Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 313 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

313opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    183
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Good experience

By

23 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, service was great my room was clean. My only reason for hesitation of a great review is accessibility to wall plugs. I like to have my phone charging next to me. I don't want to have to get up out of bed to check the time or messages. The closest wall plug was on the other side of the bed and obviously close to the floor. I ended up pulling the nightstand out unplugging the bright digital clock and plugging my phone charger in. While this did not affect my sleep or cleanliness of the room it was a bit irritating. I won't name the other hotels but they have plugs on the lamps so you don't have to move furniture.

Was my stay good? Yes.

Would I recommend to someone else? Yes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Great stay and friendly staff .....................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not too happy

By

17 febrero 2017

From the entrance to the front desk attitude, I wasn't thrilled....at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear sir, We are sorry to hear you had bad experience during your stay. One of us will contact you for more detail information for us to rectify this matter. Thank you for taking time to express your concerns. Steve Kwak General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Our room was big and very comfortable. The staff were all helpful and friendly. The breakfast dinning area was very clean and the selection of food was good. We enjoyed our stay here very much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kwak General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel with great staff; convenient to airport

By

08 febrero 2017

We were very impressed by the staff at this HIE - every single one we ran into was friendly and welcoming. Maureen at the front desk was very helpful. The hotel is modern and clean and smelled great! Very easy drive to the airport down a side road. Good food within walking distance. Nice recognition for Spire elite. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars on everything is because there is a bit of traffic noise in some rooms. And, we really prefer down pillows and a down comforter in winter. All else was excellent. Nice breakfast and again pleasant staff there too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and good service

By

01 febrero 2017

Staff were helpful and upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite fo the stay which was very nice.

Only negative was I forgot my jacket on my chair at the breakfast area and when I came back it was gone. Checked with front desk but they said nothing was found. Surprised that would happen in a hotel breakfast area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We apologize your jacket was missing. We have yet to find your jacket in lost and found nor anyone has returned your jacket.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always consistent

By

30 enero 2017

I travel every week on both business and pleasure. I always try to book at Holiday Inn properties as they are very consistent.

The only negative feedback I have to offer for this location was that I called the front desk from my room to request the advertised FREE shuttle ride to a local car rental facility. The front desk person said they would check if they went there and call me back. Never got a call back and eventually had to take an Uber incurring an expense.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Hello! Thank you for 5 start review! Despite you have never received a call back on your inquiry. We will investigate this and prevent this from reoccurring. Thank you for your business and taking time to comment!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ontario Airport

By

27 enero 2017

I love the scent that welcomes you to the hotel when entering the lobby. It's so Holiday Inn. It makes you feel like you've stayed there before even if it's the first time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Hello! Thank you for complimenting our scent! We too love our scent of Holiday Inn Express!
Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Hello Mr. Eric Bee! Thank you for taking time to compliment our scent! We all love it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service by all staff!

By

25 enero 2017

club

Outstanding service. Clean and well organized. Relaxing and accommodating. Definitely would stay at this location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve. K
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

23 enero 2017

club

great service and clean rooms and bathrooms. breakfadt is great too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 enero 2017

Flawless, thanks! Appreciate the flawless stay, making it a easy stay after a long flight in and early next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and highly convenient for family stay

By

19 enero 2017

The hotel was ideally located not far from the Silver Lakes Soccer Complex and plenty of entertainment and dining options just a few minutes drive to the north in Rancho Cucamonga. They had all the amenities a family traveling on a budget for a long weekend or overnight would need and access to interstate and highways made it easy to get around. It's very close to the Ontario Airport. The breakfast had hot and cold options which was nice but was pretty average overall. More fresh fruit options would have been great other than bananas and hard oranges.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información