Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 200 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

200opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    146
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Definite Stay Worthy

By

22 abril 2017

club

In Oakdale you have 2 choices expensive or trashy. Holiday Inn Express is on the higher price range but traveling with a 10 month old daughter we wanted her to be safe and the room to be clean so we splurged. We were so impressed with our entire experience that we ended up extending our stay and it was well worth the price!! The breakfast choices were amazing! With so many options (fresh fruit, pancakes, omelets, bacon, sausage, yogurt and so much more) we were slightly overwhelmed and weren't sure where to start! ultimately the friendliness of Britany and the other staff and the breakfast choices sold us on our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A pleasant stay

By

22 abril 2017

platinumelite

A nice new property, perfect for an overnight stay. I showed up quite early but they were able to get me a room immediately. I appreciated the cleanliness and the attentive staff. Common areas were also quite nice. The pool is neat and clean but small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room/nice staff

By

21 abril 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express before. As expected the staff is great, the breakfast was good and the rooms were clean. We needed more shower caps and they gladly gave us more at the front desk. The fridge was really loud on this visit though. We had to turn up the volume of the tv to hear it. I couldn't get a restful nights sleep because of the humming or whatever it was doing. The lights in the bathroom didn't turn on 3 times ( there is a button you have to push to rest them). This was a hassle at night because I would of had to turn the hall light on to find the button; good thing the kids brought their flashlights. Overall I would give this visit a 6.5

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent

By

20 abril 2017

club

I've stayed here in the past. It's the best place to stay in Oakdale.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms even better costumer service

By

17 abril 2017

platinumelite

All of my pre booking preferences were considered and met. The staff was very helpful was advise. Great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel room and breakfast room services.

By

05 abril 2017

The hotel room was amazing! I loved the pillows, although there was some socks that me and my partner assumed it was from a previous family who stayed there, but my overall experience in this hotel room, was amazing .. I slept and really did relaxed. The breakfast room was amazing too and the food as well... the other thing we had an issue with, was the parking that was available there .. very few parking spots

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay in Oakdale

By

04 abril 2017

club

Well maintained, clean property and rooms. Very friendly staff! The breakfast room was well stocked and the food was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 abril 2017

club

Britney was awesome. Breakfast was on point. Room was clean. The only complaint I have is the water pressure in shower was lacking. More like a drizzle then a shower. Property was clean and friendly. Got a good night's rest. Bed and pillows were very comfy. Enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean!

By

30 marzo 2017

club

Would recommend to anyone staying in the area. Very clean and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BELOW AVERAGE STAY

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Could have been a lot better. Need to pay attention to detail of poor workmanship when charging the price they do for rooms. Wasnt a good value for the price

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Dear ERIC77, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always strive to provide satisfactory experiences to each and every one of our guests which is why we are saddened to be informed that our property fell short to your expectations. We hope that you accept our sincerest apologies and want you to know that we value your input greatly. We appreciate your time and hope that you give us another opportunity in the future to provide you with the rewarding experience you deserve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Would stay again, cleans room and kind staff. Allowed me to relax and feel comfortable while away from my home. Staff was pleasant and was able to treat my needs if needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Flower maker, Thank you for giving us the honor of serving you during your travels here in Oakdale! We are happy to be informed that you were pleased with our cleanliness, relaxing atmosphere, and that our staff was so accommodating. Please consider our property for future stays as we would be honored to welcome you back! Have a terrific day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 marzo 2017

Kneecole an Karon at the front made me feel right an home. An the rest of the staff went out of their way to help me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that our staff makes you feel right at home whenever you stay at our property! We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to serving you again whenever you are in Oakdale. Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información