Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 345 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    205
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great service.

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

The superior choice for business travelers in Ontario. The staff provide better, and more consistent support and service. Great property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

15 abril 2017

club

The Staff was nice and helpful and the room was clean with comfortable beds. The parking situation was what we didn't like, it seemed like there was not enough parking for the hotel and there were some shady looking characters in the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

14 abril 2017

club

Clean, nice, our room smelled very good. The staff was very nice no matter their position in the team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport

By

12 abril 2017

club

The customer service was excellent in the beds very comfortable. The hotel was super clean with easy access from the freeway and plenty of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09 abril 2017

platinumelite

When I travel, I love to stay at a place I will get a good nights sleep, having a comfortable place to unwind first. Courtesy of the staff helps make the traveler relax and become more comfortable. That's what I think Holiday Inn Express and Suites does well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to gather as family

By

08 abril 2017

club

We traveled to Ontario to be together following a death in the family. Your hotel offered a most accommodating place for our out of town family to gather. We were able to rest and relax as well as be encouraged by a friendly, empathetic staff.
We did have difficulty finding the hotel after arriving at midnight from the airport--we nearly turned onto the freeway as there was no sign directing us where to turn off of Haven. Also there were a number of street lights either not working or burned out on the approach to the hotel which would have made it easier to find our way in the dark. Being from out of state we were also not used to the concept of making u turns on the street.
We were a bit disappointed that the hot tub wasn't usable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HELPFUL STAFF

By

04 abril 2017

club

VERY PLEASED WITH OUR OVERALL EXPERIENCE. WE CHECKED IN LATE DUE TO A FAMILY MEMBER STAYING AT A NEAR BY HOSPITAL. WE WERE ABLE TO EXTEND OUR STAY ON A DAILY BASIS DUE TO THE FACT THAT WE WERE UNSURE OF HOW LONG WE WOULD NEED THE ROOM. STAFF WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING IN GIVING US LATE CHECK OUT TIME WHEN NEEDED.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

Very clean room. Looks like a brand new hotel. I was surprised by the size of the room, comfortable mattresses and pillows, and friendly staffs. Definitely, stay again if I travel nearby Ontario. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

customer care was very professional

By

03 abril 2017

club

Upon arrival front desk staff was very professional and friendly. Very polite and courteus. Room was very neat and clean. The furniture was comfortable and the mattress on bed was was firm, which is the type I prefer. Was able to adjust the temperature in the room to my liking. Hallway outside of room was very quiet. Called front desk one time regarding a small issue and it was resolved immediately. That particular staff member was very prompt and also called to check on results. The variety of choices for breakfast was sufficient and the food was hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will never stay here again

By

03 abril 2017

My go to hotel chain for business and leisure is Holiday Inn Express. I've never had an issue in recent years, until now. I'd never stay here again. The rooms were really outdated, the furniture was stained, and the walls are apparently thin .. i was awoken in the night by loud noises from the couple next door. They made the lobby area and halls nice... but that's deceiving. I would've rather slept in my car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptionally friendly service

By

31 marzo 2017

club

Staff has always been friendly when I stayed at the hotel; however, this time everyone was extra friendly and accommodating. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just okay

By

30 marzo 2017

I stay at Holiday Inns all the time for business but this time was actually for a vacation to come back and see my family. I booked using points. When I checked in after the girl confirmed I was using points, somehow "the system didn't recognize it" and charged my debit card the full amount of the room. Making those funds unavailable to me for at least 2 business days. Luckily my bank was willing to prorate the amount back to me while the hotels cancel of the hold went away. Caused for a major hassle and frustration. They upgraded my room and gave me some snacks but it was just unnerving that I could be accidentally charged so much and at my expense to have to wait. Everything else was just okay. Not the best, not the worst but they didn't start my vacation off great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información