Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 261 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    150
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Lobby under construction

By

12 agosto 2016

club

They should have discounted the rooms at least 10% due to the ongoing construction or at least provided early evening happy hour of beer, wine and soft drinks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comforatble bed, needs updates

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The bed and TV are updated, but the rest of the furniture is out dated. Outlets are hard to get to and the wifi is very slow. Hotel is under renovation, hopefully they are updating the rooms as well as the lobby. Hotel is close to the freeway but on the opposite side of town from restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

28 julio 2016

platinumelite

It was a nice room that accommodated me and my 2 kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ontario

By

25 julio 2016

club

Hotel was nice. It was under renovation but the rooms were still comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite possibly the dirtiest hotel in the entire brand

By

19 julio 2016

I stayed here for a few nights in June with my wife and 5 kids. We had 2 rooms which ended up being the dirtiest I have ever seen. I know what a hotel room should be like considering my job requires me to travel virtually every week of the year so I spend 200+ nights in a hotel. I don't expect perfection but these rooms were flat out nasty. The red curtains had a grey tint to them from about a years worth of dust build up. The sofa had a huge disgusting stain. The carpet had a tear about 6 feet long exposing the tack strip which my wife cut her toe on. I complained to the front desk and they said a manager would contact me. We were out the entire day and I assumed these issue would have been addressed while we were out but they never did a thing about it and as of today a month later I've never heard from the management. Beware and choose another hotel this one will disappoint.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Ctalbert, I would like to apologize for many reasons. One of course for the unfortunate incident with the carpet track and two for the conditions of your guest rooms. Three is for the lack of response on my behalf. I will not make excuses for my team not relaying the message to me as it is I ultimately responsible for the way my departments handle communications. We are under much needed improvements here at the hotel which includes much of the furniture, drapes and such. I will take this as a training opportunity for staff development to ensure this doesn’t happen to any guest in the future. I do hope in the near future you will give us a second opportunity to get it right and provide you with the type of accommodations we are used to providing our guest. I will also drop you a private email to discuss further. Once again I humbly apologize. Sincerely, Richard Garcia
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and nice staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

I stay at this hotel for business sometimes. When i do it's always a nice experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed One Night

By

05 julio 2016

No Problems, room was clean, staff was helpful. I didn't require too much having only stayed one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed here before flying home the next morning

By

03 julio 2016

club

My flight was early so I wanted to be close and not worry about missing it. It was a good decision to stay here. The room was great, it was quiet, the bed was comfortable. I had a good night's sleep, not worried about getting up on time. I had time to eat breakfast, and get to the airport without rushing. Everyone at the hotel was great, absolutely no problems at all. It really helped me to get through the flight home, because that took all day!
Thank you, Holiday Inn Express, for a great night's rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay!

By

28 junio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay here. The location was perfect and close to the freeway and restaurant's and not far from the soccer field. I would most defiantly stay here again. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

27 junio 2016

I highly recommend this property for whatever your reason may be: leisure, business, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear amelia77leo, Thank you kindly for sharing your thoughts of our property. We absolutely look forward to providing you with your accommodation needs in the future. Thanks again! Kind Regards, Rich Garcia
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 junio 2016

Check-in was easy and fast, staff was courteous, and I slept really well that night. I checked out at 3 a.m. and there was actually somebody at the desk to hand me a receipt and send me on my way. Great service and hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Shadegt, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience on your recent trip to the Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and had a great night sleep. Sleep quality is our number one goal!! Thanks again and we hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Rich Garcia
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

20 junio 2016

club

Provides everything you need for a short term stay. close to airport and nearby restaurants

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Wekalegs, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your recent visit. We look forward to your next visit to the area. Kind Regards, Rich Garcia
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información