Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 302 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

302opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great value and highly convenient for family stay

By

19 enero 2017

The hotel was ideally located not far from the Silver Lakes Soccer Complex and plenty of entertainment and dining options just a few minutes drive to the north in Rancho Cucamonga. They had all the amenities a family traveling on a budget for a long weekend or overnight would need and access to interstate and highways made it easy to get around. It's very close to the Ontario Airport. The breakfast had hot and cold options which was nice but was pretty average overall. More fresh fruit options would have been great other than bananas and hard oranges.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

17 enero 2017

club

Good breakfastand the staff was very helpful and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

always a good stay

By

17 enero 2017

club

Were always pleased when we stay here. We have stayed here many times over the years, we only every had 1 problem and it was handled quickly and beyond our expectations.

Good place to stay. The upgrades are lovely

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk was very helpful

By

16 enero 2017

I was impressed by the professionalism demonstrated by the lady working the front desk. .unfortuanely I didn't get her name. Breakfast was good but it wasn't restocked timely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

10 enero 2017

club

Great breakfast choices, Staff accommodating and pleasant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff make this hotel great

By

06 enero 2017

club

From the check in process and throughout our stay the whole staff was nice and very welcoming. The breakfast was great and with a good variety. As an IHG Member, I had requested a room away from the elevator, and they sure did fulfill my request. I was really thankful. This is close to the outlets and off the freeway, so their location is perfect. Looking forward to staying here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value

By

06 enero 2017

You get your money's worth. Rooms are always clean as well as the linens.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 enero 2017

Enjoyed our stay and great service good breakfast and very friendly staff. Very clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

03 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff made it a comfortable stay. I would recommend this place to a friend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel!

By

03 enero 2017

I give an almost perfect review. I was on the top floor as requested, this always eliminates the "stompers" noise above me (which I hate). Everything about this hotel was great, including the friendly staff. My only complaint was the bed. I was exhausted after a night out and crashed on the bed, promptly falling asleep, but I awoke completely cramped from the shoulders up. Three days later, I still have this! I don't know what happened, but this is the first time I ever felt this, and I stay in a ton of hotels! After awaking, I checked out the bed and it was definitely too firm for my taste. Wifey loved it though. Not the hotels fault, you can't please everyone in this area. I would stay again, in fact, I will be staying again next month. (Will check the bed, I may end up on the couch!). Great hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep vs extra space

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Upon arrival, I asked manager Jeffry for a 4th floor room because I'm a very light sleeper. Having someone above my room is always a challenge. He didn't say it wasn't available, but he upgraded me to a jr suite on the 3rd floor instead. Blinded by the kind gesture, I accepted it. The occupants above me woke me up on several nights. The upgrade was a nice gesture but I should have said 'no thank you'. I'd rather have a standard room with guaranteed good sleep than having extra space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent place, food lacking.

By

26 diciembre 2016

Hotel was clean enough, staff courteous, but breakfast was cold. Would hope this isn't the norm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Our apologies for the lack of warm food you experienced during your stay. Rest assure this is an isolated incident and not the norm. We are investigating what caused this and are addressing with our breakfast hostess. We look forward to your next visit for a chance to make up this rare occurrence. Regards, Rich Garcia
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información