Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Oakdale

828 East F Street , Oakdale, California 95361

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 574 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great experience

By

June 16, 2022

We enjoyed our stay. We had a clean, comfortable room and the breakfast was great. Everyone was friendly. Check in and check out was smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 14, 2022

Everyone was very nice. Good customer service. Good house cleaning. The bed is super comfortable. Perfect hotel for a short business stay in this part of California.

Read More
Read Less

Great ending to an amazing weekend !!!

By

May 31, 2022

The location is great, just outside Yosemite.
The rooms are clean and the beds are comfy. But the best part was the breakfast with warm cinnamon rolls and strong coffee.
Love it - would totally stay again.
I had 12 people and 4 rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Dated rooms, but great service

By

May 23, 2022

Rooms are a little dated, mattress felt a little worn, but the staff was great. Breakfast options were minimal but it did the trick to get something and then hit the road.

Read More
Read Less

Location was good and breakfast was decent

By

May 04, 2022

Overall not terrible but definitely not great especially for the price! Expensive for what we got! Our room stunk and the breakfast option were minimal!

Read More
Read Less

Alway the best place to stay

By

May 02, 2022

I have always had excellent service and had an excellent room. The facilities were super clean, and the staff went out of their way to help me. I have always enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

April 20, 2022

platinumelite

Had a short but enjoyable stay. Front desk was very helpful. The room was sizeable and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay

By

December 18, 2021

Personable staff, wished I could have stayed longer, will re visit

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

December 07, 2021

I woke up feeling really refreshed - and I am not a morning person!

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

December 06, 2021

The pipes burst in my house.
My son who is in the Air Force was home on leave the night he arrived so I had to book him a room for a couple of days and that is why we stayed. It was a great experience and the front desk was amazing.
I have to book again tonight because I still aren't fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

December 01, 2021

club

Always a pleasure. Have stayed there several times

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express, Will stay again

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very nice. Everything was as I expected from a Holiday Inn Express. This is a small 2-story property. No USB ports in the room, face tissue run out; Bathroom door had some scratches/marks, besides those, very good. Wish there were hooks on the wall to hang backpacks. There were train noises around 10pm, but didn't notice any other noise afterward. About an hour and half drive to Yosemite.

Read More
Read Less