodating and attended to all of our concerns with the WI-FI. The breakfast was smaller then expected but good and hot and the beds were comfortable. Great place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unable to sleep

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Our room was assigned to another guest at 3:30 am. I was unable to fall back asleep the rest of the night. I informed the receptionist the next morning and he told me I would get a 20% discount, which I did not and the manager would contact me Sunday after 2pm which they did not. I am very disappointed in our stay and will not stay nor recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

09 noviembre 2021

Excellent service provided by check in person. Delicious breakfast. Safe location. Very clean room. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handicap room

By

01 noviembre 2021

club

The staff and room was wonderful. The only thing I would like to see is a walk in shower for the handicap. I had to give my husband a bath out of the tub. A walk in shower would have really been great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean stay

By

31 octubre 2021

Great staff, clean room, and nice warm breakfast options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two nights in Oakdale

By

20 octubre 2021

club

We drove in late and the staff was incredibly friendly, the room was clean and quiet and an amazing place to decompress from the day.

Family members had nothing but complaints from other hotels in the area, so im extremely pleased by this location.

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone needing to stay in the Oakdale area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay at HI

By

19 octubre 2021

platinumelite

But I missed the HI cinnamon rolls for breakfast Everything was great! Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff uneven

By

14 octubre 2021

club

I would only stay here again if there wasn't another room in anywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información