Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 152 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Friendly staff, clean, modern rooms

By

July 20, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay if you only need something for the weekend or 3 nights, as there is no closet - just a small, hanging bar attached to the wall next to the bathroom.

Some pros: Friendly staff, very responsive, some nice breakfast choices every morning (although biscuits and gravy should not qualify as a good meal!), clean pool area, close to lots of restaurants, shops, etc.

Some cons: Poor lighting in the rooms! Difficult to apply makeup, style hair, etc. and if you need to get ready for a formal event, this will drive you crazy! We were not able to access the internet the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Yosemite area

By

July 12, 2016

This was an excellent choice to stay before you begin your journey to Yosemite and /or elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Room is clean and breakfast is good.

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Room is clean and large, towels are clean, mattress is good, not too soft, different pillows to choose (firm or soft) which is good.

Hot breakfast is nice.

Air conditioning is noisy thou, need to improve.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 17, 2016

This is a very small property but also a very clean and nice property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear AFFA58, Thank you for giving us the honor of assisting you during your recent business/leisure travels to Oakdale. We are pleased to hear that you found our property clean and that our location and atmosphere was to your liking. We value your feedback and appreciate your loyalty. If you're ever in the area again for future trips and need a relaxing place to stay, don't hesitate to give us a call. We'd be honored to welcome you back here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel

By

June 16, 2016

Even though it was a business trip, I really enjoyed the comfort of the Holiday Inn Express. The bed is comfortable with plenty of pillows. The room is dark enough to sleep.This is the third time staying at this hotel and we will continue to come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Visiting from Reno, Thank you for sharing your experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Oakdale! We understand how important a restful nights sleep is whether for business or leisure travels. With that being said, it makes us happy knowing we provided you with the comfortable experience you deserve! We thank you for your continuous business and look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

June 12, 2016

For the traveling track parents and participants this location ws perfect and very close to Oakdale High School

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Flying Jaguars TC Parent, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel positive feedback regarding your most recent stay. We are thrilled knowing our location worked out perfectly for you track meet here in Oakdale! Our team appreciates your five star review and hopes we have the honor of serving you again for future events. Thank you for your business and safe travels to you all!
Read More
Read Less

当地最豪华之酒店

By

June 08, 2016

这家假日快捷的设施比其他家假日快捷稍差,更比不上假日快捷套房,房间偏小,可能是这家比较老,但也足够干净,前台也提供牙具刮胡刀等,服务一致性很好,完全符合预期。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
亲爱的lanckys, 感谢您在您最近选择旅行Holiday Inn Express酒店Oakdale的!我们很高兴地听到,你发现我们的房间干净,我们在您入住期间提供的服务是足够的。我们感谢您为我们提供有关您在我们的财产,经验反馈,并希望我们在未来再次协助你的荣誉。
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 07, 2016

club

This is a good hotel to stay at. It is safe, has good sized rooms, free internet. and a free really good breakfast. There is nothing I could say bad about this hotel. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear paul523, Thank you for your kind words regarding our property here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale! We are pleased to be informed that we provided you with a safe atmosphere, clean rooms, and an excellent breakfast. Our staff appreciates your five star review and would like to thank you for giving us the honor of serving such a great guest as yourself. Please consider us for future travels, we'd be delighted to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room

By

June 03, 2016

club

We came to Oakdale for a track meet. We debated whether to stay in town (the prices were way higher) or to drive 30 minutes to save $75. We decided to spend the money instead of driving in the 95 degree weather. They allowed us to check in early which was nice. The room was clean and quiet (we were on the 1st floor, room 131). The pool was not heated, but that was perfectly fine with us in that heat. We did have to request towels each time we swam as they were not readily available. Breakfast in the morning was okay. The eggs were tasteless. We requested hot sauce and the steward quickly retrieved some for us. We requested a late check out and were told that 12 was the latest they could do...which worked out fine. All in all, a decent place to stay, but the prices were crazy high.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Neecie44, Thank you for choosing to stay at our location during your track meet event here in Oakdale! We are happy we were able to provide you with the clean and comfortable stay that you deserve! Please accept our sincerest apologies for any shortcomings you may have encountered during your stay in regards to the lack of readily pool towels. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we want you to know that we will conduct a meeting with our housekeeping department in order to ensure that this does not occur again. We thank you for your five star review and hope to see you again for future events in the area. Safe travels and best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Basic

By

May 31, 2016

club

Overall, facilities in room were basic but nice, the staffs were friendly, and service provided was adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Yuzzgotya, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback regarding your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale. We are pleased that you found our rooms clean and our service satisfactory. We thank you for your business and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Basic property

By

May 26, 2016

This is a very basic Express location that is well run, clean, and a very good value

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear AFFA58, Our team would like to thank you for leaving our property feedback as well as giving us the honor in assisting you during your recent travels! We are happy to hear that you found our location, staff, and price to your liking. We value your time and thank you for your continuous loyalty. If you're ever in Oakdale again and need a relaxing place to stay, don't hesitate to give us a call. You're always welcome here at the Holiday Inn Express!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

May 25, 2016

This hotel met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Dear Rystle, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale! Knowing we provided you with the great experience you deserve means the world to us. Our team greatly appreciates your five star review and hopes to welcome you back whenever you are in the area again. We wish you a terrific day and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less