Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 186 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great location

By

09 February 2017

club

Slept wonderfully. Nice room size with all amenities. Easy room access and helpful staff. Breakfast is full of options and open at convenient times.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

30 January 2017

club

Hi Sir,

Thanks for the hotel's hospitality ! It's a great hotel to stay while trip to Yosemite! Just hope to have a lamp on the desk that will be great in the future. :)

-Scott

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room, caring staff, would definitely recommend

By

27 December 2016

platinumelite

We were greeted as Platinum IHG Rewards members and were very happy with our room. The carpet and furnishings were very nice; there was a good sized refrigerator with freezer (which comes in handy for freezing our ice blocks), a microwave and a Keurig coffee maker. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were very nice and responsive to our needs. We liked that it was a small hotel and there is no charge for parking. We would definitely come back and recommend this hotel to our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear Togato, Thank you for taking the time to leave our property positive feedback! We are glad to hear that you found our rooms and features to your liking and that our staff were responsive to your needs throughout your stay. Your recommendation of our hotel means the world to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Have a wonderful day and Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and great customer service

By

22 December 2016

Britney and Karon at the front desk have been great. Visited this facility 4 times in 4 months. When they are not checking in guests, they can be seen cleaning and ensuring the facility is nice for everyone. Coming here is like seeing family.
Bed very comfortable and rooms stays very dark until you want to get up.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

08 December 2016

platinumelite

the location and price is good. the front desk is nice and the service is also good.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear Powei00, Thank you for your review. Our hotel values the opinions of every singly one of our guest . We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location as well as our service.
Read More
Read Less

great management

By

10 November 2016

great place to stay rooms and location were great.
while staying here we had an incident happen ( not hotel related) the front desk and manager went above and beyond in helping us. A huge thank for all of your help!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 November 2016
Dear jillspe, We are so happy to hear that you found our location great and that you were pleased with our service during your stay with us! We thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Our staff wishes you all the best and hope we have the honor of welcoming you back to our property for future travels in the area. Have a terrific day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to rest after a long Yosemite day

By

06 November 2016

Great experience, fantastic staff. Quiet and comfortable sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 November 2016
Dear Ricdenski, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale after your long day adventuring in Yosemite National Park! We are happy to hear that we provided you with the great experience you deserve and that you had such a good nights rest during your stay. We thank you for your five star review and hope you consider us for future travels. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

oakdale project

By

05 November 2016

platinumelite

front staff great, nearby cafes, walking area great, comfortable space, patio was great, bed and towels were tops

Posted byHotelStaff
12 November 2016
Dear pbinVegas, Thank you for giving us the honor of assisting you during your time in Oakdale! We are glad to be informed that you found our staff great and that you enjoyed the nearby cafes. If you are ever in the area again for future projects and need a comfortable place to stay, you are always welcome here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale! Best Regards and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

26 October 2016

I was in town for a family reunion and enjoyed the comfortable beds and pillows after a busy day of visiting with family. Slept well. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was wonderful. Especially the cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 October 2016
Dear Bevy45, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your choice of stay for your family reunion here in Oakdale! We are happy that you had such a pleasant experience at our property! Our team appreciates your five star review and hope we get the opportunity of welcoming you back for future events in the area. Have a great day and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

First visit

By

25 October 2016

I would highly recommend this location. The staff was courteous, quick and honest. They found my lost ring and promptly notified me.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 October 2016
Dear BetsT, We are happy to hear that your first visit with us was such a rewarding one! Your recommendation means the world to us and our staff is proud knowing we were able to help you find your lost ring. We understand the importance of such an item and we hope that you continue to stay with us for future travels in the area. Best Regards!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

24 October 2016

club

We went for our anniversary and it did not disappoint!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 October 2016
Dear Stephie22, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your choice of stay for your anniversary! We are honored knowing that you had such an excellent time at our property during such a special occasion. We thank you for your positive feedback and want you to know that if you are ever in Oakdale again for future trips and need a relaxing place to stay, don't hesitate to give us a call! We would be delighted to welcome you back. Have a terrific day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean place to stay on the way to Yosemite.

By

24 October 2016

club

This is a convenient place to stay on the way to the Sierras. The town has everything you forgot to bring along.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 October 2016
Dear LittleHouse, Thank you for staying at our property along your journey to Yosemite National Park! We are glad to know that you found our location convenient and that we provided you with the great experience you deserve. We thank you for your business and hope you consider our hotel for future trips. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less