Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Oakdale

828 East F Street , Oakdale, CALIFÓRNIA 95361

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 547 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

547avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    371
  • 4 Estrelas
    113
  • 3 Estrelas
    30
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Wedding planning

By

setembro 14, 2021

My husband and I were visiting our daughter and future son-in-law to make wedding plans. We have selected this hotel to be recommended to our out of town guests for their stay while celebrating with us

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

setembro 14, 2021

platinumelite

Close to restaurants and highway. Management is friendly. Hotel is somewhat dated but clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Better cleaning needed.

By

setembro 11, 2021

club

Better cleaning habits need to be implemented. My room lacked much detail to cleaning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Short Term Stay

By

setembro 04, 2021

club

Front desk was very friendly upon our arrival. Attentive and accommodated our request for a room that would our needs. The hotel is older but very clean and appeared to be well maintained. The room was quiet and the beds were comfortable. Good value for the money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Maskless employees!

By

setembro 02, 2021

club

No employee was wearing a mask, including food servers. Enough said. Will not stay in a Holiday Inn again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay in Oakdale.

By

setembro 02, 2021

Overall I am very pleased with my stay at the Oakdale Holiday Inn Express but what really stands out is the friendliness of the staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

agosto 26, 2021

club

The hotel room was very nice. The breakfast should have been good but hot items were not ready when breakfast started. The pool is quite small and gets crowded fast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rodeo weekend

By

agosto 17, 2021

Great staff, very clean and comfortable. Also close to area resturaunts and bars.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not good experience

By

agosto 15, 2021

This hotel should not be Holiday Express atl all
I would not stay this hotel please take your name from this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

We were by the lake

By

julho 28, 2021

We just need to shower after the lake didn't want to drive back 2 hours. The hotel was clean AC worked. they had breakfast in the am. all in all it was a good stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Choose Another Hotel

By

julho 16, 2021

club

This location had three major problems:
1) An air conditioner that made a very loud noise, so loud that it wakes you up every time it kicks on, all night long. Summers here are always very hot even at night.
2) A bed as hard as a rock. The most uncomfortable mattress I've had at any hotel or motel -- not a matter of preference, this was more than firm, it was a rock.
3) A breakfast buffet that is complete and managed. The egg omelettes were stone cold in the supposedly warm hotel pan.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dated hotel, lack luster AC and terrible breakfast

By

julho 12, 2021

platinumelite

Extremely hot day out and when we arrived at 5PM the room was extremely hot. Took until 11AM before the room was comfortable enough to sleep in with the AC turned down to lowest setting.

Breakfast is absolutely terrible with no hot items and limited items available.

Only positive thing about this property are with the team that checked us in. Extremely friendly and pointed us in the direction off a great steakhouse while the room was trying to cool down.

Leia mais
Ler menos