Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 191 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

191opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    138
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

BELOW AVERAGE STAY

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Could have been a lot better. Need to pay attention to detail of poor workmanship when charging the price they do for rooms. Wasnt a good value for the price

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear ERIC77, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always strive to provide satisfactory experiences to each and every one of our guests which is why we are saddened to be informed that our property fell short to your expectations. We hope that you accept our sincerest apologies and want you to know that we value your input greatly. We appreciate your time and hope that you give us another opportunity in the future to provide you with the rewarding experience you deserve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Would stay again, cleans room and kind staff. Allowed me to relax and feel comfortable while away from my home. Staff was pleasant and was able to treat my needs if needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Flower maker, Thank you for giving us the honor of serving you during your travels here in Oakdale! We are happy to be informed that you were pleased with our cleanliness, relaxing atmosphere, and that our staff was so accommodating. Please consider our property for future stays as we would be honored to welcome you back! Have a terrific day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 marzo 2017

Kneecole an Karon at the front made me feel right an home. An the rest of the staff went out of their way to help me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that our staff makes you feel right at home whenever you stay at our property! We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to serving you again whenever you are in Oakdale. Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice comfortable room, wonderful staff

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Rooms are comfortable and I usually sleep well. love having a bathtub too.
Staff is welcoming and accommodating.
I didn't get a cookie this time though :-( but I can live without it..

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear mareija, We are happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed your time with us. Our staff is always much obliged to help make your stay worth while. Have a lovely day. We hope to see you at our property in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always stay at Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express

By

02 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We have always loved the service and cleanliness of the rooms. They have yet to disappoint us so we will go out of the way to stay at these hotels over any other. Keep up the great work!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear Chris71, Thank you for giving us the privilege of serving you during your travels here in Oakdale! We appreciate your loyalty and for taking the time to leave positive feedback. Our team hopes to continue to provide you with even more rewarding stays in the future. Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Slept wonderfully. Nice room size with all amenities. Easy room access and helpful staff. Breakfast is full of options and open at convenient times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you

By

30 enero 2017

club

Hi Sir,

Thanks for the hotel's hospitality ! It's a great hotel to stay while trip to Yosemite! Just hope to have a lamp on the desk that will be great in the future. :)

-Scott

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room, caring staff, would definitely recommend

By

27 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

We were greeted as Platinum IHG Rewards members and were very happy with our room. The carpet and furnishings were very nice; there was a good sized refrigerator with freezer (which comes in handy for freezing our ice blocks), a microwave and a Keurig coffee maker. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were very nice and responsive to our needs. We liked that it was a small hotel and there is no charge for parking. We would definitely come back and recommend this hotel to our friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear Togato, Thank you for taking the time to leave our property positive feedback! We are glad to hear that you found our rooms and features to your liking and that our staff were responsive to your needs throughout your stay. Your recommendation of our hotel means the world to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Have a wonderful day and Happy New Year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room and great customer service

By

22 diciembre 2016

Britney and Karon at the front desk have been great. Visited this facility 4 times in 4 months. When they are not checking in guests, they can be seen cleaning and ensuring the facility is nice for everyone. Coming here is like seeing family.
Bed very comfortable and rooms stays very dark until you want to get up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

08 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

the location and price is good. the front desk is nice and the service is also good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Dear Powei00, Thank you for your review. Our hotel values the opinions of every singly one of our guest . We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location as well as our service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great management

By

10 noviembre 2016

great place to stay rooms and location were great.
while staying here we had an incident happen ( not hotel related) the front desk and manager went above and beyond in helping us. A huge thank for all of your help!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 noviembre 2016
Dear jillspe, We are so happy to hear that you found our location great and that you were pleased with our service during your stay with us! We thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Our staff wishes you all the best and hope we have the honor of welcoming you back to our property for future travels in the area. Have a terrific day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to rest after a long Yosemite day

By

06 noviembre 2016

Great experience, fantastic staff. Quiet and comfortable sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 noviembre 2016
Dear Ricdenski, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale after your long day adventuring in Yosemite National Park! We are happy to hear that we provided you with the great experience you deserve and that you had such a good nights rest during your stay. We thank you for your five star review and hope you consider us for future travels. Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información