Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 208 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

comfortable bed, clean room

By

24 May 2017

club

As an IHG member and traveling from Yosemite, I was happy to find a Holiday Inn Express nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

22 May 2017

Everything was average to above average except the continental breakfast. Many items were not replenished !

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

21 May 2017

Nice place
Staff friendly
Clean room
Great Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Overall consistent Holiday Inn Express

By

17 May 2017

The desk clerk was professional, kind, and helpful when I arrived for an slightly early check-in. I like to use the Holiday Inn Express sites because I know they are all pretty consistent with cleanliness, amenities, and service. Because I was in a hurry at check in I didn't realize the attendant did not offer me the points or gift for being a Gold Level Member and the stopper in the bathroom sink would not stay up on it's own. This meant every time we washed our hands or brushed our teeth we had to hold the stopper up to get it to drain. Overall though the experience was the usual consistency I expect and I was glad there was a Holiday Inn Express available to stay at in this town.

Read More
Read Less

Oakdales best hotel

By

16 May 2017

stay here each time when visiting or traveling. great people at the desk. clean, quiet. restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

15 May 2017

club

Spacious room, quiet, very nice breakfast. Nice swimming pool and exercise room. Appreciated being on the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Relaxing

By

10 May 2017

club

Happy to be able to relax in a nice quiet room. Nice to be able to make coffee in the room if desired, Keurig no less. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

03 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was OK for the one night that I stayed. A/C was very noisy, had to shut it off to get any sleep. Good thing it was not hot that night.

Read More
Read Less

Definite Stay Worthy

By

22 April 2017

club

In Oakdale you have 2 choices expensive or trashy. Holiday Inn Express is on the higher price range but traveling with a 10 month old daughter we wanted her to be safe and the room to be clean so we splurged. We were so impressed with our entire experience that we ended up extending our stay and it was well worth the price!! The breakfast choices were amazing! With so many options (fresh fruit, pancakes, omelets, bacon, sausage, yogurt and so much more) we were slightly overwhelmed and weren't sure where to start! ultimately the friendliness of Britany and the other staff and the breakfast choices sold us on our stay!

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

A nice new property, perfect for an overnight stay. I showed up quite early but they were able to get me a room immediately. I appreciated the cleanliness and the attentive staff. Common areas were also quite nice. The pool is neat and clean but small.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room/nice staff

By

21 April 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express before. As expected the staff is great, the breakfast was good and the rooms were clean. We needed more shower caps and they gladly gave us more at the front desk. The fridge was really loud on this visit though. We had to turn up the volume of the tv to hear it. I couldn't get a restful nights sleep because of the humming or whatever it was doing. The lights in the bathroom didn't turn on 3 times ( there is a button you have to push to rest them). This was a hassle at night because I would of had to turn the hall light on to find the button; good thing the kids brought their flashlights. Overall I would give this visit a 6.5

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

20 April 2017

club

I've stayed here in the past. It's the best place to stay in Oakdale.

Read More
Read Less