Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 157 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great staff and good customer service.

By

03 August 2016

Great lodging choice for the area. Very accommodating staff; they do whatever they can to make your stay a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the areaon the way to YNP

By

30 July 2016

club

Hotel was easy to find, comfortable and secure. Great place to stop on the way to/from Yosemite National Parks.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear dragonfly22, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel along your route to Yosemite National Park! We are glad to be informed that you found our location convenient and that your overall experience at our property was such a pleasant one. Our team appreciates you taking the time to leave us a review and hope we have the honor of serving you again in the future. We thank you again for your time and look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are in the area for future trips! Best Regards and Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

great service, clean, family friendly

By

29 July 2016

club

reasonable rate for what you get. Outstanding free breakfast, kids loved the homemade pancakes and the coffee was great. The pool was nice, shallow at one end and deep for the older ones at another. The staff are professional, attentive and always smiling.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear jenniferbp, We are pleased to hear that you had such a great stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale! We thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for giving us the opportunity to host you and your family during your recent trip in the area. Our staff appreciates your positive feedback regarding our service and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our delicious pancakes as well as our refreshing pool during this hot summer! We hope that you consider our property for future travels in Oakdale. Thank you again for your five star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure

By

27 July 2016

club

would stay there again when I visit relatives in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay at our property. We are pleased to see that you found our cleanliness, rooms, and service to your liking. It makes us happy knowing that you plan to stay at our property for future family visits in the area! We are honored to assist such a great guest like yourself and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Have a lovely day!
Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel

By

25 July 2016

Room was clean but poorly maintained. Bathroom faucet was damaged and should have been replaced. The room was too small for the furniture so it felt cramped. I only stayed one night and decided to move to another nearby hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear brhsea, Thank you for leaving our hotel a review as well as being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member! Though we are happy to hear that our room cleanliness met your expectations, we are disappointed to be informed that the room conditions/size may have caused you some inconvenience. We hope you accept our sincerest apologies and rest assured, your feedback will be treated very seriously and we will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you again for your time and we hope we have the honor of welcoming you back again in the future to give you the rewarding experience we know we are capable of.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean, modern rooms

By

20 July 2016

club

This is a great place to stay if you only need something for the weekend or 3 nights, as there is no closet - just a small, hanging bar attached to the wall next to the bathroom.

Some pros: Friendly staff, very responsive, some nice breakfast choices every morning (although biscuits and gravy should not qualify as a good meal!), clean pool area, close to lots of restaurants, shops, etc.

Some cons: Poor lighting in the rooms! Difficult to apply makeup, style hair, etc. and if you need to get ready for a formal event, this will drive you crazy! We were not able to access the internet the entire stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Emptynester55, Thank you for all your informative feedback regarding your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale! We are pleased to know that you found our staff accommodating, our location convenient, and that you enjoyed the variety of breakfast items during our breakfast hours. We are truly sorry for any shortcomings you may have encountered regarding lighting in the room and internet access. Please don't hesitate to contact our front desk team at any time during your stay as we are always happy to help! Thank you again for your four star review and we hope to see you again for future events you may have again in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Yosemite area

By

12 July 2016

This was an excellent choice to stay before you begin your journey to Yosemite and /or elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Toot R, We are thrilled to hear that you had such an excellent time at our property along your journey to Yosemite National Park! We thank you for your kind comments as well as taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your visit. Our team thanks you for your five star review and would be delighted to have you back for future trips! Best Regards and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Room is clean and breakfast is good.

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Room is clean and large, towels are clean, mattress is good, not too soft, different pillows to choose (firm or soft) which is good.

Hot breakfast is nice.

Air conditioning is noisy thou, need to improve.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

17 June 2016

This is a very small property but also a very clean and nice property.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear AFFA58, Thank you for giving us the honor of assisting you during your recent business/leisure travels to Oakdale. We are pleased to hear that you found our property clean and that our location and atmosphere was to your liking. We value your feedback and appreciate your loyalty. If you're ever in the area again for future trips and need a relaxing place to stay, don't hesitate to give us a call. We'd be honored to welcome you back here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel

By

16 June 2016

Even though it was a business trip, I really enjoyed the comfort of the Holiday Inn Express. The bed is comfortable with plenty of pillows. The room is dark enough to sleep.This is the third time staying at this hotel and we will continue to come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Visiting from Reno, Thank you for sharing your experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Oakdale! We understand how important a restful nights sleep is whether for business or leisure travels. With that being said, it makes us happy knowing we provided you with the comfortable experience you deserve! We thank you for your continuous business and look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

12 June 2016

For the traveling track parents and participants this location ws perfect and very close to Oakdale High School

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Flying Jaguars TC Parent, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel positive feedback regarding your most recent stay. We are thrilled knowing our location worked out perfectly for you track meet here in Oakdale! Our team appreciates your five star review and hopes we have the honor of serving you again for future events. Thank you for your business and safe travels to you all!
Read More
Read Less

当地最豪华之酒店

By

08 June 2016

这家假日快捷的设施比其他家假日快捷稍差,更比不上假日快捷套房,房间偏小,可能是这家比较老,但也足够干净,前台也提供牙具刮胡刀等,服务一致性很好,完全符合预期。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
亲爱的lanckys, 感谢您在您最近选择旅行Holiday Inn Express酒店Oakdale的!我们很高兴地听到,你发现我们的房间干净,我们在您入住期间提供的服务是足够的。我们感谢您为我们提供有关您在我们的财产,经验反馈,并希望我们在未来再次协助你的荣誉。
Read More
Read Less