Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Oakdale

828 East F Street , Oakdale, California 95361

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 474 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay

By

March 09, 2020

Very comfortable and relaxed stay. Great customer service and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 06, 2020

Nice area to stay, restaurants in the area ok. Not to far from Modesto, easy drive.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding experience

By

March 04, 2020

club

I have stayed 3 times at this establishment and had an absolutely great experience. The staff are wonderful and very helpful. The rooms are excellent and comfortable and presented nicely. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.
I will be staying there again soon
Thomas Tilson

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but rundown rooms and dirty

By

March 04, 2020

club

Staff were nice, outside looked great. Safe parking lot. Bed was clean and comfy. The toilet seat was dirty though with what looked like period blood. The paint on the walls were peeling off in the seams. Rooms were expensive for what they were. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 26, 2020

club

The staff is fantastic, facilities are clean. Not many options in Oakdale but this is a great choice

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 17, 2020

I've been staying in Oakdale often the past year. I've tried a few of the other hotels and found the Holiday Inn having the friendliest staff and the cleanest rooms. The beds are comfortable, the pool is nice, and the breakfast is done really well. I wont be trying any other hotels for my business in Oakdale!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 16, 2020

Love this place the staff and environment they really know how to make your day

Read More
Read Less

Only IHG in Oakdale

By

February 15, 2020

club

It’s a good hotel, u can tell it’s not originally built as a HIE. Main lobby is a 7/10, the rooms and a/c units are quiet, the beds and linens are 10/10. Breakfast offerings are typical/ what u would expect, cereal, juice from dispenser, breads, pre-made omelets, pancakes, yogurt. Staff was very helpfull and accommodating. Nicest hotel in a town of motels. Id definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice environment

By

February 12, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly, and everything was very easy to access. Check-in was very simple and breakfast was very good. The rooms look slightly old, but everything was very clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Oakdale Teip

By

February 02, 2020

club

Hotel met my expectations as a holiday inn express. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 28, 2020

club

Nice place to stay room was very clean bathroom clean WiFi was good breakfast was good check in/out was very easy would stay again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Always Comfortable In Oakdale

By

January 28, 2020

This is our 3 visit to the hotel in Oakdale. The staff is really friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less